Reading Reviews for His Blue-Eyed Angel
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by X_Harry_and_Ginny_is_Destiny_X Memories

3rd January 2008:
OH MY GOSH!there was definitely a amazing twist at the end I never expected the girl to be LUNA!Great story!I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MyObsession Memories

21st June 2005:
BRAVO!!! I loved it! Beautifully written! Not many can pull off a Harry/Luna story without it being totally corny and dumb.But you did so congrats

 Report Review

Review #3, by malynnda_malfoy Memories

1st May 2005:
omg that was goof!! i was tearing up at the end!! :) cheers and keep writing ::MM::

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alene Memories

24th August 2004:
poor harry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ghost Memories

2nd July 2004:
Wasn't really expecting Luna. Aaaaw, this is so sad! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by OMG Memories

13th April 2004:
omg i am crying now i love your story

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nanaaaanaaaa Memories

13th April 2004:
i luv ur story it is so sad but also very nice. i think harry really should get with luna after reading this

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charmina Memories

3rd March 2004:
That was really good! You almost had me to tears (seriously a few more lines and I would have cried). Luna wasn't really who I thought it would be, but you maid it really good. Keep writing, I want to se more of you =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkbeauty Memories

29th February 2004:
whoa! that was really powerful. you have serious talent, and i mean it. luna wasn't at all who i expected! a perfect balance of sadness and mystery, right up until the very last sentence! if i could give you a great number than ten i certainly would, but unfortunately, i cannot. and i you like that kinda remembering about lost love stuff, read my sonfic "I'm Here Without You" its completed, but not that long. thanx so much! rating: 100000000000000000/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by blimmchen Memories

29th February 2004:
Hey! This story is so sad. It nearly made me cry. I´m all depressed now. It´s written so well and I have to say it is very good. Have a look at my story if you like to.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login