Reading Reviews for Girls Dig Flowers
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krazyboutharryginny Girls Dig Flowers

14th August 2010:
That was GOOD. You are such a talanted writer! It was funny and well thought out and James was JUST the right amount of clueless without being an idiot. Great job!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I love that story so much...it was one of those that I just had so much fun writing it! I'm glad you enjoyed it as much as I did! Thank you and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LindaSnape Girls Dig Flowers

20th January 2010:
That was really adorable. Sirius cracked me up, probably more than he should, but that's Padfoot for you.

I liked that this was light and funny. Poor James. Apparently no one taught him the difference between weeds and flowers. Apparently Remus needs to give him a crash course in that.

Author's Response: I wanted them to seem like typical teenage boys...some know girls, others just think they do...haha, and I love Sirius...I don't think I could write a story JUST about him, but he's the character I love sticking in there to lighten the mood

 Report Review

Review #3, by DarcyRenay Girls Dig Flowers

18th January 2010:
Haha, I laughed at the end. That's such a James thing to do. Very cute story and I love the Marauders interaction. Especially Sirius and his oh so serious jokes. =)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you...I got the idea from watching a group of my friends talking...they just sounded so funny that I had to try to imitate their body language and tone of voice...and I couldn't help it...I've seen so many serious jokes, that I had to make Sirius have one in my own story...thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bread Girls Dig Flowers

11th July 2009:
Great! Thanks for the laugh.

Author's Response: you\\\'re very much welcome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPsmartone32 Girls Dig Flowers

26th June 2009:
haha even good the second time. :]

Author's Response: of course! that's because it's so good!
haha, I jk!
thanks for reviewing, chica


 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfan_nimisha Girls Dig Flowers

21st June 2009:
Awww poor James,when will he ever learn?!! but its a very sweet story!!

Author's Response: thank you for responding! haha, I like to think of james as hopeless...but he still wins in the end

 Report Review

Review #7, by Reader Lover Girls Dig Flowers

17th June 2009:
It was brilliant!
I wonder what expression had James in the face.

Author's Response: haha, I'm sure it was amusing
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindor_potter76 Girls Dig Flowers

9th June 2009:
Haha. The very first line had me laughing!
Good one-shot but poor James!

Author's Response: haha, I hope it was as fun to read as it was to write! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by l Girls Dig Flowers

7th June 2009:
hahaha. I liked it. But what year are they in? its unclear...

Author's Response: I think I said fifth year at some point...or I made a hint to it by saying exams or something, but it doesn't really matter, haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrylilyjames Girls Dig Flowers

6th June 2009:
=D
The last part was brilliant!! I so wasn't expecting that...lol. Poor James, he was only trying to be nice.
You wrote the Marauders really well. A few silly typos in places, like 'Petey' instead of 'Peter' but nothing serious.
xx

Author's Response: haha, Sirius was joking when he said 'petey'
but thanks for reviewing! I love writing the Marauders, and I'm glad it appears that way.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login