Reading Reviews for Gossip Witch
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheRealNerdyTeddy First to Spark the Fire, Last to Feel the Burns

24th September 2012:
This...is...hilarious.
Enough said.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RupertsPheonix First to Spark the Fire, Last to Feel the Burns

18th June 2012:
I am so sorry to hear about your dad. :(

I have just read all 6 chapters, and I am very amused. This is a really cute story, and I find myself excited to see what Gossip Girl Lily finds out next. :)

Looking forward to an update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by that random kid First to Spark the Fire, Last to Feel the Burns

17th June 2012:
I this was hilarious, I loved it. Thank gosh that it was only Alice to find out first. And i am so sorry for your loss, you're in my thoughts.

 Report Review

Review #4, by that random kid Surprising Consequences and Subtle Remarks

17th June 2012:
ooohh starting to get juicy, can wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bookworm_hermione First to Spark the Fire, Last to Feel the Burns

12th March 2012:
Really, truly, wonderfully, AMAZING story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Courtney First to Spark the Fire, Last to Feel the Burns

12th March 2012:
I just found your story and find it to be very funny. I am interested to see how/when Lily is discovered and her growing relationship with James. Thanks for sharing

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauders forever xx First to Spark the Fire, Last to Feel the Burns

12th March 2012:
omg, please update soon. i soo want to know what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauders forever xx Reign in Your Girls

12th March 2012:
fajsfh as, gah..i cant believe shes usung gossip witch to get her own way with james. it seems so...un-lilyish. a good chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders forever xx Surprising Consequences and Subtle Remarks

12th March 2012:
jsdgh sjkdghjkgh sjk h, omg. james.lily...alkf ksf...benjy...slfdj.speachless.

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauders forever xx Death Eater, Death Cheater

12th March 2012:
ewww, lucius with bellatrix. some how that didnt work very weel for me... :/ great chapter though :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by padmoonyfoot7 First to Spark the Fire, Last to Feel the Burns

12th March 2012:
Love this chapter!!
And the whole Remus-helping-Sirius-get-girls thing!!
It's epic!!
Sorry about the whole busy/depressed/out of it thing :( but I don't think it effected the quality of your writing.
I'd love to read more!!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marauders forever xx Spontaneous Disappearing Clothes

12th March 2012:
hahaha, this is so good! keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by padmoonyfoot7 Surprising Consequences and Subtle Remarks

12th March 2012:
I'm slightly confused. I thought it was Remus and James that got detention, not Sirius and James. And I think you got Marlene and Alice slightly mixed up there too.
Anyways, I absolutely love your story, I think it's amazing!!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by house elf First to Spark the Fire, Last to Feel the Burns

12th March 2012:
I just read all 6 chapters in 1 go and I am really liking it ;D Lily is different from how most people make her, being a gossip witch and all, it's really funny.

Woah..I'm so sorry to hear about your Dad. I'm glad you're feeling better now. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ness17 Spontaneous Disappearing Clothes

11th March 2012:
I'm sorry to review a story that I'm not reading but as it is your most recently updated I hoped this would have the best chance of getting to you. I loved your story l'amour and was wondering if you planned on updating it anytime soon! Please reply and let me know!

 Report Review

Review #16, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Reign in Your Girls

30th November 2011:
LOL!!! This was one HILARIOUS CHAPTER! *laughing so hard is crying*
10/10 PLZ UPDATE SOON!!! HAHAHAHA!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Surprising Consequences and Subtle Remarks

30th November 2011:
LOL! Love this chapter... this next one is gonna be interesting i bet!

 Report Review

Review #18, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Cheaters Never Win and Winners Never Cheat

30th November 2011:
*whistles* Lily is SURE in trouble! I thought Marlene and Alice knew that the Gossip Girl is Lily!
10/10 and adding to favs!

 Report Review

Review #19, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Death Eater, Death Cheater

30th November 2011:
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! I can't believe this was LILY EVANS! Can't wait for the next [i] Gossip Girl Newsflash [/i]!

 Report Review

Review #20, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Spontaneous Disappearing Clothes

30th November 2011:
LOL! That is sooo funny! I can't wait for next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fawks5 Reign in Your Girls

13th November 2011:
There are simply no words that could comprehend how I feel about this story! It was so good! I love Lily in this story. It's a very good twist on "Miss Goody-Two-Shoes". I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crescent Moon  Reign in Your Girls

5th September 2011:
I love this story!! XD
I can't wait to see who the rumour is going to be about next. Please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyFlower_x Reign in Your Girls

31st May 2011:
YAY! i'm glad it's back :) sounds much like your muse is a phoenix (yes i am that nerd-y :P )
i love this story, and this chapter, this one i think will definitely push people off Lily's tail i think, the other messages were with people right after they had annoyed Lily in some way but who would think Lily would care about James so much? :P
anyway, rambling. I said I loved this chapter already didn't i? well i do.
10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by savageheart Reign in Your Girls

31st May 2011:
Oh,forgot to ask,being a girl and the author,you can tell me how did James get all those Hufflepuff girls to take their clothes off?

Author's Response: firewhiskey. ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by savageheart Reign in Your Girls

30th May 2011:
Excellent chapter but far too short.I need to know how James and Lily finally get together.Please finish.I give you ten of ten for this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>