Reading Reviews for Seeking The Lost
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FireBolt0107 Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

6th July 2014:
I love this story so much! Please, please, please finish it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kc Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

23rd April 2014:
I so want you to finish this!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kc Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

29th December 2013:
Please please please finish this novel. It is great and I want to se what happens next. It is very good. I thought perhaps you had gotten off the plot line with Ginerva, focusing on her. I suspect going to Australia will have all kinds of ramifications. I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lindsay Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

15th September 2013:
OM NOM NOM NOM
MUST HAVE MORE
PLEASE PUT UP MORE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kc Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

18th August 2013:
I do like your story. I wish you would finish it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kc Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

27th April 2013:
Please please please finish this story! The story arc has so many sub plots, I would like to see it finished

 Report Review

Review #7, by Barenson Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

6th January 2011:
what took you so long, i'm waiting the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by JT Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

31st October 2010:
Loved the story, please consider updating.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HG_HP_fan Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

19th August 2010:
This has been a very interesting read so far. I hope you get a chance to up date soon. I deffintely want to see how this ends.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HG_HP_fan Chapter Five - The Return to the Scene

19th August 2010:
A lot of this is very confusing. Who is Hermione's gaurdian?

 Report Review

Review #11, by HG_HP_fan Chapter Four - Back to Diagon Alley

19th August 2010:
Love your humor. It's fun to read a story that's not serious all the time. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sci_fianime Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

10th August 2010:
Please, please continue the story - love all your stories - they fit in so well with the books!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scarface Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

21st July 2010:
Fantastic. I love the story. So when is the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #14, by HELEN Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

11th March 2010:
PLEASE UPDATE WAITING PATIENTLY

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarmonyLover Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

8th March 2010:
This is just adorable. It's so nice to see Ginny and Harry come to terms with one another, and really be fine with both their old relationship and their new one. And I love that you portrayed Aruthur so sympathetically! It is really nice to see him as a father trying to come to terms with all that has happened to his children. Very well done!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dmali Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

3rd March 2010:
Hey Aidan. Come on now. What's happening? No response to reviews, no regular updates. and the story is dragging. there's a lot of back info, but honestly, I don't want to hear that much about Ginny. This is a Harmony fic. And when when when are we going to Australia? I love the teddy bits too. Hope life is going well for you, and that's the reason why you've become rather scarce. Still All the best :)
Signed, Ever Faithful Fan.
(Are you using another site perhaps?)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sinwillys822 Chapter Thirteen - The Telltale Clock's Report

31st January 2010:
very cute chapter can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HELEN Chapter Twelve - Into the Vault for a Trip Down Memory Lane

12th January 2010:
CAN'TWAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER. BRILLIANT LOVING IT

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dmali Chapter Twelve - Into the Vault for a Trip Down Memory Lane

11th January 2010:
lol. made up or not, it's quite fascinating. thank you for updating. i've missed this story. good luck with the rescripting...your ever intrigued, and somewhat patient audience awaits.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarmonyLover Chapter Twelve - Into the Vault for a Trip Down Memory Lane

5th January 2010:
*claps with delight* Yay, James and Jane are back! Brilliant! So you're tying together "Cause and Effect," "Meet the Godparents," and "Seeking the Lost" - what a lovely trilogy that will make. :) Truly, I'm so excited to see this coming together, and I think it will be absolutely excellent. I've been longing to read more of James and Jane's story, too, so I'm delighted that you have decided to work their story in. Looking forward to more! And may I say, I am really warming up to the new Ginny - she's going to rival Hermione in the "brilliant but scary" category, I can see that already. Thanks for the wonderful chapter! HL.

 Report Review

Review #21, by something random Chapter Twelve - Into the Vault for a Trip Down Memory Lane

31st December 2009:
An awsome chapter, very informative and worth the wait. I look forward to reading the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dennisud Chapter Twelve - Into the Vault for a Trip Down Memory Lane

30th December 2009:
Love how your connecting your stories together. I'm thinking of doing the same thing depending on my muse!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sinwillys822 Chapter Twelve - Into the Vault for a Trip Down Memory Lane

29th December 2009:
Wow it was a very informative chapter can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by i_love_harry_12721 Chapter Eleven - The Dagger Unleashed

12th December 2009:
this sequel is really good. =D
please update/write more!

i_love_harry_12721

 Report Review

Review #25, by gravacor Chapter Eleven - The Dagger Unleashed

14th November 2009:
Again, this was a great chapter. It's awesome that the Weasley's got their votes back. How far did the Carrow's go in their torture of Ginny? I hope that they get what is deserved. Will Luna or Hermione get any special items along the way?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>