Reading Reviews for Where Shadows Go
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dinthemidwest My Heart Will Go On

14th April 2016:
So well done! I went through several Puffs before the end... I will look for the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dinthemidwest Seeking A Miracle

14th April 2016:
I haven't read ahead-yet-I'm hoping there's a cure!! Sad but great chapter...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dinthemidwest Scars of the Past

13th April 2016:
Beautiful & romantic... Italy has always been a place I have wanted to go! Lucky Sev & Lily!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dinthemidwest Birthday Proposal

13th April 2016:
Very romantic!! This was such a good proposal!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dinthemidwest Testing the Waters

12th April 2016:
Wow... What a perfect evening for both of them!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dinthemidwest Bittersweet Memories

11th April 2016:
Great chapter-Goodnight Moon is one I'd nearly memorized... It is nice to read about the 4 wizards as friends-and Severus is much less severe!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dinthemidwest His Father's Son

11th April 2016:
Really good-just the right amount of sad/bittersweet...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dinthemidwest Hero's Farewell

11th April 2016:
I really like this take on the Marauders, Severus,& Lily! Their getting along is a good change up with the characters!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ash Picnic

8th April 2013:
harry is so cute and Sev is a great father and its gonnna be tough telling lily

Author's Response: Yes it will. Hope you don't think it's too sad!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ash An Absolutely Awful Day

7th April 2013:
i loved it so much i have to keep reading to find out if she can be cured

 Report Review

Review #11, by Staci My Heart Will Go On

25th January 2013:
I couldn't stop crying during this chapter. It was so amazing but so sad.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Serpentess Little Leonardo

21st May 2012:
I love DaVinci as well. He and Michelangelo are my favorites.
And I think Sev gets sick? Maybe?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Serpentess House Call At Hogwarts

21st May 2012:
I can just about her Minerva's thick Scot accent! This is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cattistic Hero's Farewell

11th March 2012:
awww you made my nose go tingely and my eyes water... that makes it realy hard to read, you know?

Author's Response: Aaww! Be aware you're going to need Kleenex for the end

 Report Review

Review #15, by k My Heart Will Go On

10th December 2011:
this made me cry so much!!

Author's Response: aww! Thanks! I know this was a tear jerker.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous My Heart Will Go On

25th August 2011:
Aww this made me cry. I really hope my eyes arent puffy tomorrow...

 Report Review

Review #17, by kirstenalanna His Father's Son

8th April 2011:
I love a soft and tender Severus. Lovely. :)

Author's Response: So do I, especially because it's rare for writers to portray him as having anything resembling a heart.

 Report Review

Review #18, by kirstenalanna Hero's Farewell

8th April 2011:
Second time reading this...btw.

Good job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm honored you liked it that much to re-read it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bookaholic Girl Wet Sunday

28th March 2011:
Where's Frank Longbottom? He's been mentioned but... he's never actually there.

Author's Response: He's around, but he's not going to be a major character in the story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bookaholic Girl Family Reunion

28th March 2011:
I must say that I'm a little disappointed that Lily didn't just hex Petunia's whiny ass into next Tuesday. I was hoping that Severus would kill Petunia, but I suppose that that's beneath him. And I'm happy that Harry got to hit Dudley, the fat, spoiled brat!

Author's Response: She probably wanted to, but it would look bad if she did that, like she was a bully because Tuney didn't have magic. Yes, Sev wouldn't lower himself to kill her, she's not worth doing time for. Yup, Harry gave it to Dudley good, just like he should have in the books.

 Report Review

Review #21, by kkbri My Heart Will Go On

3rd March 2011:
OMGosh!! This is the BEST Lily/Snape fiction I've EVER read!!! I reay cried at the end:( What order should you read all novels/short stories in this series? There are so many I got confused:S

Author's Response: Thanks! I have another Lily/Snape fic on here, that;s NOT releated to this one, with a younger Lily and Sev called Irresistible Chemistry, if you'd like to read that.

However, the Never Again series should be read in this order:

1. Where Shadows Go (novel) SS/LP

2. Split Second (one-shot)

3. Lily's Valentine

4. Mother's Day (one-shot)

5.Forbidden Flight

6.Harry Potter Dogsitter (short story)

7. Harry Potter & the Monster Under the Bed (one-shot)

8. Never Again (novel) SS, HP, and Tobias Snape

9. Growing Pains (novel)

10. Severus's Christmas Wish--one-shot

11. Object of Affection--one-shot! FUNNY!

12. The Fourth of July Deer


 Report Review

Review #22, by tory pow Picnic

24th August 2010:
Good story...i know its already completed so i don't know if you did it on purpose or if you just forgot about him, but where is bill weasley...he is the second oldest not percy

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterfan2012 My Heart Will Go On

19th August 2010:
damn.. this made me cry a lot, because my mom died when i was 14. .. but good story. minus two for killing her.

Author's Response: Aww. I'm sorry to hear that. But Lily had to die in this one, because this was actually written as prequel to Never Again, and in that story Sev is a single parent raising Harry.

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterfan2012 Family Reunion

18th August 2010:
AWESOME! but i think you should have turned Lily's smack into a cat fight!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cassie_Heart My Heart Will Go On

30th July 2010:
excellent story!!! great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks and there's more in this series. Next in it are the one-shot Split Second and Forbidden Flight, a short story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>