180 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alexis Chapter Sixteen

26th February 2015:
Overall, the plot and idea of your story was good. I think the writing lacked flow, and there was a lot missing in the story.
With what everyone knows of Draco Malfoy's character and personality, there's no way he'd tell her he loved her the first night of seeing her again. Love is built by trust and understanding, loyalty and romance, and just spending time together. It feels as though you've rushed through all of that, especially with having Hermione tell him the next day that she loved him as well. For the brightest witch of their generation, she didn't seem bright at all in this story. So I didn't really like the writing style, the story took me about 15-20 minutes to read only. I think you want to get it to take people a little longer to read a story and absorb it.
But, I really like the concept of the story/plot, with him scheming to get her, them falling in love, him betraying her and hurting her and himself and then trying to make up for it by betraying his father and Voldemort and failing in the end- not all love stories are successfully happy ever after, and you got that.
I don't mean to be harsh or hurtful, I'm just trying to give you honest feedback.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kchang Chapter Sixteen

17th September 2012:
Aww!! I can't believe Hermione died!!!
But on the story, good job! I did not expect Draco's POV, it put a nice touch on it.
I thought maybe he fell in love too soon, but hey, who knows, it's definitely possible!
Thanks for writing this!

-KC

 Report Review

Review #3, by Isabel Chapter Twelve

2nd December 2011:
Oh! Draco just pulled a total b*tch on her!

 Report Review

Review #4, by oldmrspotter Chapter Sixteen

8th September 2011:
great story! I wasn't expecting hermionie to die but I really thought this story was worth reading. can't wait to read the sequel! keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fiery Ginny Chapter Sixteen

15th May 2011:
Adore this story

 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelsDreamer Chapter Eleven

13th September 2007:
This story is a little too fast paced for my liking.
It's descriptive and has lots of emotions but I just find it goes from one event to another too fast.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AngelsDreamer Chapter Three

13th September 2007:
Nice writing style and an accurate view from Draco Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AngelsDreamer Chapter One

13th September 2007:
Gripping first chapter. Spelling and grammer good a couple of typos but nothing that put me off reading.
It's an intriguing chapter and it makes me want to read on.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Unsatisfied reader Chapter Sixteen

2nd September 2007:
Your story was highly unrealistic. Not only would Hermonie not fall in love with Draco that quickly but Draco wouldn't fall for hermonie that quickly. The time frame was way too rushed and there were many gramatical errors throughout. A dissapointment in my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pegasus Chapter Two

8th August 2007:
very angsty. very good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pegasus Chapter One

8th August 2007:
o, i like it! mysterious, yet we sorta know whats going to happen.
nice.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jinxed_writer Chapter Seven

16th July 2007:
o. I like it! I do think though that Hermione fell for Draco a little too quickly! But I am enjoying the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #13, by erin__x Chapter Sixteen

19th July 2006:
It was a bit bad, but a bit good. I think you didn't do enough stretching out the relationship etc, it made the chapters kind of routine. I liked it otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #14, by holly bergman Chapter Sixteen

22nd April 2006:
GOOD STORY BUT TOO DEPRESSING FOR MY TASTE

 Report Review

Review #15, by mistressmarauder7 Chapter Sixteen

25th March 2006:
This is depressing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mistressmarauder7 Chapter Thirteen

12th March 2006:
It's the left arm.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mistressmarauder7 Chapter Four

12th March 2006:
You should make Draco use a school owl, they would recognize his. It always mentions how they know 'Malfoy's eagle owl with his pack of sweets from home'

 Report Review

Review #18, by chryshelle Chapter Fifteen

4th January 2006:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO...! is she dead 4real????

 Report Review

Review #19, by chryshelle Chapter Fourteen

4th January 2006:
UGH HERMIONE U SHOULD UNDERSTAND!!!! GRRRRRRRRRR!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by chryshelle Chapter Thirteen

4th January 2006:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.................................

 Report Review

Review #21, by chryshelle Chapter Eleven

4th January 2006:
oooooooooo im so mad at draco, he didnt keep his promise.

 Report Review

Review #22, by chryshelle Chapter Ten

4th January 2006:
draco is so weak

 Report Review

Review #23, by chryshelle Chapter Nine

4th January 2006:
in my opinion hermione is retarded for telling him. ugh gawd does she really think he wont tell?

 Report Review

Review #24, by chryshelle Chapter Six

4th January 2006:
ooooo

 Report Review

Review #25, by chryshelle Chapter Four

4th January 2006:
yeah the glance gave it away.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>