Reading Reviews for The Potions Project
  
129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AppreciativeReader To Change The World

21st October 2010:
Its been a long long time since you updated the story. Please update soon.
Its a too good of a story to abandon it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry_potter_girl To Change The World

21st July 2010:
This is such a great story. When are you going to post again?

 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterGirl7145 To Change The World

21st March 2010:
I love this story! Please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fije To Change The World

17th March 2010:
i love your story , one of the best draco , hermione stories i've read in a while , cant wait for the next chapter.

♣ HAPPY SAINT PATTY'S DAY ! ♣

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracoishot To Change The World

13th March 2010:
This is good,man!! Keep it up don't keep me abnd the other readers waiting!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lalaland7 To Change The World

9th March 2010:
Ooh good chapter, sorry it's taken me so long to get round to reviewing. I wonder who Cassiopeia is?, I'm intrigued haha. I loved Draco's sneakyness on the way up to their dorm with the Ministry people. I can't wait to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #7, by Boots To Change The World

4th March 2010:
Curious, very curious...Cassiopeia, huh? I guess I'll just have to wait til the next chapter to discover who this new character is. I like Draco a lot, something especially impressive considering he basically remains in character throughout. Great job,

-Boots

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amortentia_Veritaserum To Change The World

3rd March 2010:
Who's Cassie? Hmmm. How exactly far away do you have to be to make the apperation longer? America? Canada? Mexico? South America? I don't know. Anyway, KEEP UPDATING PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Lady Marauder_ To Change The World

2nd March 2010:
Ron is such a bloody dunder-head! Sheesh, writing to PERCY about that? Uh...okay Ron, off in your little fantasy world not knowing that Percy tells everything under the sun to his precious Minister. xD

For some reason, this: "it wasnít like she actually was involved with Draco. She just had a baby with him." is possibly my favorite line that you've ever written. Seriously, I found it hilarious!!!

Damn girl, you write a complex Draco! I cannot for the life of me figure him out. Too many times he's just BLAH see-through, and too often he turns good too quickly. I like how you've kept that dark edge to Draco, despite how he acts with Cammie. Kudos! ^^

INTENSE get away scene chica!! I love your Draco and Hermione, they work together so well!!!

Okay crap...am I supposed to remember who Cassiopeia is? Hehe, oops :(

Brilliant chapter! Waiting in suspense for the next!
~~Chelsea

 Report Review

Review #10, by lvl To Change The World

2nd March 2010:
I LOVED this chapter! It was so intense(: By far, the best one. Percy's such a... ugh! Wow... This story is getting SO exciting. I can't wait to see who Cassiopeia is... Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracosgirl18 To Change The World

2nd March 2010:
Ronald Bilius Weasley! you are in SUCH DEEP SH*T it'll take MONTHS to dig you out! I know you hate Malfoy, but did you have to rat Hermione and the baby out?! Do you have ANY idea what trouble you have caused for them?! You may have put the ENTIRE wizarding world in Jeopardy and you did it because you are selfish and you don't Hermione to be happy! ugh! Men! you can't live with them and.nope that's it.

sorry about the rant but Ronald pissed me off.

11/10 though hun.
~Laura

 Report Review

Review #12, by JustJane To Change The World

1st March 2010:
Very good. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER To Change The World

28th February 2010:
OMG cant wait til the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by Magical Ginny To Change The World

28th February 2010:
Hey hey. Awesomely fast validation, is it not? :D

Argh Percy is such a git. At least Ron had the sense to be guilty. He shouldn't have told Percy about them in the first place, he knew Percy would go and do something like that.

