Reading Reviews for Scorpius Malfoy Must Die
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hayley Meeting Skip

4th December 2012:
This is so awesome! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Didi Sartat Meeting Skip

7th September 2012:


 Report Review

Review #3, by FOREVERwithYOU Scorpius in Action

3rd June 2012:
Heh, he's actually pretty good at what he's doing. Im not really suprised, though, I mean he's a sixteen year old boy after all. Im really looking forward to the next chapter. Merlin knows what he'll do next ;)
-FOREVERwithYOU

 Report Review

Review #4, by Didi_Sartat Plan Z

24th July 2011:
Love it :)

PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hayley Plan Z

3rd April 2011:
AH must read more! update soon please! :) I can't wait to see what happens with Lily!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! Yikes, it's already been months since I last updated...I really must get on this soon :/

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Plan Z

17th February 2011:
I favourited this chapter a long time ago, wanting to read it! I'm kicking myself that I didn't read it when I wanted to because I love it! It's amazing! I cannot wait for the next chapter!

10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it, because I was afraid it would be a boring filler. I will try to have the next chapter up very soon!!

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #7, by kara101 Plan Z

8th February 2011:
I really really like this chapter and your story as a whole. It's hilarious and interesting and very clever and well written. I hope you'll update soon. xxx

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it.

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #8, by silverstarletworld89 Plan Z

7th February 2011:
So happy for the update:-), can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Silverstarletworld!

Author's Response: Thanks!! It should be up shortly.

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #9, by BalletSlippers Change of Plans

7th January 2011:
Okay that was hilarious. I was just picturing the whole thing in my head and it was just brilliant. I can't wait to see what Val will conjure up when it's time for her plan to play.
-Emily

Author's Response: Whoo, I'm glad it made you laugh. That was the point, after all ;) Thanks for reviewing!!

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #10, by BalletSlippers Hogsmeade Weekend

4th January 2011:
Okay so I was wondering how this would all work and you pulled it off! Good job :D

Val is still my favorite, but I'm starting to get a soft spot for Rose too. :D

Author's Response: Everyone's picking their favorites, but I'm still undecided!! Perhaps Lily will be mine... ;) Thanks for the review!!

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusxRemus4life You See This Snitch?

2nd January 2011:
Kerry seems interesting, I think I know which one she portrays. Valerie is too girly for me, I'm not into the pink but, at least she's smart. Rose, is pretty good. I'm interested in the Cowboy thing now. I liked this chapter as well. 10/10

Author's Response: They don't copy the movie girls exactly, just retain a few recognizable characteristics (intelligence in Val, hippie-ness in Kerry, & sass in Rose) with a unique twist (girlyness in Val, sensitivity/pride in Kerry, & tomboyness in Rose). I was hoping to make the characters fuller than they were in the movie, LOL. Thanks for reviewing!!

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriusxRemus4life Scorpius in Action

2nd January 2011:
Wow, he sure has the lines. Even though it was complete crap, he still delivered it well. The poor girl, she seems great. But, we all know what's going to happen. 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, we do :( Although personally I'm so torn between the 3 girls, it was impossible for me to pick one to root for.

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriusxRemus4life Scorp Scores Again

2nd January 2011:
Very good start to the chapter. JTMD, was an awesome movie. I am definitely going to continue reading this. 10/10

Author's Response: It definitely was a great movie!!! Thanks for the reviews.

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #14, by BalletSlippers Game's On, Ladies

4th December 2010:
You're day is now being made as I'm leaving you a pretty review XP

This is getting better and better. I personally like Val, but that's because I'm biased. Good chapter, Scor's gonna have his hands full that weekend. :D

Author's Response: Woohoo!! ;) I included one girl from each House so that everyone probably has their favorite. Read on to see how it goes for him!! I promise some fun.

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #15, by BalletSlippers You See This Snitch?

3rd December 2010:
Oo that was in interesting chapter! I really liked it--especially the part where they finished eachother's sentences when quoting Scorpius. I love that part on the movie, so reading it with HP characters was super entertaining.

