Reading Reviews for Broken Wings
  
335 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ajharrypotterfan07 The Toad At Bay

26th February 2013:
Hot damn! JK's scene shouldve been like that! I loved it! The wicked witch, taken down by the thing she feared the most! Good one!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I loved writing that part.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hi Intruder

13th November 2012:
Still really good yay;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hi A Frightened Fledgling

13th November 2012:
Really well detailed, you know your stuff

 Report Review

Review #4, by hi A Way Out

13th November 2012:
Really good, well written.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cattistic Anger Management

25th March 2012:
haha the picture of harry punching voldy would be priceless...

Author's Response: When you read Two hawks Hunting you might just get your wish!

 Report Review

Review #6, by digbygreen Freedom's Way

2nd January 2012:
Sequel?! Oh, yes please! Great story. Thanks for your efforts.

Author's Response: There is already a sequel posted called Two Hawks Hunting, if you'd like to read it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by digbygreen Birds of A Feather

1st January 2012:
Boo-yah! That Freedom can calla house-elf should get Severus to thinking.

Author's Response: Yes, it should. This hawk is smart

 Report Review

Review #8, by Birgit_Weasley Freedom's Way

10th May 2011:
I LOVE this story!!!
I think you did a good job discribing severus, he is getting way to much ignored (especialy in the HP books themselves).
Anyway, I can't wait to read the sequel =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by m-dawg "Nobody Hurts My Wizard!"

3rd May 2011:
happy probably real late b-day

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Birgit_Weasley A Frightened Fledgling

30th April 2011:
I love where this story is going.
I'm glad it's already completed so I can read it in one time, and not have to wait for updates! =D

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you enjoy the rest. That's always a plus, if a story is completed before you start it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by vampirefromoldcountry Freedom's Way

10th January 2011:
fantastic ending .thanks

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by vampirefromoldcountry An Unruly Potions Class

9th January 2011:
Trenton New jersey ? interesting. My mom was born there.

Author's Response: Really? Cool! I only taught there for about a year, never actually lived there. TCNJ, formerly Trenton State College, was not actually in Trenton, but Ewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by delighted viewer The Toad At Bay

8th January 2011:
best chapter in the world. the toad witch is gone. i love you

Author's Response: Aww thanks1 I loved nailing her butt!

 Report Review

Review #14, by casper was a freindly ghoust Through A Glass Darkly

8th January 2011:
Oh to be a hawk once again and fly the hogwarts skys those were the days .

 Report Review

Review #15, by my name? um I forgot it sorry? Hagrid's Wisdom

8th January 2011:
Anyway great chapter gotta run .

 Report Review

Review #16, by not so perfect never was anyway Severus's Bane

4th January 2011:
Great snape and potter talk

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by nickolas A Frightened Fledgling

31st December 2010:
You do know that a falcon and a hawk or different birds? Good. carry on then.

 Report Review

Review #18, by nicolas anthony zibini A Way Out

31st December 2010:
very good start , kind of reminds me of a fanfiction story my cousin wrote about harry living with severus snape as a cat.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mark Prophecy of Lies

24th September 2010:
what a great plot twist! the hawk thing was good enough but to add this.can't wait to read more! And now harry can talk to Fawkes, this is going to be very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LoopyLemon Freedom's Way

14th September 2010:
This fic is amazing! thanks to you it is now 3:40 in the morning as I couldn't sleep without finishing it. and I have exams tomorrow. oh well fully worth it. you actually had me crying in places and laughing aswell. It was all so believable. I am very keen for a sequel!

Author's Response: I hope you'll do well on them and I apologize for making you read this when you need to study.

A sequel has been posted here called Two Hawks Hunting


 Report Review

Review #21, by Moonflare Freedom's Way

24th August 2010:
I really enjoyed reading this story and can't wait to read the sequel after I go back and look for your unfinished stories that I already read and read new chapters that I have not read yet.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emerald Fox Freedom's Way

6th August 2010:
I really enjoyed it! Excellent job in making the characters suit the originals, especially Snape's.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Wanted Free7 Prophecy of Lies

5th August 2010:
Harry NEVER should have learned that, but in a way he needed too. I hope nothing too terrible happenes. . . So how did Fawkes exactly insist he be put in here? Just wondering. . . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emerald Fox A Way Out

4th August 2010:
I love the diction you use- 'silk yet with hints of ice.'

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vermouth Rivalry's End

3rd August 2010:
The Grand Prank could get a golden cup!!!

Severus blew his cover, but who cares? I'm glad he punished Bellatrix!

Vermouth

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>