Reading Reviews for Secrets, Lies and Happiness
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by equinox Chapter 4: Retaliation

20th March 2014:
Pretty good i really enjoy reading it

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #2, by equinox Chapter 4: Retaliation

20th March 2014:
Pretty good i really enjoy reading it

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl Chapter 10: The Battle.

19th June 2012:
I love it. It's great!

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Chapter 9: Safety is Key

18th June 2012:
Oh my god!! Love it so much!!

Author's Response: Thanks :-)


 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl Chapter 8: The final plan

18th June 2012:
>.< Love it! Love it!
*

Author's Response: Yay.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl Chapter 7: The Truth Hurts...

18th June 2012:
Love it! Perfect as always!

Author's Response: Awk thank you. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl Chapter 6: The Letter

18th June 2012:
Love it! (I love cliffies by the way, unless there are no more chapters to follow.)

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl Chapter 5: Enduring Pain

18th June 2012:
I really love your story. It's really good!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. Thank you for the review


 Report Review

Review #9, by HPluvergirl Chapter 4: Retaliation

18th June 2012:
Love it! It's perfect, once again!

Author's Response: Glad you think so...thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPluvergirl Chapter 3: The Truth

18th June 2012:
LOVE IT! ITS PERFECT!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you thought so

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPluvergirl Chapter 2: Missing

18th June 2012:
Great Grandson?! What the... Holy crap!

Author's Response: Haha just a we spin I put on things. Did you like it?


 Report Review

Review #12, by HPluvergirl Chapter 1: The decision

18th June 2012:
Love it! It's really great!

Author's Response: Thank you keep reading :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by HPluvergirl Prologue: The Plan

16th June 2012:
Nice. I really like it.

Author's Response: Thanks keep reading

 Report Review

Review #14, by courtneytate Chapter 10: The Battle.

7th September 2011:
Brilliant chapter fantastic :) Glad its not the last chapter xxx

Author's Response: Yay thank you very much I'm glad you think so xx

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #15, by Flying Ford Anglia Chapter 10: The Battle.

3rd September 2011:
I have enjoyed this story so much! It's the wait that kills me! you take a while to update haha
I like the spin on Kings Cross, meeting his mum at his house instead:) Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you have. I know I do, but I don't want to rush it, because it ends up messy, so I take my time in writing them.

Thank you for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by nhrdez Chapter 10: The Battle.

24th August 2011:
I felt the chapter was short but I liked the how Harry was able to see his mother in limbo. Very touching. Looking forward to the next chapter and see Hermione's reaction when she sees Harry alive. Hopefully soon? :)

Author's Response: At over 2000 words it is my second longest chapter, I couldn't have made it any longer :/. I'm glad you liked that part it was last minute.

Yes I'm quite looking forward to writing that chapter myself. I am in the middle of writing another chapter for a different story, but I should have another chapter up in about 2 weeks for this one.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #17, by Flying Ford Anglia Chapter 9: Safety is Key

12th August 2011:
Please Hurry and update soon! I'm obsesed with the story and I have been waiting a month or 2 to hear the next chapter! I love it so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I will post another update soon. I'm having a bit of a lazy patch atm. But I promise more will be on it's way soon.

Thank you very much for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #18, by courtneytate Chapter 9: Safety is Key

20th July 2011:
Brilliant :) I cant wait until the next chapter now!!

Author's Response: Hey I'm glad you thought so.

Next chapter will be up soon

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #19, by Blazeroth Chapter 9: Safety is Key

29th June 2011:
So it seems you followed the deathly hallows through and through. Expected a bigger plot change then whats been given. However, I'm still interested in the ending of your story.

Author's Response: Well James, Sirius and Dumbledore are alive in this story, Harry and Hermione are having a baby. Harry went on his own to find the Horcruxes. Yes I took the Horcruxes and Harry camping from Deathly Hallows but that's about it.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #20, by nhrdez Chapter 9: Safety is Key

23rd June 2011:
Yes it's short but that just creates more excitement for the next chapter, can't wait! :D

Author's Response: Awk I'm glad you thought so. Next chapter will be with you soon.

Thank you fore the review.


 Report Review

Review #21, by MoonyMad09 Chapter 9: Safety is Key

20th June 2011:
Oh my ... What a brilliant chapter . I cannot wait till the next. I loved it of course ... Such an emotional chapter before the action :) ending leaves me wanting more again xx

Author's Response: Hey, I am really glad you loved it. The next chapter will be posted soon.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #22, by nhrdez Chapter 8: The final plan

3rd June 2011:
This is great so far! Really looking forward to what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it.

My plot bunny run away on me so I will post as soon as it comes back ^_^.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #23, by courtneytate Chapter 8: The final plan

18th May 2011:
Brilliant I cant wait to read more! The prophecy was added in brilliantly :) xxx

Author's Response: More will be on the way soon.

Thanks again for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by courtneytate Chapter 6: The Letter

18th May 2011:
oh you and your cliff hangers lol I love it xx

Author's Response: I'm glad, thank you for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ally Chapter 7: The Truth Hurts...

19th April 2011:
This is really good! Kepp going, i cant wait for the next chapter! i hope you decide to make Hermione and Harry get back together! :)

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue. There will be a few more gloomy chapters but a happy ending may just be in order ;-)

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>