Reading Reviews for One Step Away from Happiness
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fashion123 Rose

2nd January 2012:
This is an amzing story and it was well writen but i was wondering if you ever thought of writing a sequel? I would really think it would be amazing to really finish like what happens with Harry and Hermione and does snape get over his hatred for harry? But amzing storyline and well writen.

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the story. I'm very happy that you enjoyed reading it.
I have no time for writing anymore so I don't think that there will be a sequel. However, thank you for letting me know that a sequel is needed. That's something I'll consider if a miracle happens and I have some time on my hands.


 Report Review

Review #2, by SophieG Rose

2nd January 2012:
amazing story , a good storyline and twists and i was wondering if you thought of writing a sequel because it was an amazing read and myself and my friends really enjoyed it!please let me know if you decide , it would be really good if you did.

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for the review! I'm happy that you enjoyed reading the story.
It's great to know that you suggested the story to your friends (or they suggested it to you).
I was considering writing a sequel, but at the time not that many people were reading the story so I decided to write something else. I would like to come back to this story, but I really have no time at the moment and won't have it in the nearest time, so I think that there won't be a sequel.


 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 Rose

23rd January 2011:
i wish she went with alexander cause she is just going to have a life of pure heartache and no harry.

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for your opinion :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by screaming_madman Idyll?

1st May 2010:
Your Ginny doesn't seem to like...people very much does she?

Author's Response: I wouldn't say so. She has just taken her role as a mother very seriously.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angel67 Rose

7th January 2010:
ending made me mad! lol good story tho

Author's Response: I'm sorry that the ending is disappointing, but I'm very happy that you found the story good despite it. Thank you for letting me know what you think!

 Report Review

Review #6, by belle-marie Rose

9th December 2009:
this seriously is the best fanfiction i have ever read you have to continue this! i have been meaning to write reviews but my computer wouldnt let me. i absoulutely love this plot its amazing and the characters are so great hermione is finally written as i imagined her. this is just great and the chapter images are amazing and really the idea of the rose was the best and it almost made me cry you have to continue this and make her end up with Alexander and please make the child be his! im begging you! please this is a great story

Author's Response: Thank you belle-marie! You made me very happy with your review. To have your fanfic called the best someone ever read is a real joy.

I'm glad that you liked the plot and characters. I put a lot of effort into making sure that everything fits. Also thank you for the comment on the chapter images. It sometimes took me nearly as much time to make the image as it took to write the chapter.

I'm sorry to tell you, but the child cannot be Alexander's. However, that does not mean that they couldn't end up together anyway. I had an idea to write a sequel, but seeing that the story is not read too much I'm not sure that it will pay off.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Priya Rose

5th October 2009:
How they meet with Snape cracked me up for no reason lol It's good! Thought imagining having snape as a father-in-law is quite beyond me ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!
I'm happy that you liked the meeting with Snape. I love the part. Yes, having Snape as a father-in-law is not a pleasant thought; however, I believe that he would learn to tolerate Hermione after some time, but not Harry, of course.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Pamela Priscilla’s Story

22nd September 2009:
I love this story! However, I'm confused. The status says completed but this chapter doesn't seem like it concludes the story. What happens with Hermione and Alexander?

Author's Response: Hi!
Sorry for confusion. The official status is WIP. I have written "completed" in the summary to indicate that I have completed the story and readers only have to wait while chapters get validated.
There are three more chapters to come, so everything will be clear.
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady_Nite Family

26th August 2009:
wow, i really enjoyed your story. i can't wait for the next chapter x

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and taking time to review! I highly appreciate that you let me know what you think. The queue is closed until September 1st, so I can't add any chapters until then.

 Report Review

Review #10, by purewings Family

24th August 2009:
I like this chapter very much! I can't say why, because that would mean some spoilers, but it's very fitting! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad someone likes the story! lol
Thank you for checking it out!


 Report Review

Review #11, by purewings The House on the Hill

24th August 2009:
I like how you change your innocent looking story into a twisted game. :)

Author's Response: That's what I enjoy doing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pamela The House on the Hill

11th August 2009:
I'm enjoying this story. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Dear Pamela,
thank you for reading and reviewing! This is a rather twisted story and it is getting more interesting, so I hope that you won't forget to check it for updates. I am updating as often as I'm allowed; however, right now the queue is 8 days. Let's hope that it goes faster!


 Report Review

Review #13, by purewings Mind Against the Heart

3rd August 2009:
I liked it! The tension starts to build up between your characters. Samantha is really cool! Good work! Congratulations!

Author's Response: Tension will only intensify further. I'm happy you liked Samantha. Thank you for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by purewings Idyll?

3rd August 2009:
Hi! I liked the way described your character's feelings! I think this is a promising first chapter! The pace is good, just like the conversations. Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad that you liked it. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brooke Mind Against the Heart

2nd August 2009:
Love it! Can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!
I hope you won't have to wait long. This one got validated surprisingly fast.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login