51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the brave gryffindor Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

24th August 2011:
I love this story!please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hippogriff lover Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

23rd August 2011:
THat's kind of mean of Nevaeh but I definetly like her crazy yet so strong personality!I definetly like her in this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Josie Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

2nd May 2011:
Oh god this story is soo good!
I love them all, James, Lily, Remus, Sirius and especially Nevaeh!!

Please, please, please update!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by char1089 Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

18th March 2011:
Love it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ollie Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

11th August 2010:
I really love this story. Please keep posting new chapters:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneTwin44 Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

3rd August 2010:
this is so funny! i love it! please update soon!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

17th July 2010:
OH MY GOD I CAN'T BREATHE! This is, by far, the FUNNIEST story I have ever read! Honestly!!! You are an AMAZING author! I really really really really really really really really really REALLY look foward to reading the next chapter!!! :)

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!! :D that means a lot to us!!
but i cannot take all the credit, this story is written by me and my best friend. our brilliant minds really connect when it comes to writing. :] expect a chapter soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Cuddly_Crookshanks In which everybody meets everybody and introductions go on

17th July 2010:
Yay! I like this story! I shall bookmark it, and follow it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by quibblerfan135 Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

16th July 2010:
i love LOVE love this story! neveah is such a cool original (very original!) character! im not sure yet whether i prefer her with lupin or sirius but oh well-either's fine by me :) this fic makes me laugh so much! i just found it this evening and read it all through at once and now i really want more! :) 10/10 for the whole thing!

Author's Response: aweh thanks so much!!! that means a lot! :)
yes we are also debating on whom miss nevaeh will go for, but we're planning to let the pieces fall where they may. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by harryhippo Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

13th July 2010:
That was hilarious! She's just so random! I love it great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ashi_xxx Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

12th July 2010:
i can't even begin to describe just how much this story's made me laugh. my tummy actually hurts from laughing so much, and i'm begining to sound like i've had an overdose of helium, considering how high my voice has gone. my little sister keeps looking at me oddly (well, more oddly than usual) and my cat has stalked off angrily. update it soon!!! 10/10

Author's Response: haha, i hope your cat isn't so angry at you anymore. ;) thanks for the comment! it really means a lot and boosts our confidence to inspire more towards the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by B Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

11th July 2010:
OMG!! Love it! Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weaslyprankster Attempt Number 5: Operation "Sticky" Situation

11th July 2010:
wow, this plan may actually work! James and Lily may end up finally going out, after Lily get over the initial shock that she has to sleep with Potter for a week.
But what about Remus!!! He likes Nevaeh and Nevaeh likes him, BUT he keeps seeing her and Sirius in awkward situations!! :/ poor Remus. Nevaeh is very odd, I love her! She is such an interesting character, i never no what to expect!!!
btw: had she really NEVER cried before!! Thats like crazy!!!

oh, and this blind shower thing. not gunna work out well. hehe!!!

onto the NEXT chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LOLhaily Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

11th July 2010:
WOW! Your story is amazingly funny. I laughed tons while reading this story! I mean really socks! That was just crazy! I love you characters and their personalities are just so awesome! its really good and i cant wait for the update.
-LOLhaily
p.s. I know it's cruel and disgusting to laugh at another's misfortune( or whatever the line is) but i couldnt help it! I was on the ground laughing my 'socks' off when Sirius finger was cutt off.

Author's Response: We are both very glad to know that you enjoyed Sirius' misfortune. Me and my best friend were laughing our own "socks" off when we were writing it. xD thanks for the comment!! we're overjoyed that you're interested enough to read it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weaslyprankster Golden Boys & Golden Doodles

11th July 2010:
hm, i still don't get why she hates Sirius so much. I know she doesn't want to be made fun of, but she seems to be very moody around him.
I love the part where james turned into a golden doodle! Ha Lily seemed to like him better that way!
I cannot wait to see Nevaeh's next mastermind plan to set Lily and James up!!! It will be interesting to see how Sirius screws this one up!!
So far so good! Great job with this story!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Weaslyprankster Attempt Number 2: Operation Love Potion

11th July 2010:
HAHAHAH!!! what happens once that potion wears off i need to know!!! That was HILARIOUS!!! Amazing! Im making this review super short cause i NEED to get to the next chapter !

