12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Twilights Inferno Those Nights

5th September 2013:
Sweet and simple, love it :) That song is perfect for them

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I thought so too! I'm happy you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione G Those Nights

5th September 2010:
Ahh yes I remember and oh so cool tee hee you recall it perfectly lol and i must say awesome person you

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks. I'm happy you liked it. And thank you for the compliment. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by caramel. Those Nights

29th November 2009:
i love this story. sweet and simple.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Trogdor2030 Those Nights

24th August 2009:
First of all, excellent song choice. ;)

Second, I really like this story. It was very simple and sweet, which is awesome. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, i love this song. it stands so true with me and a close friend of mine! Mind you, this didnt actually happen but the song is great!

And thanks again! i like to keep things simple bc then it can mean something different to everyone.

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ace37773 Those Nights

17th August 2009:
God bless you for being a Harry/Hermione shipper. There arent enough of us these days.

Great story 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Haha i know!! its like no one writes them anymore. i went from being a harryginny fan to being a harryhermione fan.

Thanks!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Courtney Champion Those Nights

4th August 2009:
hope to read more it was very good so what happen to ron and ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! And I dont know! I'm more of a HarryHermione person. Used to love HarryGinny but grew to love this pair more! Anyways, glad you enjoyed!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrypotterfanforever Those Nights

18th July 2009:
That was really really great. I loved it, well done. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy you liked it!! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RonsLove Those Nights

15th July 2009:
This was the best H/Hr fanfic I've read XD.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!! Happy you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry_Hermione_Fan Those Nights

5th July 2009:
I liked the way you wrote this story, very IC and sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrspotterwifey Those Nights

14th June 2009:
Aww so cute ..
I love it ...

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by auror_snape Those Nights

8th June 2009:
That was kinda sweet. I liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AmazingGrace36 Those Nights

5th June 2009:
How cute! I love how they end up under the bed with each other. What better place to confess your love for someone than under his bed?

Author's Response: Haha i know! I thought it was cute!! It is kind of ironic though, isn't it? Anyways, thanks for the review and happy you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login