Reading Reviews for Back To You
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by presi Back To You

1st October 2011:
Hahaha right before I read this I was like I want to read a story about hem after school. Loved the story, the way she told him was great. I love the way u have capture the character and made them if own!". I look forward to all ur other stories!

MEL

Author's Response: It was fitted perfectly then :P I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ignotus_Peverell Back To You

30th July 2009:
that is really sweet. james giving up some of his freedom just to give lily peace of mind and to make her happy :)

Author's Response: Yes, he is. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by N.N. Back To You

19th June 2009:
Lovely! the emotions portrayed in this...BEAUTIFUL! you have got an amazing writing style..do keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And I will :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan and Charly love HP Back To You

10th June 2009:
That was so adorable! I completely LOVED it! *Claps and like ten huge cookies* = Charly

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by girly1393 Back To You

3rd June 2009:
How incredible. Of course, it would have been a difficult thing, to tell James why he must stay and never leave. This is beautiful. Bravo to you. Bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you. I can't even imagine how it must be so really, I just tried. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KristenBlack Back To You

3rd June 2009:
Beautiful story, so heart warming. You did an incredible job with this. I really liked how young James acted. He was in his early twenties after all I think, it makes sense that one of the most important things to him would still be hanging out with friends. As I said before, wonderful job!

Author's Response: Ohh, that you for that review! I'm gla dyou thought James was pictured good enough, it was really what this story was about, him growing up, just a tad. I'm so glad you like it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by iluvrichard936 Back To You

3rd June 2009:
such a good story :):):)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ladysphinx Back To You

1st June 2009:
I really liked this story, it was well written and very beautifully told.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #9, by collette michelle Back To You

31st May 2009:
Well, that was sweet. I really enjoyed reading it!
This confused me though:
“Give me a valid reason for me not to go out there, risking my life as you say as you say,” is there supposed to be two 'as you say'? Or was that a typo? I didn't know if it was supposed to be that way and I just didn't get it.

Anyway, this was sweet! It was very realistic and an enjoyable read. I had a smile on my face when I finished it!

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out, Collette (it was a mistake). That's so embarrassing! And in the summary too! That's something my beta would have caught :P
Oh, making my readers smile is always so nice to get to know. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lulu Back To You

30th May 2009:
It was quite mysterious in the beginning, but it all worked out :). Actually, it doesn't seem to need much betaing (credits to you). I got a little worried at a point. I know you don't go to far away from what the series tells us, but anyway I couldn't help but thinking what had happened to her. You really know how to capture your reader. Good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hehe, got a little scared there? :P Thank you very much for the review, Louise!

 Report Review

Review #11, by princessfun96 Back To You

29th May 2009:
Aw! So sweet, VERY origanal! One of the first stories I read that was 1-on-1. 10/10 brilliant job!

Author's Response: Love original :P Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dilys Derwent Back To You

29th May 2009:
ah so cute. the paragraph of lily telling James she didn't want her baby to grow up without a father made me sad. as always it was very well written and i really loved it. well done!
Dilys :)

Author's Response: Oh yeah, I guess that was kind of ironic and sad. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login