Reading Reviews for Visiting with Vampires
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by house elf Visiting with Vampires

28th April 2012:
haha, this is great. I love the ending :)

Stephenie Meyer is actually Lockhart? I always knew there was something fishy about that woman...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Raina Moon Visiting with Vampires

25th November 2010:
Very good. :-) Clever!

 Report Review

Review #3, by robyntheharrypotteraddict Visiting with Vampires

14th February 2010:
i love the jabs at twilight :) haha. HARRY POTTER ALL THE WAY! pretty cool.

--Robyn

Author's Response: Thanks, it was one of my favorite stories to write because of the jokes.
Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by mpr Visiting with Vampires

6th October 2009:
omg I LOVED this!!! I read it yesterday and then I showed it to one of my friends who it both hp and twilight fan. When she was reading it she bursted out laughing. Keep on the good work.

-MPR

Author's Response: aw thanks. Glad you liked it. I had so much fun writing it. Thanks for taking the time to comment. It means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by madelgranger Visiting with Vampires

15th August 2009:
ahahahahahahaha! I love the idea of lockhart writing twilight! so sorry for the obscenely long time it took me to review, by the way. but anyways, this was great. the plot didn't confuse me at all. great story thanks for writing!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Metamorph Visiting with Vampires

14th August 2009:
OH EM GEE!
Hilarious. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank You. glad you liked it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by RonsGirlFriday Visiting with Vampires

4th August 2009:
LOL...awesome! Lockhart posing as a girl makes me crack up.

I loved how you kept Ron and Hermione in character, too!

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments. Glad you enjoyed the story. This is seriously one of my favorite ideas for a story I've come up with.

Can't wait to read more of your waffle story btw :)

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Jellyman Visiting with Vampires

22nd July 2009:
Not only did Lockhart use polyjuice potion to become a girl he wrote under the name of a girl in the muggle world. What a tosser.
Bahaha, great story! I really enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: You know my friend Mistress was telling me about you the other day and how much she loves your reviews.

I'm glad you've stumbled upon my story!

I'm excited that twist is working for people in the story I wasn't sure if it would become to confusing for some. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Visiting with Vampires

19th July 2009:
ha, lockheart WOULD be stephanie myers, lol great story!! and lochart would be a girl! lol

Author's Response: yes he would and yes he would lol I think this is one of my favorite ideas for a story ever. It turned out just the way I wanted.

 Report Review

Review #10, by whacked Visiting with Vampires

30th May 2009:
haha, yeah, aforermentioned book is rubbish. don't knwo why i bothered reading teh whole thing. what a waste of time. ron and hermione were so cute and so in character! just wish you'd bagged out twilight a bit more. i'm favouriting

Author's Response: thanks for favoriting, I had a lot of fun writing this. I feel the same way about "aforementioned book" lol, I was trying to not cross a line while picking on twilght...I didn't want to be too mean although we all know it deserves it. Maybe in a rewrite I'll insert some more "bagging on twilight" phrases. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gigi Visiting with Vampires

28th May 2009:
LOVE IT!!! That was so funny!

Author's Response: :) Thank You, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roonilwazlib22 Visiting with Vampires

28th May 2009:
haha that was so great! I really dislike Twilight (no one punch me, please!) and making Lockheart Meyer was fantastic. good job!

Author's Response: :) no punches from my direction *wink wink*

Glad you enjoyed it and that that little twist worked for you! Thanks for reviewing, to be honest I'm expecting some flames from those true twilight lovers but oh well :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mistress Visiting with Vampires

28th May 2009:
Absolutely wonderful. Anything poking fun at Twilight is fab in my book! Thanks for writing...really liked the tosser line by Ron.

Author's Response: :) glad you enjoyed. When I can make fun of twilight and lockhart all at once...why not? The word tosser has grown on me, I think I might have started using it in regular conversation.
I wonder what my sister would do if I called her a tosser.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Weasley_Katie27 Visiting with Vampires

28th May 2009:
I find it kinda cool that you put Lockhart as Stephanie Meyer. That's really trippy lol. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks, that was difficult at first, but I had to think of something to connect the two worlds a bit more, plus the story needed to be longer. Thanks for reviewing, much appreciated :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login