Reading Reviews for If I Had Eyes
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kayla Lay If I Had Eyes

13th September 2010:
AWH!!! THAT WAS SO ADORABLE IT MADE ME SMILE SO MUCH AH! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!! ...I think I should be arrested for how many caps and exclamation posints I used there, oh well. I still loved it :)

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

-Kayla

Author's Response: aw thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by _hedwig_ If I Had Eyes

22nd July 2010:
people need to make more of these types of fics. H/G all the way!

Author's Response: WHOO definitely! This one's kinda bad, but thanks for the feedback!!! Harry and Ginny are the best frickin book couple ever!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Eva If I Had Eyes

12th January 2010:
I love Harry/Ginny stories! This was very good, just enough fluff and enough angst to balance it out. I really enjoyed it! Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by la belle lune If I Had Eyes

2nd November 2009:
"I love reveiws like hermione loves homework" lmfao! :) great story btw!!! 10/10

Author's Response: thanksies!!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by my wicked quill If I Had Eyes

11th October 2009:
deffinetly agnsty enough, it was perfect, especially the part of the wolf 10/10

Author's Response: thank you soo much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Malfoyfriend20 If I Had Eyes

5th August 2009:
awww! love it! i like how you made ginny yell at harry too, not start crying like alot of other stories...loved it, great job1

Author's Response: thank ya(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by MJoncearedhead If I Had Eyes

23rd July 2009:
I don't understand. Why was he avoiding her exactly?

Author's Response: good question. I dunno.

 Report Review

Review #8, by krazyboutharryginny If I Had Eyes

17th July 2009:
It was definitely sweet enough! It was fabulous! Keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks!! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Capella If I Had Eyes

18th June 2009:
Pure Fluff and I loved it quite honestly! There was some angst in there as well and I believe it mixed nicely! Good Job, I would love to see you write a full story! :)

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnyxoxoharryxoxo If I Had Eyes

17th June 2009:
LOOOVEEED IT! I am always looking for some harry/ginny fluff! You have a talent for writing! Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you thank you(:

 Report Review

Review #11, by saraie12 If I Had Eyes

14th June 2009:
ah, thank you for the fluff-pick me up!

Author's Response: haha no problem! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kopite_harryfan If I Had Eyes

13th June 2009:
Please keep going with this one, very good read

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login