Reading Reviews for Hardboiled
  
281 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicole Swift Hardboiled

6th September 2013:
Lol, love it. Poor Harry.

 Report Review

Review #2, by WJ Nelsen Hardboiled

25th March 2013:
Loved it, was unsure if it was AU until the end, so did he have Hermione modify his memory or is he just pretending?

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissMoneyPenny Hardboiled

22nd March 2013:
Wow! I totally loved this story- it was absolutely hilarious! I can totally see why it won Best Quote award- when I got to "You know, Ron, it would be really helpful if you could stick a sign on your door that says, 'Hello, I'm playing one of my freakish games with my wife right now. Please come back later' part, I literally burst out laughing. I got some very weird looks.
But nah, I loved all the "duchess" stuff, it really added to the character of the story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crescent Moon  Hardboiled

14th January 2013:
I loved this! So funny!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess the Enthusiast Hardboiled

6th October 2012:
This is amazing! I laughed so hard XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nobody Hardboiled

16th September 2012:
That was great, seriously great. Really well written, considering the limited number of words. You really set the mood perfectly, and it was weirdly believable. Hilarious, I haven't laughed like that in ages - when Harry turned up, a great moment. The dialogue is wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MelW Hardboiled

24th July 2012:
That was awesome, I really loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lissi Hardboiled

7th June 2012:
What good fun! This was really cute. Nice job with the old Sam Spade act!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AngelaJean Hardboiled

27th April 2012:
Loved it - but then hell, kiddo, you knew it was good. Is that a quill in your pocket or are you just pleased to see me?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashley Hardboiled

23rd April 2012:
Oh Merlin, that was hot! I'm a sucker for stories like this and you did not disappoint. =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by ProudMuggleborn Hardboiled

8th April 2012:
Ha ha...that quote totally deserves a Dobby :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by KathkinRavenclaw Hardboiled

5th April 2012:
This really made me smile :)
Much love for Ron and Hermione xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Boblet Hardboiled

16th March 2012:
Died laughing. Revived over a Diet Coke. Died laughing again.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potterblotter Hardboiled

13th March 2012:
BAHAHAHAHAHA! Brilliant! Utterly and Completely BRILLIANT!! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MaddieTL Hardboiled

20th February 2012:
Hilarious!!
The award winning line made me laugh like mad for hours afterward, when I randomly kept remembering it...:)
Awesome one, really. I loved the Harry and Ron banter in this one!
11/10 ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by loriinwa Hardboiled

17th February 2012:
WRITEWRITEWRITEWRITEWRITE.

 Report Review

Review #17, by PunIntended Hardboiled

28th January 2012:
Clever!Clever!Clever!Clever!Clever!
When Harry walked in I nearly wet my pants with happiness and hysteria. Your writing is so brilliant and fantastic, and the end was a surprising bowl of comedic genius! Plus the characterization was fabulous. I could see all of JK's characters doing this. Well done! Did I mention this story is extremely clever?

 Report Review

Review #18, by ForeveReveille12 Hardboiled

9th January 2012:
One word (many syllables)
HI-LAR-I-OUS!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco 78 Hardboiled

27th December 2011:
A really brilliant piece of writing. Pure genius. Well done. Definitely on the top of my favourites list.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneBellaDracosLover Hardboiled

20th December 2011:
hahahaha this is great!!! hilarious, actually!! so what, is ron just playing along with the fantasy or did hermione modify his memory or something? haha so good XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by LadyBee Hardboiled

12th December 2011:
This is hysterical. You are brilliant. I'll come back and comment for real when I have a better command of language; for now, I'm just going to reread.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LysLovesHP Hardboiled

30th November 2011:
Woah. That was one of the most unique fics I've ever read... But I love it!!! I really liked your story! Just a question: what happened to Ron?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marauder Mayhem Hardboiled

25th November 2011:
This story just made my day! I had no idea what to expect until Ron answered the door with Harry standing on the other side! I can totally see Ron and Hermione doing that kind of thing. Ron gets to be the Auror/Detective and Hermione gets to act out one of her favorite mystery novels! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermionelovesRon24 Hardboiled

23rd November 2011:
LOL soo funny! Harry's little speech that won the best quote was soo gd!

 Report Review

Review #25, by moonyxluna Hardboiled

8th November 2011:
loved it loved it!!! very funny stuff.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>