Reading Reviews for Castle
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NessaTelemnar Castle

29th January 2011:
Absolutely loved it.

Nina x

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by evanesca Castle

26th October 2010:
This was wonderful.
I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meg Castle

4th August 2010:
Awww that is so sad. I cried. You should make a sequel. I was hoping they would end up together but oh well. :) good story

Author's Response: Thanks! I might write a sequel someday. You never know :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cheye13 Castle

13th July 2010:
I really enjoyed that. There was no beating around the bush, no filler paragraphs. It was intense and entertaining. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not so good with the filler...the majority of my fics are short and to the point. Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravii Castle

21st August 2009:
-instantly favorited-

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by angeless7fallenstarsong Castle

19th August 2009:
Awww... I'm not usually a Draco/Hermione fan, but this is adorable. :] Five stars! Or rather, ten!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenrabbit Castle

28th July 2009:
Nice, I liked it, you've got talent ^.^
10/10
Jeni

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks :) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by severus478 Castle

3rd July 2009:
I thought this was fantastic! It fit in so well with the book (if only it could actually be in it!). Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, we can wish though, right! I'm so glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by AivMoon Castle

18th June 2009:
this is really good! lots of suspense! please make a sequel or something! i really want to know what happens, im on the edge of my seat! lol

Author's Response: Thanks! I don\\\'t have a sequel planned but you never know :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by 4draco4 Castle

15th June 2009:
wonderful! i really liked that you made draco stay in character. great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclaw_princess Castle

5th June 2009:
This is a really cool story. I love the way that you have seamlessly inserted the event of this story in with the events of the book. I think its brilliant. Well Done 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried really hard to keep it within canon (I like to imagine that it actually DID happen but that's just the die-hard D/Hr shipper in me XD) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by brunettelily Castle

4th June 2009:
That was amazing! I really got into the story. Very good job! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by forsaken_dream Castle

4th June 2009:
He clearly does love her though . He didn't want her to be at the Tower :) I loved this story :)

Author's Response: I think you might be right about that ;)

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by dhfreak Castle

2nd June 2009:
This was just amazing. It's been a while since I have read a Draco/Hermione fanfiction. I really loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! So happy you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracosgirl1720 Castle

2nd June 2009:
WOW!!!
that was great i really liked it it was really good i like how each time it was its own little seprate thing awsome job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login