48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krazykat Chapter 9

22nd March 2007:
is this the end?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ansku Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

15th May 2005:
Yay, I finally managed to register... Nothing new to say, just wanted to provide a way to contact me if you for some reason would want to :) Still lovin' your story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Invisus Chapter 1

23rd March 2005:
I believe it is an Auror, not an aurora

 Report Review

Review #4, by FroBoy Chapter 8

28th October 2003:
Great chapter!!!!! I love this story!!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

31st August 2003:
Ah another amazing chapter. Poor Pallador. But I\'m glad Harry is back. This story is absolutely wonderful and I am truly glad I have the pleasure of reading this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriussnape Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

31st August 2003:
hey, these are awsome chapters, I love it. Keep it up and I can\'t wait for more! Love the magic! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #7, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

31st August 2003:
Another great chapter. I like this new side of Snape, it makes him seem..well..human. In all of J.K.\'s book you get the impression that he\'s a cold, heartless being. This story brings out the different aspects of Snape, it\'s wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

31st August 2003:
OMG! lol, so what happened? you left me on a cliffehanger grrrrrr! Hope you get the next chapter up ASAP! i wanna no what the letter says. it has something to do with Voldemort i got that much something like he was about to do soemthing the Voldemort did soemthing. But i got that last line at least I believe it was \'do not leve Hogwarts under any circumstances\" Right? hmmmm well i\'ll find out from you l8r, hope i to see more soon, good chapter as usual lol- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #9, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

31st August 2003:
Wow, Ron actually figured something out! It\'s a miracle, send for the presses! I was smart, I could figure out some of that too ;) I can\'t believe Lucius..and the dogs..and Snape...wow that\'s a lot to take in...poor Snape. Death Eaters are horrible--I wish they died. They are so evil!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

31st August 2003:
lol, talking to u right now and ill tell u what i think, just wanted to review cause.... well i dunno w/e lol- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

30th August 2003:
awwwww! Hope you get that next chapter up soon, then someones after that! That\'s cool how Harry could see over basically his whole life in a movie! Good idea! You know who- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

30th August 2003:
Hey, it\'s me, i was just looking on a site and saw an elvish name translater. Well first off i have a question for you, i forgot Pallador\'s last name so i went back to check it in the chapter he arrive (14 or 15 i believe) and i couldn\'t find i pasificly. He said he was \'son of Panion\' but i wasn\'t sure if that was his fathers last of first name. So IF panin really is Palladors last name then his name in elvish would be Táranis Eärfalas is not then just take away the last name. You know i bet 20 bucks u already found this site and used the translater for soemthing to haven\'t you? lol, well you always seem to now about this type of stuff, but i was bored to night and surfing the seb and just thought i HAD to tell someone about it, lol. I\'ve been telling all my friends their names in elvish while i was waiting for them to come over (take forever lol) aaaaanyway, sorry to bug u with something you already no, but jsut basically wanted to say hi- *Nat! PS. can wait till l8r today to see more chapters out lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriussnape Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

30th August 2003:
wow, that was amazing, keep it up and I can\'t wait for the rest to come! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #14, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

30th August 2003:
Another excellent chapter, as usual. This is going to be one hell of a story, I can tell you that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

29th August 2003:
Wait.... what happened??? now i\'m confused lol! Well hope you get the next chapter up soon or hope i at least get to talk to you soon so you can explain! Good chapter, as usual lol - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

29th August 2003:
OMG OMG OMG! I JUST thought of something. I know you must\'ve know this by know (duh) but i just had to tell someone, cause all my friends wouldn\'t be able to tell me if i\'m right or not. But ell me if this is true. I was thinking voer the whole \'Snapes a vampire thing\' while i was skimming through the 1st book again. Then i remembered who they mentioned Quirrell had gralic all around his room and stuff. Well DUH! He WAS afriad Snape would find out or something like that. NOW it makes sense@ See it just goes to show you how oblivious i am to things lol! Well anyway i no u don\'t really care since u must\'ve known this ages ago, but i just needed to tell someone something lol! Sorry for bugging you! - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #17, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

29th August 2003:
Another excellent chapter; except--you said Quidditch had four balls...? So that means, you are counting the TWO bludgers, right?

 Report Review

Review #18, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

29th August 2003:
Heehee, cool chapters. I gotta see the new ones you put up and they\'re great! Can\'t wait to see some more, i\'ll be on-line either b4 3:00 (5:00 ur time?) or after 7:00 (9:00 ur time?) cause i\'m goin to a movie and dinner, but i\'ll talk to you l8r! Good job- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriussnape Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

29th August 2003:
wow, that was awsome! I love it and continue to write more. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #20, by MrsRemusLupin Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

29th August 2003:
lol lol lol lol1 That\'s hilarious how Serverus and Frost are fighting like that! So what\'s going on with her having these \'weird\' magical capabilies tho? Something i don\'t know about? ahmm! JK! Well hope to see the next chapter up soon! Wanna know what is \'really\' happening to Harry lol!

 Report Review

Review #21, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

29th August 2003:
Excellent chapters!! Hermione is brilliant to deduct that Voldemort is in Harry\'s mind. She is very smart. This is such an amazing chapter. I swear, it really is going to be like a novel. Fourty four chapters or so and only on what? The first, second day of school? Us as readers have a lot to look forward to.

 Report Review

Review #22, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

28th August 2003:
-Gasps- He is?! Ron\'s actually smart for once..! PLease update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriussnape Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

28th August 2003:
aaaahhhh, you can\'t just stop right there....I need more to read!! this is an excellent story and I can\'t wait for more! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #24, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

27th August 2003:
Another chapter! Did Frost growl at Professor Sinistra because of their differences or..something else though? I hope that gets cleared up. Great chapter, of course, all of your chapters are amazing, this story is amazing. Incredible and I can\'t wait until it\'s finished so I can read all of it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Wizards Debt

27th August 2003:
My god, this is getting good!! Intense...please continue. I am very curious. What is Harry going to do?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>