Reading Reviews for Finally
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Girl That Was Loony But Is Now Just On Drugs! Chapter 6: Broom cupboards and Diagon Alley

14th July 2006:
munch munch, I'm eating my lunch. It's very nice, with strawberries in the sandwiches. They're all soggy and mushy. I like your story. It goes down well with my lunch. Munch munch - do you want to share my monkey meat?

 Report Review

Review #2, by alpal53 Chapter 7: Decisions

24th September 2005:
i no way too corny!! i like ! love it@@ keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Catlover Chapter 7: Decisions

12th August 2005:
Hmmmmm, yeah it was good. My only suggestion is, well, can't you PLEASE make Harry a little softer towards Ginny? I mean, it would lead to an unhappy ending if you keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Catlover Chapter 2: Awkward feelings

12th August 2005:
Yes, I guess this chapter was good--only, you make it seem like Lupin has become dumb over the summer. Also, when Harry said he was just hungry, he should have thought, "Hungry for you, Ginny," just to add the story more juice, y'know? Above all, though, it was all right.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 7: Decisions

31st May 2005:
~Great Chapter. Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 6: Broom cupboards and Diagon Alley

31st May 2005:
~Simply wonderful. Just Great.~

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 6: The talk and the kiss

31st May 2005:
~Great Chapter. I really love it.~

 Report Review

Review #8, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 4: Self control and the dream

31st May 2005:
~You are a wonderful writer. Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 3: Ron and Hermione?

31st May 2005:
~Just Great~

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 2: Awkward feelings

31st May 2005:
~Love it.~

 Report Review

Review #11, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 1: Always there

31st May 2005:
~Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bommor Chapter 7: Decisions

31st December 2004:
CMON WITH THE UPDATE!!!.....grr....tired of reading so many good UNCOMPLETED stories :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily Evans Potter Chapter 7: Decisions

26th November 2004:
I have to say this is one of the best fan fics I've read yet. I haven't reviewed any of the other ones, so you can see what I think of this one. I'm almost in tears. Please, update ASAP I want to see what else happens!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alice Chapter 7: Decisions

5th October 2004:
hi i think the story is great but when r u gonna finish it?? i really want to know what happens next!!! please please pleeeeeeeeeease write the next chapter soon!!! luv alice xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaitlin Chapter 7: Decisions

21st August 2004:
i luv ur story keep writin

 Report Review

Review #16, by ImaAlien Chapter 7: Decisions

15th August 2004:
Awesome story! thats all I can say. Awesome

 Report Review

Review #17, by ImaAlien Chapter 1: Always there

15th August 2004:
I never get any reviews, so I'm gonna make sure I review everyone elses stories that I read. It's good so far, so I'm gonna keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginevra Potter Chapter 7: Decisions

7th August 2004:
i found this again, i'm so happy, i like it a lot, please let harry and ginny get back together

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pheonix Feather Chapter 7: Decisions

28th July 2004:
I love it so far....great story

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginevra Potter Chapter 7: Decisions

10th June 2004:
precious, just precious. plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by skyler1 Chapter 7: Decisions

16th May 2004:
Oh that is sooo sad. I hate that Harry feels like he can't have love because of Voldemort. Poor Mione. Everyone's in love and everyone's sad. : ( Great writing though : ) Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Laura Chapter 7: Decisions

28th April 2004:
OMG this is a good story. I would love for you to continue, you have talent. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by KatieLBell Chapter 6: Broom cupboards and Diagon Alley

22nd March 2004:
I liked them all but especially this last one. Need more please! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by El Chapter 6: Broom cupboards and Diagon Alley

20th March 2004:
iit rox. Keep writing. I luv it

 Report Review

Review #25, by skyler1 Chapter 6: Broom cupboards and Diagon Alley

19th March 2004:
I love this story. Kissen in the cupboard HA HA. I love Remus. He cracks me up. Update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>