Reading Reviews for It's a twin thing...
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marypoppinscollar Ch 1- Introduction..

31st December 2009:
I really love this story! It has really great potential! I hope you haven't given up on it! Is the reason you haven't written because you still don't have a beta? I really hope you are able to update soon! I love stories with Sirius and Remus' (made up) sister!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FluffyBunny Ch 1- Introduction..

10th December 2009:
Hola! :)
I really like it! It has a lot of potential! :) If you still need a beta message me over the forum! Just search for Lara and you will find me!
Lara
9/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by GrYFinDorGRRL5595 Ch 1- Introduction..

5th August 2009:
luvv this story please write more chapters soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenny Ch 1- Introduction..

5th August 2009:
I like this story so far. It could get a lot better, but that's just because it was more like an introduction to get us to know the character better. I can't wait till she gets to hogwarts. This is going to be great! Write the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by biggestHPfaneva Ch 1- Introduction..

5th August 2009:
i really like but this is a redo of your one from earlier

 Report Review

Review #6, by twinklinghazeleyes Ch 1- Introduction..

9th July 2009:
I really, really love this chapter, and the story looks like it is going to be great!!! Please update really, really, really soon!!! Loving the story so far, and riley seems really nice!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you so0o much :)
wow 10/10 (: thnk u it means alot to me :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by s Ch 1- Introduction..

9th July 2009:
UPDATE!!! PLEEESESESES ! update!!! - awesome potential!!

Author's Response: :) im trying i really am !! unfortunately i wont be able to until i get a be-ta :-/
but im trying to do it either way :)

tnx for the review :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by LittlePauline Ch 1- Introduction..

16th June 2009:
I lke the story really much so far...the outburst of Riley was really funny..:)
Hope you continue soon...:)
Pauly

Author's Response: Lol thank you =D and dunt worry i will :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Wierdy Ch 1- Introduction..

15th June 2009:
I want to see where this goes.
Especially when you edit it when you have time. :]

Author's Response: aww thnx but it myt take awhile as i have 2 more stories and no beta..but ill try :) so stay posted :D xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by ihavealife iswear Ch 1- Introduction..

13th June 2009:
aww i love your story so far!!! update soon

kt
10/10

Author's Response: thank yew :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login