Reading Reviews for Growing Visible
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05 A Big Shock

23rd March 2011:
great chapter!! i cant wait for more, update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try. I promise.

 Report Review

Review #2, by naflower05 An Unpleasant Conversation in an Unexpected Place

28th November 2010:
great chapter!!! i cant wait for the next one, so update soon! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anneliza An Unpleasant Conversation in an Unexpected Place

22nd September 2010:
Woo hoo! Rin finally gets it all out! How fun! I love doing that! I wish it could have lasted longer though... but that's just me being a hot headed emo kid. (I know, it doesn't make sense! just go with it!)

Author's Response: Thanks for responding. I'm glad you liked the chapter. Don't worry I'm quite certain this won't be the last time Rin and Sirius get in a screaming match.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anneliza The Quidditch Game

11th August 2010:
AQUA SULIS!!! If I ever see you in person, I WILL MURDER YOU!!! Cliffhangers are the worst even if you can guess what's going to happen!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anneliza Enough with the Surprises

11th August 2010:
I think it's really funny at some places but still serious where it needs to be. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anneliza An Ever Growing List of Problems

10th August 2010:
Question: Don't you mean you love magic PURPLE monkeys that are going to take over the world, Aqua?

But anyway, good stuff still work on your grammar and spelling!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Annelixa The Wonder that is Being Invisible

10th August 2010:
Very good! Keep going! Work on your grammar and spelling Aqua!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Joan The Quidditch Game

20th July 2010:
I love love love this story, keep up the good work! Update soon! x

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story. I will hopefully have un update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by naflower05 The Quidditch Game

19th July 2010:
i love this story!!! its so amazing! i cant wait to see where it goes! haha, please please please update soon! =] 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much for reviewing. I'm so glad you like the story. I'm working on the next chapter and hope to have it up soon. Thanks again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by twinklinghazeleyes The Date...dun dun duh

8th June 2010:
That was amazing!!! I loved it!! Jase is really nice too! Will Sirius recognize her soon? That will be hilarious! Lol :) I love this story and chapter! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! :D :) :P 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you like Jase. We'll see about Sirius. I can't say more than that I don't want to give anything away. As to when I'll post I can't make any promises but I'll try to get it up soon. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by 65ashben The Date...dun dun duh

6th June 2010:
Awesome chapter. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank-you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by spam_up_sam Enough with the Surprises

18th December 2009:
The dialogue seemed formal, but it was an alright chapter. Rin wasn't in the least bit whiny so there's nothing to worry about there. Well yeah, hope your working on the next chap goes to plan =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Thank-you for continuing to read after my long absence. I really didn't mean for the Dialogue to be so formal. It was just whenever Remus talked I had to make him sound sophisticated, so that's why it's like that. Again thanks for the review. I'm working on the next chapter but more than likely I won't be finished editing and able to post it till after the break.

 Report Review

Review #13, by zEthHPfrEaK An Unexpected Conversation

8th September 2009:
w00t! I like, I like! =) Nice chapter. It's great that you're taking it one step at a time, and not having Rin suddenly burst out and become a popular, outgoing, partying, breakthrough-ish, girl.

hehe, that was a lot of adjectives (unless "breakthrough-ish" doesn't count :p). But you get what I mean, right? Showing us readers how she's becoming friends with Jason is great for the transition process (even if it's a small one). =)

This was great! It's getting pretty interesting =) I hope to read more soon!

:D,

zEthHPfrEaK

 Report Review

Review #14, by zEthHPfrEaK A Big Change

8th September 2009:
Haha, it sort of did sound like a Soap Opera commercial, now that I come to think of it :p. =)

I loved the relationship between the hair-dresser and Rin. It was great, definitely. Reminded me of a big brother -- of sorts. The only things was, that the bonding did seem a bit fast. But other than that, I absolutely love the idea! =)

Nah, I don't think she was overreacting. The thought never came to mind! But if it did for anyone else, the fact that Rin THOUGHT she was overreacting (when she was at the hairdresser's, I believe) would most-likely remove that thought =)

The only thing is that it seemed a bit OoC for Rin to choose to cut her hair. From what I see it seems as if, taking to account her personality, she would normally do something different than cut her hair. *shrugs* But maybe that's just me; you know Rin more than I do, anyways :D I mean, it's not annoying or anything, but just a thought ;)

But just so you know, I'm actually excited about the reactions people are going to have. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

I just thought I'd say -- I really like the idea of this! Not only for this chapter, but the entire story. It's rather unique and interesting. ;)

=D,

zEthHPfrEaK

 Report Review

Review #15, by spam_up_sam An Unexpected Conversation

18th August 2009:
Jase seems really nice =]
So Sirius went a bit mad did he? Well, it's to be expected
I'd say this was your best written chapter, I'm really liking the whole story so far
Excited to see what Sirius does when he actually notices the new Rin
Update soon =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful compliment about this chapter. This chapter went through so much editing. Orginally, it was attached to the previous chapter and the conversation between Rin and Jase was much shorter. I am glad to learn my work was not in vain. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by twinklinghazeleyes An Unexpected Conversation

18th August 2009:
I loved it!! I was laughing all the way through, I liked the bit about Lily forming a separate hunting party, so both Evans and the Marauders would be tracking her!! Please update really, really soon!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that I made you laugh. This was a fun chapter to write. Thanks for reviewing and I am working on the next chapter and will hopefully have it posted before August 24.

 Report Review

Review #17, by 65ashben An Unexpected Conversation

17th August 2009:
Lol. Will Sirius ever found out she did it? The chapter was great. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Well, we are talking about Sirius, so... We'll see. :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MissGriffindor An Unexpected Conversation

17th August 2009:
Please please please update! I don't know hw long I can go without reading more!

Author's Response: I'm still working out a few kinks in the next chapter but I will try to post it before the queue closes. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by twinklinghazeleyes A Big Change

8th August 2009:
I loved it! I'm glad she got her hair cut it sounds nice, Gage sounds lovely too! Please update really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I promise I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by 65ashben A Big Change

25th July 2009:
Wow. What is everyone at hogwarts going to think? The chapter was fabulous. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: The next few chapters will tell so continue to read. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by spam_up_sam A Big Change

25th July 2009:
Flirty hairdresser...check
cool sounding hairdo...check
I don't think she was over reacting at all, in a way, her changing is logical and yet, then again, it could very well have a very opposite and undesired effect...like everyone finally noticing her
Now, she won't like that at all and especially if Sirius has a certain reaction (like fancying the pants off her...not literally)
Good chapter, looking forward to how people react and she deals with it
spam_up_sam x

Author's Response: No, something like that would be very undesirable. But, you shall see the effects soon enough. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by 65ashben An Ever Growing List of Problems

17th July 2009:
So what happened to Black? The chapter was great. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Well, you'll find out soon. I promise. And thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by stevie_HPuff_girl An Ever Growing List of Problems

11th July 2009:
This story is soo great! Youv'e done an amazing job with it so far can't wait to read more! :)
Best regards
Stevie

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the amazing compliment and I am glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by twinklinghazeleyes An Ever Growing List of Problems

10th July 2009:
This is really funny, I was laughing the whole time I read it!!! Please update again really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I\\\'m glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #25, by spam_up_sam An Ever Growing List of Problems

10th July 2009:
This I think has been the best chapter so far
She was really quite funny and erratic which was cool
She hexed Sirius! Good on her lol some one has to now and again
Another good chapter =]
spam_up_sam x

Author's Response: Thanks for continuing to read and I\\\'m glad you liked the chapter. It was a lot of fun to write.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>