Reading Reviews for Do you see me?
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ... Chapter 16: Mad Boys and Broomstick Rides

17th July 2012:
I was beyond happy to see that you've updated.
I really really hope you update again, SOON!!
Really good chapter btw. Really enjoyed it :)
This story deserves so much more credit.
Please keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ava Chapter 16: Mad Boys and Broomstick Rides

25th June 2012:
great chapter! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mx Chapter 16: Mad Boys and Broomstick Rides

25th June 2012:
Love it. Please update sooner this time! I've missed these guys... x

 Report Review

Review #4, by melissa Chapter 15: Misunderstandings and Midnight Meanderings

3rd June 2012:
update update UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NessaTelemnar Chapter 15: Misunderstandings and Midnight Meanderings

22nd April 2012:
I am loving this story so far !!
(You even had me cry a little bit this chapter :p)

Looking forward to the next update.

Love,
Nina x

 Report Review

Review #6, by ... Chapter 15: Misunderstandings and Midnight Meanderings

11th April 2012:
Hey!!
Back to drop off another quick review :)
I didn't expect an update this quick
However, I was pleasantly surprised... nice to see some Harry in this chapter.
I was shocked it wasn't Al kissing Emily though..
How twisted is that?
Real screwed up shit...
Anyway, that's another good chapter :) You like to keep us hanging, don't you...??
I'll keep my fingers crossed for another quick update...
You're a great writer.
Will keep checking for that chapter 16
Keep it comin!
Cheers :)

PS. im a MAJOR rose/scorpius shipper...so this was good news to me.
Hope theyr story gains prominence!
PPS. Sorry, posted this review for the wrong chapter first... only just realised :p

 Report Review

Review #7, by ... Chapter 14: Afternoon Treats and Evening Delights

11th April 2012:
Hey!!
Back to drop off another quick review :)
I didn't expect an update this quick
However, I was pleasantly surprised... nice to see some Harry in this chapter.
I was shocked it wasn't Al kissing Emily though..
How twisted is that?
Real screwed up shit...
Anyway, that's another good chapter :) You like to keep us hanging, don't you...??
I'll keep my fingers crossed for another quick update...
You're a great writer.
Will keep checking for that chapter 16
Keep it comin!
Cheers :)

PS. im a MAJOR rose/scorpius shipper...so this was good news to me.
Hope theyr story gains prominence!

 Report Review

Review #8, by maddyxxx Chapter 15: Misunderstandings and Midnight Meanderings

9th April 2012:
I'm knew to your story but I absolutely love it. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by that random kid Chapter 13: Bed Sharing and Hand Holding

7th April 2012:
I have a question. Would'nt Ginny be Mrs. Potter, not Mrs. Weasly?

 Report Review

Review #10, by ava Chapter 14: Afternoon Treats and Evening Delights

6th April 2012:
hey, this is good! i don't know why i haven't read this story before until now. please keep going.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ... Chapter 14: Afternoon Treats and Evening Delights

6th April 2012:
YAY!!! they finally kissed! Al is SUCH a sweetheart!! Reallly cute :) keep it up please... and let this kiss not be some small insignificant, just-for-new-years kinda thing...

 Report Review

Review #12, by ... Chapter 14: Afternoon Treats and Evening Delights

6th April 2012:
Yaay! First to review!
Well, this is such a cute story.
I almost thought you'd given up on it. please don't. Just post a note on your writers page telling us that you're safe and well and writing :)
Youre doing a really good job... I need to read the rest of the chaspter... i got midway through and wanted to write a review, pretty badly, for some reason :p
please update soon! I'll review again after I'm done!

Author's Response: Haha, I promise I'm still alive and kicking, just was lacking inspiration for this chapter until the other night when it struck. Thanks for the review and the next chapter is already in the queue!


 Report Review

Review #13, by katieb18 Chapter 13: Bed Sharing and Hand Holding

28th October 2011:
Please write another chapter!! i really want to see what happens!!! :D great story by the way!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Frostie1997 Chapter 12: Damsels in Distress and Knights in Grandma Molly's Woolly Jumpers

26th October 2011:
ahhh, what a sweet moment i nearly cried.

this is great can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by Meg Chapter 13: Bed Sharing and Hand Holding

18th September 2011:
I came across this story before, and read a bit then we moved and I lost the bookmark. Came across it again yesterday and started from the beginning, its a very interesting story. I like the Emily character a lot, and look forward to reading more about her. And her interactions with the characters and your interpretation of who they are.

I hope you are a quick updater :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by coldplay465 Chapter 11: Bathroom Brawls and Sleepovers Galore

28th November 2010:
can i just say I LOVE THIS STORY?
just started reading it, since i'd never seen it on the recently added pages (trust me, i practically stalk the romance page, eep! i'm turning into al!).

the whole entire time i've been reading this story, i've had a smile on my face. al is absolutely adorable and i just want to take him home. but i know he's emily's.hmph.

speaking of which, al needs to GET ON THAT! and so do rose and scorpius.

loved it, as if you couldn't tell already, and update as sooon as possible!
~coldplay465

Author's Response: Thanks very much your review! It kinda made my day :)

Will try to get another chapter up soon(ish).

RW


 Report Review

Review #17, by qtbaby88 Chapter 10: Projects and Passes

8th May 2010:
love this story its so cute post soon plz

 Report Review

Review #18, by spam_up_sam Chapter 10: Projects and Passes

8th May 2010:
I completely understand the wait, I too have a pile of uni assignments in the way of writing and it's rubbish! Damn education! lol But I'm only a first year...so a dissertation sounds fairly terrifying to me right now!
Anyway, really enjoyed this chapter =]
Good look with your dissertation!
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #19, by amy Chapter 4: Traitorous Minds and Bumps in the...Owlery? Part I

3rd March 2010:
i do like this girls personaity she is so much more than she thinks she is and it comes across in your writing

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meg Chapter 9: Dates and Downpours

2nd March 2010:
I am really into this story. I read it all this morning and really like the character you have created. I am curious about the bruises in the beginning was that her Mum too? And her scar?

Some of the moments are quite funny and enjoyable, such as the lap dance moment and the sex lion... I actually lol at them.

I really hope you are a speedy updater, because I have no patience what-so-ever.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ujwala Chapter 9: Dates and Downpours

2nd March 2010:
this story is really good
please update it as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #22, by spam_up_sam Chapter 9: Dates and Downpours

2nd March 2010:
Oh poor Emily =/
Hope you update soon!
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #23, by NessaTelemnar Chapter 9: Dates and Downpours

2nd March 2010:
Good chapter,
this story is so touching ... :)

Nina x

 Report Review

Review #24, by phoenixy_friend Broken Bones and Hatched Plans

1st March 2010:
Oh, poor Scorpius. He was telling the truth and Rose just won't listen!

 Report Review

Review #25, by spam_up_sam Chapter 8: Seat Swapping and Table Hopping

1st March 2010:
Chapter 8 was hilarious and well worth the wait =]
'Pufftoast' very funny, love Al even more!
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so sorry it took so long, but glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>