Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Girls Dig Flowers
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krazyboutharryginny Girls Dig Flowers

14th August 2010:
That was GOOD. You are such a talanted writer! It was funny and well thought out and James was JUST the right amount of clueless without being an idiot. Great job!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I love that story so much...it was one of those that I just had so much fun writing it! I'm glad you enjoyed it as much as I did! Thank you and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LindaSnape Girls Dig Flowers

20th January 2010:
That was really adorable. Sirius cracked me up, probably more than he should, but that's Padfoot for you.

I liked that this was light and funny. Poor James. Apparently no one taught him the difference between weeds and flowers. Apparently Remus needs to give him a crash course in that.

Author's Response: I wanted them to seem like typical teenage boys...some know girls, others just think they do...haha, and I love Sirius...I don't think I could write a story JUST about him, but he's the character I love sticking in there to lighten the mood

 Report Review

Review #3, by DarcyRenay Girls Dig Flowers

18th January 2010:
Haha, I laughed at the end. That's such a James thing to do. Very cute story and I love the Marauders interaction. Especially Sirius and his oh so serious jokes. =)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you...I got the idea from watching a group of my friends talking...they just sounded so funny that I had to try to imitate their body language and tone of voice...and I couldn't help it...I've seen so many serious jokes, that I had to make Sirius have one in my own story...thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bread Girls Dig Flowers

11th July 2009:
Great! Thanks for the laugh.

Author's Response: you\\\'re very much welcome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPsmartone32 Girls Dig Flowers

26th June 2009:
haha even good the second time. :]

Author's Response: of course! that's because it's so good!
haha, I jk!
thanks for reviewing, chica


 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfan_nimisha Girls Dig Flowers

21st June 2009:
Awww poor James,when will he ever learn?!! but its a very sweet story!!

Author's Response: thank you for responding! haha, I like to think of james as hopeless...but he still wins in the end

 Report Review

Review #7, by Reader Lover Girls Dig Flowers

17th June 2009:
It was brilliant!
I wonder what expression had James in the face.

Author's Response: haha, I'm sure it was amusing
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindor_potter76 Girls Dig Flowers

9th June 2009:
Haha. The very first line had me laughing!
Good one-shot but poor James!

Author's Response: haha, I hope it was as fun to read as it was to write! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by l Girls Dig Flowers

7th June 2009:
hahaha. I liked it. But what year are they in? its unclear...

Author's Response: I think I said fifth year at some point...or I made a hint to it by saying exams or something, but it doesn't really matter, haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrylilyjames Girls Dig Flowers

6th June 2009:
=D
The last part was brilliant!! I so wasn't expecting that...lol. Poor James, he was only trying to be nice.
You wrote the Marauders really well. A few silly typos in places, like 'Petey' instead of 'Peter' but nothing serious.
xx

Author's Response: haha, Sirius was joking when he said 'petey'
but thanks for reviewing! I love writing the Marauders, and I'm glad it appears that way.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login