Reading Reviews for Daddy's Little Girl
  
187 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amie Times Up

29th June 2013:
Wow, this story is good! Can we expect an update soon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPC member Times Up

30th June 2012:
I'm so happy to find a new chapter, can we expect more?

 Report Review

Review #3, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Times Up

13th April 2012:
I have to say I like my penname, but after I read this? I'm not so sure any more! With all the things that happened to Hemione I mean.
Back to the fic. I'm quite fond of it, but it's a tiny bit of a tear-jerker (sp?) but I love it all tha same! Please up date soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by reader Times Up

8th March 2012:
you don't know ow pumped i was to see an update!! i LOVE this story! its so real and true. it always really hits home for me...thank you for updating. PLEASE do so again soon! don't give up on this story!! because i wont!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by reader Times Up

8th March 2012:
you don't know ow pumped i was to see an update!! i LOVE this story! its so real and true. it always really hits home for me...thank you for updating. PLEASE do so again soon! don't give up on this story!! because i wont!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 Times Up

27th January 2012:
I am happy for mione but I think Ron needs a swift kick in the buttocks from his family. I can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Helen Times Up

24th January 2012:
Love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter. Well done

 Report Review

Review #8, by feegee93 Times Up

17th January 2012:
you don't know how excited I got when I saw that this was updated! omg! it was an awesome feeling. lol. anyways great chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by Georgia Weasley Times Up

16th January 2012:
I was so excited to see this update. This is still my very favorite fanfiction. There is so much to say about this chapter, and it's hard to know where to begin. The frustration with Ron is just growing, and I want to shake him a bit. But you have his characterization done so well. He was always quick to anger and slow to forgive, with a great big side of stubborn will.
Harry and Hermione's interaction in this is so poignant. That deep friendship binds them, even when she's so broken. And even though Ron doesn't want to admit it, that bond is still there for him as well. It's the reason he can't enjoy the celebration at the Burrow. His life isn't complete if he can't share the big moments with the two of them.
I love McGonagall's arrival to come to Hermione's rescue. The teaching job is the perfect thing to distract her from the harrowing memories of prison and Ron's abandonment.
The emotion is done so well, once again, that readers are drawn in and become invested in the characters. I hope the next updates are soon, because I can't wait to see how you end this. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by aliyaaliya Best Laid Plans: Part 2

30th September 2011:
please finish it, :( and make Ron Hermione happy ending please :"""(

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginger Snidget Best Laid Plans: Part 2

28th September 2011:
Please finish. I'm going crazy wondering what happens next. Your story is amazing. I loved seeing Ron in this light. Please Please give us the rest.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ash Best Laid Plans: Part 2

12th August 2011:
Please please please update! you're story is absolutely amazing! I am dying to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LJ82 Best Laid Plans: Part 2

7th August 2011:
I always search these sites looking for decent fanfiction and quite honestly most are terrible and I click straight off but that was not the case with your story. You really captured my attention and I read all 33 chapters in 2 days. Please finish the story as we are all dying to know what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Carol Best Laid Plans: Part 2

15th July 2011:
Your story is fascinating!! please write more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ron+hermione=love Best Laid Plans: Part 2

14th June 2011:
Oh my gosh!! this is the best story ever. Please finish it! I'm dying to know what happens between Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #16, by unreadable Best Laid Plans: Part 2

10th April 2011:
One of the best stories ever!!! Please update ASAP!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by forest_of_dean Family News

21st March 2011:
No! Why must Ron be upset with Hermione?!

 Report Review

Review #18, by forest_of_dean Blythe Manor

21st March 2011:
This is FANTASTIC! I'm so excited to read on!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Christina Best Laid Plans: Part 2

1st March 2011:
I Hope you finish it! It Truly is fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Christina Jillian Oldham

1st March 2011:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!! IT"S AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roseanna Best Laid Plans: Part 2

1st March 2011:
please please writer another chapter i love what you have been writing everything else i have looked at is only 1 chapter long glad you have made it into a great read!

 Report Review

Review #22, by UnderPolyJuice Best Laid Plans: Part 2

27th February 2011:
YAY! Hermione's free!!

I love this story so much, I'm so glad it's back :)

Keep writing,
ErinColleen

 Report Review

Review #23, by writergirl8 Best Laid Plans: Part 2

21st February 2011:
Hi there! I'm writergirl8, and I have been reading this story for a very long time. I'm a diehard Ron and Hermione fan, and I really, really love the way you portray them, even though this is no longer cannon due to DH coming out and all that :D Anyways, I'm a co-host on a new HPFF podcast called Potter Talk, and I would like to feature your story on the second episode of it, maybe interview you. If you are interested, please contact me through a review, or on the forums, with the same username. Great chapter, and I am seriously looking forward to more! I've read this story through a couple of times, and I still love it. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #24, by MarionXFairytale Best Laid Plans: Part 2

17th February 2011:
so great! gosh, this story just gets better and better. when is it going to end, though? I'm so happy that you updated again! I checked this story once a week! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by MarionXFairytale The Best Laid Plans: Part 1

17th February 2011:
OMG. UPDATES. MY ENTIRE LIFE IS COMPLETE! ERLGQEGBQEKGB

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>