12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderqueen Truth or Dare

19th June 2010:
Hah poor Harry. Bless him! I loved the way Fred, George and Ron were so protective of Ginny. You'd think they'd of realized she can look after herself!
~Izzy

 Report Review

Review #2, by skywlkrsdrm Truth or Dare

24th May 2010:
Hahahaha I love it. That sounds like something Ginny would do. I wonder what sort of dreams poor Harry had that night after that. hehehehe

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkent Truth or Dare

6th November 2009:
Interesting. I think you could have done a bit more with it, but I love how she tricked her brothers...nice idea. 7/10~Jen

 Report Review

Review #4, by leapoffaith24 Truth or Dare

30th October 2009:
that. was. freakin. hilarious. xD

 Report Review

Review #5, by my wicked quill Truth or Dare

11th October 2009:
omg!!! this was jusst so typical ginny, and i loved it because harry would do anything to help her get her brothers lol 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnyrox895 Truth or Dare

13th September 2009:
That was really good! You should expand it into a short story.

-KT

 Report Review

Review #7, by MizzWeasley_o Truth or Dare

20th July 2009:
Wow. Bloody love it!
Well written and soo funny. It brings out the best of Ginny's devious side and even Harry plays along. And soo predictable of her brotherss to get overprotective, but I love that!
I also love the end scene. I take it she kissed the boy senseless ? Haha!! I wish you could have wrote that though ... it would have been sweet to read about them sharing a genuine kiss after the playful banter that took place between them.
Well done on a great one shot and thank you for a lovely read.

MW x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan and Charly love HP Truth or Dare

10th July 2009:
God I Loved it, Though I wish Ginny hadn't told them in the end that it was just a joke... That would have been good. It was awesome this way too though! *Claps and a cookie* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #9, by monkiie_business  Truth or Dare

21st June 2009:
lol
itzz was funni
nxt time add a couple more truth/dares in for other

 Report Review

Review #10, by <3fredweasley Truth or Dare

16th June 2009:
WOW!!! I have to say, that story made me laugh harder than any of the others combined!!! Though it was short, very nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_Nameless_One Truth or Dare

15th June 2009:
This was really funny! =) Just check for a few grammatical errors. And you spelled "Weasley" wrong.

Author's Response: thanks, i didn't catch that one, but i did catch that instead of the name Pavarti, i put the twin's last name patil.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hplover_15 Truth or Dare

14th June 2009:
This story is so brilliant I love it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login