Reading Reviews for The Truth
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by viccy6 Finally

14th December 2010:
Great story! I hope the next chapter is out soon < 3

 Report Review

Review #2, by closetgeek Finally

31st January 2010:
I really like the book and how they'll find out why they're famous. Don't forget that they aren't American, so they would say "mum" instead of "mom." You could deal with using a few less exclamation marks. Overall though you've done a good job- keep writing and you'll only get better and better! You've got a gift.

 Report Review

Review #3, by simi Finally

13th January 2010:
i liked your story.I wonder whats on the fourth floor...

 Report Review

Review #4, by ronrocksforu Finally

26th August 2009:
i loved it u should add more to the story

Author's Response: im actually working on a companion piece right now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Molewhisperer Finally

20th August 2009:
I think you should continue this story, not leave it as a one shot because I really want to know what their reactons are to what their parents, aunt or/and uncle did!

Author's Response: working on a companion piece. dont know how good it is or when ill be done though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by phoenixy_friend Finally

17th August 2009:
Awww, that is so cute!

Author's Response: aww yay :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ronsrealwife Finally

17th August 2009:
haha. cute, and pretty original

 Report Review

Review #8, by www_meat_org Finally

15th August 2009:
Cool! I love the book title :-)

Author's Response: aww thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly Finally

15th August 2009:
How wonderful this was. I'm not sure they wouldn't have known. But on the other hand Harry, Ginny, Ron and Hermione would have wanted their children to have happy normal childhoods. A chat before going in would have helped. I would love to know what happens next in your story. Good One.

Author's Response: hmm i didnt think of that. maybe ill add that.thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by pinoy Finally

6th August 2009:
wow! that was pretty interesting.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Historyrepeats Finally

31st July 2009:
Nice, =D

Very cool, I love little Rose and Al, I can imagine them all chubi, for first year that is.

Author's Response: thanks for your review! i luv them together even if it doesnt stay that way!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lily evens potter jr Finally

27th June 2009:
that was cute... a good idea you might want to work on your writing though... you could use some more detail.

Author's Response: thanks for the tip.


 Report Review

Review #13, by monkiie_business  Finally

21st June 2009:
wow!!
must of been a shocker for them
james was a little mean to albus about being not a total disgrace
but other than that it was good

Author's Response: well i think james is the type of brother who JOKES around with his brother a lot. He was just kidding.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Finally

16th June 2009:
Oh, gosh I love it! I love, love, love it! Did I mention I love it? haha seriously, though. The way they find out is so unique. It's much different than any other story I've read of the kids finding out the reasons for their fame. Awesome job! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow im so glad you love it!! it means so much to me!! i had a lot of fun writing it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alyson Finally

11th June 2009:
aww i really liked it!! really cute!! i luv rose and albus!!

Author's Response: thanks! i loved writing it!!! so much fun!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarahsmad Finally

8th June 2009:
a decen albus/rose story. thank you

Author's Response: i was really interested in them and what their lives would be like. im working on a companion piece right now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login