Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dreaming Of You
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arna Hex  Dreaming with you endlessly...

5th April 2010:
That was beautiful. The song by selena was perfect, it was light-hearted and romanic, but really sweet. You're a really good author.

Author's Response: Thank You So Much. I love all songs Selena sang and I enjoyed writing. Thanks again x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Dreaming with you endlessly...

7th December 2009:
sweet fic this one... loved how u got them together. maybe u could do a sequel. what do u think?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I never would have thought to do a sequel to this but now you mention it, i like the idea because i loved writing this one! Thanks for the lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by MizzWeasley_o Dreaming with you endlessly...

12th September 2009:
Ah, what a cute story. Admittedly, I was slightly confused at the beginning, but it was good you forewarned me in your authors note, so I expected it!
Well done on a lovely one-shot! It's absolutely superb, and I loved the little scene where they discover their patronuses. Genius! Loved it!
Loved it all in fact. It was so well written, its going in my favourites! Fabulous!

10/10

MW x

Author's Response: Thank You So Much! Really i mean it because this is an odd story really :L x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterbookworm Dreaming with you endlessly...

9th September 2009:
This is so so so so sweet! The song is cool to. I like all the memories. They are very good and reflect both of their personalities and relationship with each other perfectly.
I want another one!
Hugs
HPB

Author's Response: =) Thanks! I'm so glad! Please check out any of my other stories. Love Jaded94 x

 Report Review

Review #5, by LauraLongbottom Dreaming with you endlessly...

9th August 2009:
OMG!!! this was the cutest things ever.so cute :)
ill add it to my faves...and 10/10 :)
this. is. made. of. AWESOME.

Author's Response: Thats So Great! Thanks alot!! :D x

 Report Review

Review #6, by disappearing in the shadow Dreaming with you endlessly...

6th August 2009:
aww that was mad cutee. ahaha
i like it . . . a lot ;]

Author's Response: Thank You So Much! :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil Dreaming with you endlessly...

18th July 2009:
This is gorgeous - great use of a great song.

Well done - I think you captured their relationship beautifully.

Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ignotus_Peverell Dreaming with you endlessly...

10th July 2009:
cute. i like it. simple and sappy but i like it :)

Author's Response: Thanks Alot :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by HB_x Dreaming with you endlessly...

6th June 2009:
Yey! Hehe loved it my dear! as they say in, French J'adore, it?

Lol you know what i mean deary!

xx

Author's Response: OMG Its you!! :L
I shall read your song fic now luv.
And thanks ;) x


 Report Review

Review #10, by kal Dreaming with you endlessly...

6th June 2009:
the beginning wasn't that confusing :) i liked it...lots!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Im glad you enjoyed it (y) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by mahli101 Dreaming with you endlessly...

5th June 2009:
One word... WOW

I loved it
Totaly a 10/10

Author's Response: Aww Thanks :)
(y) x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login