Reading Reviews for Shakespeare, Magic, and Me
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bella "Holy Saint Francis, what a change is here!" Friar Lawrence(2.3.69)

7th March 2012:
yay, so glad I've found this story again! Update soon, can't wait to see some rehearsals!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here "Holy Saint Francis, what a change is here!" Friar Lawrence(2.3.69)

31st May 2010:
Ohmygod, this story is HILARIOUS!!! I adore Lily, she's amazing, and James is really cool, and I think Alice is my favourite character in the entire world! Please please please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 "Holy Saint Francis, what a change is here!" Friar Lawrence(2.3.69)

12th April 2010:
:D AMAZING chapter!! i LOVED it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 "Find thou the means, and I'll find such a man." Lady Capulet(3.5.108)

12th April 2010:
haha!! YAY!! im so happy that lilly has finally admited it!! :D now maybe she will dump her jelous boyfriend!! :D anywho, another AMAZING chapter!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 "Nay, he's a flower, in faith, a very flower." Nurse(1.3.84)

12th April 2010:
omg! Sirius is suck a jerk, anyway, another AMAZING chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 "Not stepping o'er the bounds of modesty." Juliet(4.2.28)

11th April 2010:
omg!! i LOVED it!! haha!! that was AMAZING!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 "Thy head is as full of quarrels as an egg is full of meat..." Mercutio (3.1.23-24)

11th April 2010:
haha! i LOVED It!! made my day! i LOVE The chapter name!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 "Women may fall when there's no strength in men;" Friar Lawrence(2.3.85)

11th April 2010:
haha! Lilly is the best!! ahaha! i love how she handeld that situation!! haha1 anywho, another AMAZING chapteR!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 "Oh lamentable day!" Nurse(4.5.21)

11th April 2010:
haha! omg Sirius is the best!! haha! AMAZING chapter!! i LOVED it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 "Past hope, past care, past help." Juliet(4.1.46)

11th April 2010:
haha!! i LOVED it!! that made my day!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ronsgirl29 "Holy Saint Francis, what a change is here!" Friar Lawrence(2.3.69)

19th February 2010:
Wonderful chapter! I loved how lily wanted james to kiss her! and of course all the great humor. she's a halarious character.

and I was going to email you the banner i made but the email you gave me had a question mark in it (shortiie94? @ aol. com) and i didn't know if the ? was supposed ot be there and i didn't wanna email it to some random person ahha.

Author's Response: haha yeahh theres no ? just shortiie94 @ aim. com lol
thank you for the banner and review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ronsgirl29 "Find thou the means, and I'll find such a man." Lady Capulet(3.5.108)

13th February 2010:
hahah loved this chapter. Lily and james have such great chemistry, and i loved that she admitted he's a "sexy beast" I hope things work out for marly and sirius, but more importantly lily needs to dump brad and end up with james! (:

can't wait for the next chapterr.

Author's Response: :) already submitted!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ronsgirl29 "Nay, he's a flower, in faith, a very flower." Nurse(1.3.84)

11th February 2010:
Hello! It was my pleasure review all the chapters, aha I how much i love reviews (thanks for reviewing my oneshot btw :D) so I like to review other peoples stories. Another good chapter, poor Marly! Sirius is a complete jerk to her, so if she likes him that cannot be good!

I made a banner for ya, but i couldn't find your email on your author page and its not possible to post links in a review so do you have an email i could email it to? that is if you still want one lol

keep up the good writing!
-Ronsgirl29

Author's Response: banner!! ahhh! soo excitedd! umm yes could email it to shortiie94? at aim [dot] com, that is. sorry i'm breaking my email up in the most ridiculous fashion but it won't let me post my email. thankiess :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ronsgirl29 "Not stepping o'er the bounds of modesty." Juliet(4.2.28)

10th February 2010:
That was really good! I can definatly see your writing improve over these few chapters. I like that James is starting to mature, though i do wonder how Brad is feeling about James suddenly being so keen on lily?

and about a banner, well i'm not that good but if i have some free time i'll give it a try :D

Author's Response: thank you! i do feel as though my writings improving, but i didn't know if that was just me. lol. and thank you for your note about the banner! i think banners draw more readers in and all...but i just dont know how to make one! but anyways, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ronsgirl29 "Thy head is as full of quarrels as an egg is full of meat..." Mercutio (3.1.23-24)

10th February 2010:
hahah funny chapter! ahh too vulgar? that's too bad. I bet it was funny though (:

lol having a conversation about the time of the month is rather awkward, but super halarious. I like that Lily and James acutally talked with out fighting! (well almost no fighting!)

