179 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kchang Chapter Sixteen

17th September 2012:
Aww!! I can't believe Hermione died!!!
But on the story, good job! I did not expect Draco's POV, it put a nice touch on it.
I thought maybe he fell in love too soon, but hey, who knows, it's definitely possible!
Thanks for writing this!

-KC

 Report Review

Review #2, by Isabel Chapter Twelve

2nd December 2011:
Oh! Draco just pulled a total b*tch on her!

 Report Review

Review #3, by oldmrspotter Chapter Sixteen

8th September 2011:
great story! I wasn't expecting hermionie to die but I really thought this story was worth reading. can't wait to read the sequel! keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fiery Ginny Chapter Sixteen

15th May 2011:
Adore this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by AngelsDreamer Chapter Eleven

13th September 2007:
This story is a little too fast paced for my liking.
It's descriptive and has lots of emotions but I just find it goes from one event to another too fast.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelsDreamer Chapter Three

13th September 2007:
Nice writing style and an accurate view from Draco Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AngelsDreamer Chapter One

13th September 2007:
Gripping first chapter. Spelling and grammer good a couple of typos but nothing that put me off reading.
It's an intriguing chapter and it makes me want to read on.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Unsatisfied reader Chapter Sixteen

2nd September 2007:
Your story was highly unrealistic. Not only would Hermonie not fall in love with Draco that quickly but Draco wouldn't fall for hermonie that quickly. The time frame was way too rushed and there were many gramatical errors throughout. A dissapointment in my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pegasus Chapter Two

8th August 2007:
very angsty. very good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pegasus Chapter One

8th August 2007:
o, i like it! mysterious, yet we sorta know whats going to happen.
nice.

 Report Review

Review #11, by jinxed_writer Chapter Seven

16th July 2007:
o. I like it! I do think though that Hermione fell for Draco a little too quickly! But I am enjoying the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #12, by erin__x Chapter Sixteen

19th July 2006:
It was a bit bad, but a bit good. I think you didn't do enough stretching out the relationship etc, it made the chapters kind of routine. I liked it otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #13, by holly bergman Chapter Sixteen

22nd April 2006:
GOOD STORY BUT TOO DEPRESSING FOR MY TASTE

 Report Review

Review #14, by mistressmarauder7 Chapter Sixteen

25th March 2006:
This is depressing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mistressmarauder7 Chapter Thirteen

12th March 2006:
It's the left arm.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mistressmarauder7 Chapter Four

12th March 2006:
You should make Draco use a school owl, they would recognize his. It always mentions how they know 'Malfoy's eagle owl with his pack of sweets from home'

 Report Review

Review #17, by chryshelle Chapter Fifteen

4th January 2006:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO...! is she dead 4real????

 Report Review

Review #18, by chryshelle Chapter Fourteen

4th January 2006:
UGH HERMIONE U SHOULD UNDERSTAND!!!! GRRRRRRRRRR!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by chryshelle Chapter Thirteen

4th January 2006:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.................................

 Report Review

Review #20, by chryshelle Chapter Eleven

4th January 2006:
oooooooooo im so mad at draco, he didnt keep his promise.

 Report Review

Review #21, by chryshelle Chapter Ten

4th January 2006:
draco is so weak

 Report Review

Review #22, by chryshelle Chapter Nine

4th January 2006:
in my opinion hermione is retarded for telling him. ugh gawd does she really think he wont tell?

 Report Review

Review #23, by chryshelle Chapter Six

4th January 2006:
ooooo

 Report Review

Review #24, by chryshelle Chapter Four

4th January 2006:
yeah the glance gave it away.

 Report Review

Review #25, by chryshelle Chapter Three

4th January 2006:
oooooooooo ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>