 Report Review

Review #17, by Weaslyprankster Attempt Number 1: Operation Lock up Four Eyes and Carrot Top

11th July 2010:
Oh, thats really sad :[ Well, im guessing that she is going to find friends now!
I love her plots to get lily and James together, it will be interesting to see Sirius' reaction when he finds out what she is scheming!!!
well I have to read more!! I love this story! great job!!! :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Weaslyprankster In which everybody meets everybody and introductions go on

11th July 2010:
Haha! Amazing job developing Nevaeh's character! I love how you gave her a crazy and quirky personality! I am really like this story so far!! It is very original, not many of the other predictable fan fictions!!
Now I must read on!!!
10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marauder Stalker Of Attempted Cutting and Almost Spilt Beans

6th July 2010:
Ahhh! It's been so long since we've posted. We planned for this chapter to be up weeks ago, but unfortunately life kept getting in the way! Sorry guys. But now that it's summer, we're hoping to be writing and posting more! :]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Josie Attempt Number 5: Operation "Sticky" Situation

22nd April 2010:
Firstly thanks for replying to my review but.
WHY HAVE YOU NOT UPDATED???
Busy at school my but! Lets think logically whats more important education or Harry Potter?? we all know the answer here!
thanks hope Murphy hasn't attacked you though he may have he is quite rampid at this time of year

Author's Response: ahahaha!! of course Harry Potter is clearly more important! you have a valid point there! xD we are working on our chapter at this moment, so it will be up by the end of the day!! :)
Yes Murphy is very rampid at this time of year! he is everywhere!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Josie Attempt Number 5: Operation "Sticky" Situation

26th February 2010:
MWHAHA i love this story its so funny!!! please update soon! Me and my friend have both named our socks!! Mine are called Pablo and Carlos for mexicanny thme and hers Florence and Eric for a something-else theme! wow awesome eh?!!
Update soon we can't wait any longer!! Do it NOW or Murphy will get you in your sleep!! MWhaha 10/10 babey!

Author's Response: hahaha! We absolutely adore you and your friend! We haven't even named our own socks, and we should probably do that soon too! We're going to get writing on it tonight, so expect something new soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Myrrh Attempt Number 5: Operation "Sticky" Situation

18th November 2009:
HAHAHAA!!! Omg, I LOVE this story! I've been laughing out loud the whole time!!! Great job, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MusicOfTheNight Attempt Number 5: Operation "Sticky" Situation

14th November 2009:
i really like this story
i feel bad for Nevaeh, she had to to the bathroom with sirius
i love her charater, she's really interesting
poor remus though, i feel bad for him
cant wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, just wait until the next chapter. It's going to be epic!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ana Attempt Number 5: Operation "Sticky" Situation

10th November 2009:
I love this story! I can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: New Chapter should be coming soon, within the next month or so. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lizzie_Lizzard Attempt Number 5: Operation "Sticky" Situation

5th October 2009:
I simply loved it!!! Cant wait for the next chapter to come out to see what happens.

Will Remus realize that Nevaeh really hates Sirius? Will Sirius realize that Remus loves Nevaeh and try to get them together? Will James stop chasing Lily after seeing her blame him for everything? Will Lily finally fall for James and have to convince him to go out for her? Will Nevaeh and Sirius ever come up with a genius plan that will not cause James and Lily to fight?!?

Find out in the next chapter of 101 ways to set up Four Eyes and Carrot Top!

Author's Response: Ahaa! I simply loved your review!
These are the questions that we would love to answer, but unfortunately, you'll have to wait and see! =D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>