Reading Reviews for Wave of Popular Feeling
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyFire You Never Felt So Good

9th March 2010:
This is a nice story, showing the gentel side of James, and what a great guy he could be.

Author's Response: Exactly. Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Megan and Charly love HP You Never Felt So Good

16th September 2009:
OMG! SO ADORABLE! amazing job as usual! Keep up the good work. *Claps and a cokie*- Charly

Author's Response: Oh, thanks a very lot! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ignotus_Peverell You Never Felt So Good

30th July 2009:
ok i now totally want to have a massive food fight lol. one day i will make sure i have one :)

Author's Response: I've never actually been in a food fight, but I want to! :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by N.N. You Never Felt So Good

15th June 2009:
generally i love anything written by you. but this for some reason lacked emotion. the whole death bit i felt was not really portrayed properly..maybe a little more depth and understanding to that would be better. but do keep writing i love your writing style. read loadzz of your stories

Author's Response: Completely understandable. Seeing this was the first story ever I wrote in first person I was very nervous - and new - to this. I didn't want to change it when posting it, and was somehow happy with it. I think I was afraid of really getting into Lily's head. Thanks for the honest review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by collette michelle You Never Felt So Good

13th June 2009:
That was cute!
It was a nice, comforting read, to put it quite simply.
There is not much else I can say, other then I really enjoyed it :]

Lovely job!

Author's Response: Comforting read :P That's a nice phrase, and I think it fits . haha Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by girly1393 You Never Felt So Good

13th June 2009:
I love the transition. Not an immediate one, but so subtle, you're taken by surprise when she's laughing. Then you realize it's been happening all along. Brilliant. Amazing, as always.

Bravo.

Author's Response: YES! Haha, it was exactly what I was going for. That she would laugh, without it came unnatural. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KristineProngs You Never Felt So Good

13th June 2009:
I simply LOVE your one-shot! They are always so original and beautiful. This one is sort of sad but James is so sweet :) And Food fight! Ha, I like food fight with my brothers! :DD And absolutely fantastic quote was: “Bad move, Prongs,” he said, “bad move.” Go, Remus, go! ;)
Kris

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I especially love the word original :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dilys Derwent You Never Felt So Good

12th June 2009:
i really liked that. james was sweet and it was well written. the ending was good too. well done!
Dilys :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and I'm very glad you liked the ending; I was a tad nervous about it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login