Author's Response: lol yeah, i mean, i've hung out with mostly boys my whole life, so according to my girl friends i'm a little crude..but i thought it was funny :)
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ronsgirl29 "Women may fall when there's no strength in men;" Friar Lawrence(2.3.85)

10th February 2010:
Was i really the first one to mention the chapter titles?! i would have thought many people had complimented them. well whatever, maybe people aren't as cool as me :D ahha

another great chapter. I love how lily gets so angry, its halarious.

10/10

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing so many of my chapters!! i really appreciate it! i hope you have stories also! i'm going to stalk your page noww lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ronsgirl29 "Oh lamentable day!" Nurse(4.5.21)

9th February 2010:
haha oh black, always making things awkward for Lily. This is really funny! I bet brad won't be too pleased during the kissing scences...!

10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! umm..yeah idk when i'll get the next chap up...but thank you for the review anyway! it means so much you like my plot! :DD

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ronsgirl29 "Past hope, past care, past help." Juliet(4.1.46)

9th February 2010:
I like it! And I really love that all your chapter titles are quotes from Romeo and Juliet (:

Very funny too, I can't wait to see how James and Lily being the leads turns out!

Author's Response: thank you!! finally someone points out the quotess! (they're so hard to find! lol) but thank you so much for the review! and yes...james and lily as leads has some...interesting resultss. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katie_Riddle "Find thou the means, and I'll find such a man." Lady Capulet(3.5.108)

16th January 2010:
write more i want to know what would happen next

Author's Response: thanks for showing interest! i'll try updating soon but i'm just really jammed with school now :/

 Report Review

Review #20, by anti_light being "Find thou the means, and I'll find such a man." Lady Capulet(3.5.108)

14th November 2009:
THIS IS BLOODY HYSTERICAL!

Author's Response: :DD dude! SCORE! i love making people laugh! go mee!!
(lol, cocky much? wow.) right but thanks. its good to knoww people like the story


 Report Review

Review #21, by ammmmmmy "Find thou the means, and I'll find such a man." Lady Capulet(3.5.108)

24th September 2009:
!

i love it!

especially the last lines lol.

and the spelling bit with lily...

keep it up, its great :P

Author's Response: haha thanks! working on the next chap now :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxSTARxx "Find thou the means, and I'll find such a man." Lady Capulet(3.5.108)

23rd September 2009:
Lol!!

Is someone going to open the closet door and see them hugging and think there's more to it??? It'd be good if that happened, would be funny seeing Lily trying to explain her way out of it!!

Anyways, great story - unique idea too!!

Update soon please!!

Author's Response: :) thank you! i LOVE when people leave me ideas!! but ironically enough, i thought of that, and deleted it. instead i began the next chap with alice and lily. and since you offered your idea, i'll tell you how the next chao opens:
alice asks lily why she was writing notes to james all class. and why she was in a broom closest with him. lmao.


 Report Review

Review #23, by hpgrl95 "Find thou the means, and I'll find such a man." Lady Capulet(3.5.108)

22nd September 2009:
Love it! As usual. I'm so glad Lily is coming to her senses. But what about her boyfriend... :/ Please update again soon! : D

Author's Response: :DD yeppp look outt

 Report Review

Review #24, by LJPotter "Find thou the means, and I'll find such a man." Lady Capulet(3.5.108)

22nd September 2009:
YES JAMES IS FUCKING SEXY!
this chapter made me want him pretty badly. the two of htem are SO cute together. SO cute

Author's Response: :DD thanks! i had this whole other chapter written, where like, they were passing notes and like, started joking around and lily said 'so are you calling me ugly?' and my lady found it and read it to the class and then lils got harassed about liking him, and THATS how she decided...but i liked this much better. lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by purple_roxs97 "Find thou the means, and I'll find such a man." Lady Capulet(3.5.108)

21st September 2009:
so nice. so sweet. fabulous.
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: :) kk xpect it in october, for real this time. lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>