Reading Reviews for Dreaming Of You
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arna Hex  Dreaming with you endlessly...

5th April 2010:
That was beautiful. The song by selena was perfect, it was light-hearted and romanic, but really sweet. You're a really good author.

Author's Response: Thank You So Much. I love all songs Selena sang and I enjoyed writing. Thanks again x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Dreaming with you endlessly...

7th December 2009:
sweet fic this one... loved how u got them together. maybe u could do a sequel. what do u think?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I never would have thought to do a sequel to this but now you mention it, i like the idea because i loved writing this one! Thanks for the lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by MizzWeasley_o Dreaming with you endlessly...

12th September 2009:
Ah, what a cute story. Admittedly, I was slightly confused at the beginning, but it was good you forewarned me in your authors note, so I expected it!
Well done on a lovely one-shot! It's absolutely superb, and I loved the little scene where they discover their patronuses. Genius! Loved it!
Loved it all in fact. It was so well written, its going in my favourites! Fabulous!

10/10

MW x

Author's Response: Thank You So Much! Really i mean it because this is an odd story really :L x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterbookworm Dreaming with you endlessly...

9th September 2009:
This is so so so so sweet! The song is cool to. I like all the memories. They are very good and reflect both of their personalities and relationship with each other perfectly.
I want another one!
Hugs
HPB

Author's Response: =) Thanks! I'm so glad! Please check out any of my other stories. Love Jaded94 x

 Report Review

Review #5, by LauraLongbottom Dreaming with you endlessly...

9th August 2009:
OMG!!! this was the cutest things ever.so cute :)
ill add it to my faves...and 10/10 :)
this. is. made. of. AWESOME.

Author's Response: Thats So Great! Thanks alot!! :D x

 Report Review

Review #6, by disappearing in the shadow Dreaming with you endlessly...

6th August 2009:
aww that was mad cutee. ahaha
i like it . . . a lot ;]

Author's Response: Thank You So Much! :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil Dreaming with you endlessly...

18th July 2009:
This is gorgeous - great use of a great song.

Well done - I think you captured their relationship beautifully.

Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ignotus_Peverell Dreaming with you endlessly...

10th July 2009:
cute. i like it. simple and sappy but i like it :)

Author's Response: Thanks Alot :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by HB_x Dreaming with you endlessly...

6th June 2009:
Yey! Hehe loved it my dear! as they say in, French J'adore, it?

Lol you know what i mean deary!

xx

Author's Response: OMG Its you!! :L
I shall read your song fic now luv.
And thanks ;) x


 Report Review

Review #10, by kal Dreaming with you endlessly...

6th June 2009:
the beginning wasn't that confusing :) i liked it...lots!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Im glad you enjoyed it (y) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by mahli101 Dreaming with you endlessly...

5th June 2009:
One word... WOW

I loved it
Totaly a 10/10

Author's Response: Aww Thanks :)
(y) x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login