Reading Reviews for Snape's Secret
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MizPotterk Snape's Secret

17th February 2006:
OMG! I love it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ariamaroon Snape's Secret

22nd June 2005:
That was short. lol But funny. Why the heck would any lady want Snape... ugh I'm sorry but that's repulsive. lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gra-Wes-forever Snape's Secret

10th April 2005:
really funny...more?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry_Snape_Ron_Hermione Snape's Secret

23rd November 2004:
One word, FUNNY!!! That was hillarious. Well, I read your biography (even though it was only two words). I only have one thing to say about that, SNAPE DOES ROCK! Rock on girl, or boy, or, whatever gender you are!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pinkgurlkm Snape's Secret

16th August 2003:
lol, that was funny!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dr. Fotovat Snape's Secret

31st July 2003:
You really need grammar and spelling lessons. (Or at least don\'t type like you\'re on a chatline. Type slowly as not to make mistakes like leats=least). Also, when writing a conversation between two or more characters, you need to put in a new paragraph everytime someone different speaks. (Example). Character one- \"Hi, I\'m new to this school,\" said the blonde haired girl sweetly. \"Could you show me where the TOR room is, please?\" Character two- \"Sure,\" I said with a grin. Character one- \"Thanks!\"

 Report Review

Review #7, by AddisonRae Snape's Secret

26th July 2003:
That was funny! Snape is pretty desperate, huh you should make a sequel where she USES her blackmail...lol. I\'m a Snape fan, but htis is just too funny!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverMirror Snape's Secret

3rd July 2003:
This was a really cool idea! Who would have thought? Good story too! I wish it was longer though. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Professor McGonagall Snape's Secret

9th June 2003:
Not a bad story at all. I would like to see you put a bit more effort into details.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ari Snape's Secret

17th January 2003:
thank you guys sooooo much!!!!! I have a new story called love must be secret and its in the romance section. I hope you'll check it out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amanda Snape's Secret

4th January 2003:
OMG that was FUNNYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY He he he its hilarioius

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kayla Snape's Secret

1st January 2003:
Cool thrid chapter is awsome...... pity the story ended there......

 Report Review

Review #13, by xfilefan Snape's Secret

1st January 2003:
Hey taco this is the same person who wrote "expect the unexpected" and if you think that story is gross and wierd and badly written I can understand that, but THERE IS ABSOLUTLY NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS STORY. Ari clearly states in the summary that this story is about Snape having a secret girlfriend so my question to you is what the hell did you think this story was about. Like I told you before if you don't wanna read stories like this DON'T READ STORIES LIKE THIS. Some people like original and funny stories like this so don't get pissed off at the authors! Oh yah, Ari, I love your story!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xfilefan Snape's Secret

31st December 2002:
this story is hilarious. you should have written another chapter about how she blackmailed him!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ari Snape's Secret

31st December 2002:
hey guys--I dont want you to think i cant take criticism! i was just having a really bad day and i blew up! sorry! By the way chpt 3 is out! thankz

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ari Snape's Secret

28th December 2002:
srry i was just upset cuz i had to spend all day at my bratty cousins house. =( AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ari Snape's Secret

27th December 2002:
Hey u guys (MOST of u) thank u so much! since this is my first fic you've given me thaa confidence to write more (when i get more ideas) as for ahem some.....IF ALL THESE STORIES ARE SO AWFUL WHY READ THEM? I have never read a BAD story on this website! thanxz again guys ;0) chpt three when i get more ideas!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Taco Snape's Secret

27th December 2002:
Ooook, it's funny how many distasteful, gross(and I'm not talking about Snape kissing the so called model), badly written stories I've found on this very site!! I mean do you people read these stories at all before you post them?? Just a simple question , do ya??? And if you do I'm severly scared what else you might do.

 Report Review

Review #19, by IrisLaRue Snape's Secret

24th December 2002:
EEEEEE! (I make that noise when I like things) I want elaboration!! He's got her under the influence of a potion, doesn't he???

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kayla Snape's Secret

22nd December 2002:
Read the second chapter it was.............. COOL!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LeeWeasley Snape's Secret

22nd December 2002:
Firstly I wanna say ... interesting topic! Snape and a girlfriend!! What an imagination! Second ... thank you for reading and reviewing my story! I finally finished it so I hope you can RR again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jeighsone Snape's Secret

21st December 2002:
The story is getting better and better!Okay..Write more!(This phrase is so popular here!):)

 Report Review

Review #23, by xfilefan Snape's Secret

21st December 2002:
Dude!!!!!!! This story is hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ari Snape's Secret

20th December 2002:
OK im reviewing my own! chapter two is out and i dont know why the story appears twice on one page? happy reading! thanx for reviewing!!!!!!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jeighsone Snape's Secret

20th December 2002:
Way to go!I love the way you tell the story!But keep writing !I like to know what happens next! and Thanks for reviewing my stories!Your the best!Merry X-mas!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>