Reading Reviews for Sharing the Night With You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Just for my Amusement

24th January 2012:
Convention pranks, that was a wonderful read, I am still laughing

Author's Response: haha, glad to make you laugh! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by flufff Just for my Amusement

20th April 2011:
Awesome! ^^ I liked the twist at the end.

Author's Response: hahaha, thanks. this one was pure amusement. just like the title lol.

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by SpanishLullabies Just for my Amusement

29th July 2010:
Pahaha. Probably one of the most random situations a Dramione has been set in. Absolutely brilliant. The ending was perfect, especially the last paragraph. I could just imagine it :P

A sequel isn't really needed as the ending is so perfect, but it's most certainly wanted -hint hint- :P

Author's Response: hahaha, thank you! i thought it would be amusing, so yup, there it goes :)

lol, yeah most people would love a sequel, but unfortunately there wont be

glad that you liked it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by No1HarryPotterFan Just for my Amusement

8th July 2010:
Oh I love your stories, they are so funny!!!

10/10

Author's Response: hahah, glad that you think so! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by DRACOS_GAL_1994 Just for my Amusement

25th January 2010:
LMAO!!
That story is AMAZING!
Are you writing more on it?
You really should! I loved this one :)
I like the humour in it, I was giggling like crazy.
I love the whole "Just for tonight, princess" thing
haha, Draco is hilarious!!

Keep up the stories :)
Sam xx

Author's Response: haha, im really glad that you liked it, and no, srry, but i'm not writing more on it. and when it comes to humor, draco is definitely the BEST at it, because his sarcasm can be turned into so many different directions, its great :)

thanks for the review!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by angeless7fallenstarsong Just for my Amusement

17th August 2009:
No, this can't be a one-shot! *gets down on knees, begs* Please, write more?! PLEASE?!

Author's Response: lmao srry, it just has to be... if any ideas spring up i shall write more but for now, sadly, it must remain a one-shot

thanks for reading/reviewing :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by macerinut Just for my Amusement

17th June 2009:
Awesome story! Please do a companion piece! It was really funny and well written. Please do a companion piece! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks! humor one shots are entertaining to write, and i'll think about it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by spam_up_sam Just for my Amusement

1st June 2009:
I love the mischievous side of Malfoy you've written
to be honest i don't read many fics with these two characters but i thought you made such a funny story that i actually want to read some more with them
Well done! =]

Author's Response: haha, thanks! malfoy can be such a little git sometimes that its fun to write him that way...and im glad that this story is bringing some love towards d/h ff for you:)!!

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login