Awesome chapter :) I loved it. Aha, new Malfoys! Lets see where this all goes, shall we ;)

10/10!
MG

 Report Review

Review #15, by alannalove2009 To Change The World

28th February 2010:
OMHP! PERCY WHAT A EVIL GIT!! I wanna stab him!! With a rusty spoon!! =(!! And I hate Ron too! Both of them SUCK! Anyways I am glad that the ministry did not find Cammie. I would have cried. YAY for Winky! Noce cliff hanger! Update soon! THANKS! =D!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DeadlyBeauty112908 To Change The World

28th February 2010:
damn im loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by black_rose2186 To Change The World

27th February 2010:
I really like this story! Cant wait for the next chapter : ) xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lady Marauder (logged out) Percy's Folly

25th February 2010:
Thats nice, it cut off my review *meh* Well heres the rest of it!:

Ron is such a stupidhead sometimes. Seriously...*stupidhead*

ONNA HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME??? Ah what did the letter say!?! No! Dont tell me! You have NO IDEA how much suspense I am in right now. YOU are very good at cliffhangers m'dear! Muy bien ^^

Needless to say, I am waiting in suspense for the next update. And I give your story a hundred bazillion out of ten (to bad ratings dont go that high *sigh*)
ILY!
~~Chelsea

 Report Review

Review #19, by _Lady Marauder_ Percy's Folly

25th February 2010:
OMG Percy you idgit! I LOVE the first couple paragraphs about Percy xD It was hilarious. I think you characterized him quite well. At least, the Percy we see from the beginning of Book 5 to the end of the 7th.

Your transition in Percy's thoughts, the way he got to Ron...was so good. And kinda true when you honestly think about it!

Percy's letter was devious. And...dastardly xD But Ron's conclusion actually kinda makes sense when I think about myself in my half sleep state. And they honeymoon thing worked out perfectly didnt it? Did you plan it before hand? OR was it one of those things where you were writing an just had an 'ooh that works out perfectly!' kinda moments?

AWWW i flipping love Draco! He walks straight in, takes the baby and lounges back, still feeding her the bottle. I can totally see it in my head and it makes me go 'aww'

Author's Response: lol, i haven't heard anyone say idgit in like 6 years. hee hee, i think I may have someone say idgit in the next chpter, lmao. I like making fun of percy and ron so having them both in the same chapter was great for me.

lol, everything i write is half worked out, half made up on the spot. So it was kinda both.

I love DRaco too, i always thought he would be an awesome dad!

*going to next review!*


 Report Review

Review #20, by Boots Percy's Folly

16th February 2010:
Wow, this chapter ups the drama level, and gives new insight into your characters. I think, oddly, this is my favorite one so far. I can't wait for the next chapter. Here's to Cambria,

-Boots

Author's Response: YAY! Exactly the point. I wanted to get it across to everyone that isn't going to be just another 'baby at hogwarts' story.

Next chapter should be up in 6 to 8 days *sigh*

~Onna


 Report Review

Review #21, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Percy's Folly

9th February 2010:
Not only is Percy being Dense, going through other peoples mail, But RON! What the heck, i mean seriously! It sounds like hes gonna tell. Hes not is he? Then Voldemort would know and then Cambria'd be in danger and. Im stopping now. Very Cliffy. Cant wait til the next one!!

Author's Response: Federal offense. Heehee. Lmao.

~Onna


 Report Review

Review #22, by JustJane Percy's Folly

5th February 2010:
Oh Ron! Poor stupid, dimwitted Ron! He is going to regret that later on. I love your story so far. Itís very clever. I found it really cute that Draco kept checking in on Hermione and the baby during the night.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Ron is an idiot. Simple. Heehee.

~Onna


 Report Review

Review #23, by kh2020 Percy's Folly

4th February 2010:
Ron and Percy certainly are stupid! Maybe they were dropped on their heads a few times, but seriously they are not very bright. They are going to make things very difficult for Draco and Hermione and their child. Very good story.

Author's Response: Lol, I don't think Molly dropped them. Fred and George experimented on them to much. Heehee.

~Onna


 Report Review

Review #24, by oceansweetie The Prophecy Is Made

4th February 2010:
Albus Dumbledore said "_ you can be a dumbass sometimes." to Hermione after taking 20 more points.

Author's Response: i need to edit that out. lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lvl Percy's Folly

4th February 2010:
OH MY GARSH.
I love this story(: Ron was super funny about Draco and Hermione... I can't wait to see some romance. And, I must know what happens next... So update soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much. i'm quite proud of it. yay!!

~Onna


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>