Reading Reviews for One Summer
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicalsquib Chapter 4

26th August 2012:
such a cute story! and you are such a talented writer, so please update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by shay Chapter 4

20th April 2010:
I hope you finish this story..i just ran across it today and i can honestly say that i like it very much! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by liana_333 Chapter 4

28th February 2010:
I love your story. I hope you will update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SUZiiE* Chapter 4

29th August 2009:
i adore this story and i know theres a queue closure at the moment but update soon, please please please:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by 21always Chapter 4

24th August 2009:
that was a really good chap. I loved the parts about Ginny and how she was turning into Molly. You've done a very good job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusismyhubby Chapter 4

22nd August 2009:
i really liked this chapter alot. (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Chapter 4

14th August 2009:
Obviously, Anna is still a jerkwhore to me. I don't care how far away she is from Teddy. In fact, they are both jerkwhores. How could Teddy ever do this to Victoire?

LOL, the whole thing about Aunt Ginny turning into Molly was funny but true. And I laughed at that part about Victoire belly flopping in the water =]]

I should kill Teddy for wanting to be "just her friend". They both know it isn't going to work =]]

And Mack, thanks for updating. No rush for the next chapter, though it might be *cough* nice for a *cough* new one soon. Your magnificent writing is addicting

'nough said dawg. peace out my hommie.

Constants.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover_15 Chapter 4

13th August 2009:
I make excuses alot too, Loved the chapter♥

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 4

13th August 2009:
another great chapter u have here and now that Teddy and Victoire are friends i wonder what's going to happen... will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chalcedony Chapter 4

13th August 2009:
wow i love this story i feel so bad for Victoire the poor girl. i've now added the story to my favourites so maybe that might help with your writers block and inspire you to continue.see i read your a/n:) great chapter looking forward to the next installment:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by are you sirius Chapter 4

13th August 2009:
wow that took forever. but im not gonna lie. it was fantastic. i think i first read this story when i found out bout HPFF and when i was just browsing tonight i was sooo excited. i cant believe that i remembered it after all this time. anywayyy great chap. pllleaaassse update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Random Chapter 3

12th August 2009:
arrggh update ssoon!! :)
its a really good story. They're so cuute together!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Laxmi Black Chapter 3

17th July 2009:
Update soon please! Such a cute story...and I'm dying to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: for some reason, this review inspired me to start writing again. i'd say i'm about 1/2 done with it as of now, and so far its my favorite chapter yet.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tori Chapter 3

11th July 2009:
omg, this is like by far my favourite story:)
pleasee put the next chapter up soon,

Author's Response: i love you english people and your silly spelling of favorite and color. next chapter is on it's way! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by princess of peaches and gold Chapter 3

5th July 2009:
its really good!.okay so you have 12 reviews now.could you post the next chapter???

Author's Response: hahah, i wish i could post... but unfortunately, i haven\\\'t even started the next chapter yet. SORRY!! i know, i know.

i am really enjoying the reviews tho... if anything, thats what will get me to finally write the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #16, by I am Lily_hear me roar Chapter 3

4th July 2009:
hehe yay for 11th grade summer reading!! *coughNOTcough* i really liked this chapter. i just wish my summers where like Victoire's with the relaxing by the creek and whatnot. instead of reading freaking grapes of wrath (grr they are wrathful!) :D happy 4th
~lily

Author's Response: Grapes of wrath.. hmm, never had to read it. My list includes a book on how to read a book... 1,026 page book on Edgar Allan Poe... and the Great Gatsby. Gatsby isnt bad, i am taking that one on first.

Oddly enough, the whole creek idea came to me when me and my friend decided to take inner-tubes down this little creek that runs through my town, ha. silly summer days in PA.

Happy Fourth to you too! Even tho it is now the 6th...


 Report Review

Review #17, by siriusroxmywhitesox Chapter 3

4th July 2009:
Can't wait for the next chapter! Good writing :)

Author's Response:
THANKS! THANKS! THANKS!
i heart reviewers.


 Report Review

Review #18, by ForgottenWriter Chapter 3

2nd July 2009:
omg I love this story so much and I think its like the coolest thing ever!
Update soon
Huggles
Alayna

Author's Response: hahah, you sound so much like my cousin Whitney! (she is my best friend too.)
thanks for the review!!!
and also, i like the way you spell your name. A-L-A-Y-N-A


 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 3

1st July 2009:
ohh i bet Teddy is jealous because of Blake when he talked to Victoire. so far i'm enjoying this story and i can't wait to read more. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: jeeaalloouussyy. say whattt??

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 2

1st July 2009:
the last part of this chapter was funny and i liked how Ginny reacted.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: If i were in the harry potter books, Ginny would be my BFF. I love her.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 1

1st July 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: yay for reviews!

 Report Review

Review #22, by siriusismyhubby Chapter 3

27th June 2009:
ew, anna?
thats going to be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarrietHopkirk Chapter 3

27th June 2009:
update soon pretty please!
this is a great chapter, keep going.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Chapter 3

27th June 2009:
awww, you left a cliffie. I was sooo excited to see Anna=[. Post back as soon as you can, but I understand if you can't right away. I myself am busy with babysitting and a 10th grade reading list. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK=p

Author's Response: Reading lists suck, they never put good books on them! I\\\'ll try to update soon, but i really don\\\'t know how that\\\'s gonna work...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Luna_Moon Chapter 3

26th June 2009:
Ooh you've left me in suspense. Hahah I love it! It's so floofy and summery and it makes me want to go play in a creek.

Hurry up with the next chapter my goodness! :P

Author's Response: FLOOFY is now my new favorite word.
i\\\'m sorry for my slowness. i got crazy burnt at the beach on july 4th... i should have stayed home and diligently wrote the next chapter. If i had, i wouldn\\\'t be in so much pain right now and you guys would all be happier with me.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>