Good job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BalletSlippers Scorpius in Action

3rd December 2010:
That's great. "Can I stick my wand in your cauldron?" Okay that's funny. Yes, it was overly cheesy. But I like Valerie. She's a Ravenclaw...(I'm biased...I know)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BalletSlippers Scorp Scores Again

3rd December 2010:
Haha I like this story. I love that movie so Harry Potter version's gonna be great! Can't wait to get into it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by VioletBlade Scorp Scores Again

30th November 2010:
I love the movie John Tucker Must Die, so when I saw this I just HAD to have a look. And you say it's your first story well then you're an amazing writer! God knows I wasn't as good. I had to be taught a lot of stuff about dialogue formatting and comma placement and whatnot. Anyway, brilliant and I'll definitely keep reading!

~VB

 Report Review

Review #19, by PetrificusTotalus Magically Masculine

23rd November 2010:
Hi :)
I love this! JTMD is one of my favourite films!
Your characters are fantastic, Rose, Kerry and Val are all great. You could have easily made them stereotypical fan-girls wthout a brain cell between them but you've got the reader on their side. Instead of being angry at the girls for letting themselves be fooled, I feel angry at Scorpius for messing them about, which is wierd since I like him too! I mean come on the guy knows how to play them! At the same time the girl aren't perfect either, they've all got their flaws too.
If you didn't understand any of that rambling, the general gist is that I really like this! Haha :)
xx

Author's Response: You're right, you have to give Scorpius some credit. He keeps foiling their plans without even trying!! Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like it and I hope you keep reading!!

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #20, by inthedeadofday Magically Masculine

23rd November 2010:
Oh gosh, haha, I love this story and all, but I think I'm too much of a Rose/Scor shipper to be completely satisfied...
Do Rose and Scorpius at least go back to being friends sometime?
Sorry, I guess that's irrelevent, but it's where my mind goes so that's whatever.
I do enjoy the story though!

Author's Response: I guess you'll just have to find out. ;) In all honesty, I haven't given it much thought. It is a Scorpius/Lily II story, after all. But thanks for reviewing, I hope you keep reading!!

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #21, by silverstarletworld89 Magically Masculine

22nd November 2010:
I am so glad this story has been updated!!! I love, love love it!! Can't wait for what the girl's have planned for the next time round. Update soon please:-D!!!

Author's Response: I know updates are slow :( But Lily is introduced very soon so I'm excited to start writing again. Check back soon and thanks for reading and reviewing!!

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #22, by flying_rabbit Magically Masculine

22nd November 2010:
Hm, the final idea... Rather funny! So was Val's sister in Teddy's year, or what? Or how does she know him?
Where did the juice... pollution come from? Was that also the girls' work? Yes, it was a pretty good idea, just too bad it didn't work out as they planned. Though, they could've known that reactions like these would follow the gifts. If Scorpius really has such a reputation, it must be hard to break it apart by only one such prank. Fred's great though, with his phases of wisdom and of pure goofiness. I suppose Angelina's genes come into play here indeed, but it's rather different from how Fred is usually portrayed, I think. I hope the girls will manage to bring Scorpius down in the end!
Hopefully you'll manage to update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, Val's older sister and Teddy Lupin were Gryffindors and friends. Nah, the juice was just a random tiny problem to start off Scorpius's bad morning ;P

You're right, of course, Scorpius's reputation is too hard to break, but the girls aren't finished yet!! I'm glad you liked Freddie. I had fun with him. Thanks for the long review!! I appreciate it and I'll try to update soon.

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #23, by miss_aurora Magically Masculine

21st November 2010:
It was quite humiliating but well, it's still a prank which doesn't ruin Scorpius' reputation. His presence is just that big. But still, this is quite amusing. Though I start to wonder where or rather how will Lily fit the picture. I'm curious. Anyhow, thank you for the update :D

Author's Response: Lily is coming very soon, and don't you worry, it'll throw Scorpius WAYY off-balance. ;) Thanks so much for reviewing!! I appreciate it.

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #24, by katrina Sobbing Scorpius

20th November 2010:
your updates are soo far apart and i love this story!!

Author's Response: I just updated with Val's plan!! Enjoy and thanks for reviewing.

-Aly-


 Report Review

Review #25, by missnyadean Sobbing Scorpius

6th November 2010:
=) Hope val tries harder than the other 2

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Val's chapter is finally in the queue!! I'm so excited to have finished it. Oh, the other girls tried hard too, you have to give them credit for creativity. Scorpius is just a hard man to bring down, I guess. ;)

-Aly-


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>