8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Summer chapter 3

12th September 2009:
Your story is great ! write more i love it ! once you write more i am sure a lot of ppl will start liking it:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by eliseelove long awaited meeting.

15th July 2009:
this story has awesome potential.
i'm really liking it already.
please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by The end long awaited meeting.

4th July 2009:
Who's were the next chapter missy?? What does she do! I wanna kno now! Please! I'm very impatient when it comes to a book!!

Author's Response: thee i will post the next chapter when i post the next chapter dont ask for it.

misha


 Report Review

Review #4, by The end Preface

4th July 2009:
That was so totally wicked michelle!!! I loved all the twists!! Her brother is blaise?!? No one would have thought of that!!! You go girl!!!

Author's Response: thx thee


 Report Review

Review #5, by fiendfire25 long awaited meeting.

19th June 2009:
a little short but still good and funny. haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by mix Preface

11th June 2009:
great! watch spelling erors they can really change the meaning of the sentence.

Author's Response: thx mix i really appreciate the review



 Report Review

Review #7, by Revewer not writer Preface

9th June 2009:
Hey Misha! Care from some friendly advice?
It's a good story so far, but all you're doing is telling, not showing. You just sort of dropped the bomb on everyone - yeah, she's got a twin. You might want to watch that in the future.
Later,
K

Author's Response: thx katy. i know it wasnt the best but i was writing it while i was around six little kids, 14 adults, and a dog that never stops barking. well i will talk to you soon. thx again.

misha


 Report Review

Review #8, by ParadoxTremors Preface

8th June 2009:
An intersting start. Hermione a pureblood, what a idea. I'm just glad Malfoy wasn't her twin--God, that twist would've killed me. An interesting concept that has me waiting for the next chapter. Hurry up so I can read it. Enjoyed the story very much.

Author's Response: thx for the review it means a lot to me for this is my first fanfic. ill post the next chapter soon


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login