Reading Reviews for Between The Lines
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny While Harry Was Sleeping

27th August 2014:
Cute idea, love it!

Are you planning to go into the later books too?

That would be great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny4ever It Started With A Troll

22nd August 2014:
Seriously this is almost ast good as the HP itself!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionewannabe While Harry Was Sleeping

19th April 2014:
Oh, would you please please please continue this? I'm such a huge fan of your writing! Romione is my OTP! I love how you've done this story and I'm begging you to write more! BTW I absolutely adore Delicate and Still Delicate! Delicate was the first thing I'd read on this site and I just thought it was absolutely incredible! I read both in the span of three days! I would love it so much if you would write more on this one though, it's absolutely fantastic! You really are an amazing writer and I'm sure you're very busy but I was just hoping that there might be a chance of the continuation of this story someday! Again, I love your work and I hope to see more! Thanks a million!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Natasha While Harry Was Sleeping

10th October 2013:
hey this story is looking super good so far please continue it!! i would love to read it! please update! don't give up!! fight! shoot for the stars! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RoseWeasleyGryfindor While Harry Was Sleeping

25th May 2013:
Please please please finish the story. I understand if you are having writers block or are busy, but please, I love your work

 Report Review

Review #6, by Scarlet Marauder It Started With A Troll

11th May 2013:
:( I liked Delicate and Still Delicate better... :( write more about Rose Weasley! and maybe Dom, or Jenny, or maybe even Teddy or James or Laura or Scorp or Audrey

 Report Review

Review #7, by Josie While Harry Was Sleeping

8th November 2012:
This is so good! When will there be another chapter??

 Report Review

Review #8, by severus98 It Started With A Troll

23rd August 2012:
I've already read delicate & still delicate and I lot how you write! This is the first Ron & Hermione I've read s please carry on writing it! You are a very, very talented writer - don't stop writing :) xox

 Report Review

Review #9, by Becca Smith While Harry Was Sleeping

14th June 2012:
I really enjoy reading your stories(:
This is very interesting, I really like seeing the books through Ron and Hermione, and piecing together their love story from the start. Do continue!

 Report Review

Review #10, by zazzy While Harry Was Sleeping

25th May 2012:
i love your stories...your characters are always true to the original :-D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pranky While Harry Was Sleeping

17th May 2012:
Freaking Awesome :O
I hope you update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by marauderlover11 While Harry Was Sleeping

3rd May 2012:
so adorable. everything you write is flawless! please dont abandon this story its great! hope to see a new chapter soon!! xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Summer Cyrene While Harry Was Sleeping

31st January 2012:
Please continue it! I love Romione and you're a great writer and I just know you'll make me love them more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cornishpixies7 While Harry Was Sleeping

23rd January 2012:
I love Romione!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE! (I beg you!)

 Report Review

Review #15, by :) While Harry Was Sleeping

19th January 2012:
I like the part when Ron says not to mention it-that is just like him. How is this rated M? I would rate it K+. Maybe you could add another chapter when Ron and Hermione and Harry are at Grimmauld PLace in book 7 and what there conversation is like before they fall asleep holding hands.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bella Bug While Harry Was Sleeping

5th December 2011:
Oh it's so good Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shelly It Started With A Troll

18th November 2011:
YES!!! A story about Hermoine and RON! I'm so sick of finding stories about her "forbidden and secret" love with Draco. Gag me. Not to mention this fits in with the story and is so easily believable! YAY! I hope you continue on with this but be sure to finish Still Delicate first! I love the POV switches as always. Sorry I don't have much critisim to offer. Just praise. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rosmione While Harry Was Sleeping

27th October 2011:
I love ron/hermione so this story totally works! I'm realy sorry but I don't quite get how we got from Harry's hospital bed to Ron's chess game though. Other than that this was great, congrats

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jasnie While Harry Was Sleeping

25th October 2011:
LOVE this hope you continue writing it, it's cute and fluffy I feel really comfortable reading this. (sorry it's the only way I can explain reading this right now)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jasnie While Harry Was Sleeping

25th October 2011:
LOVE this hope you continue writing it, it's cute and fluffy I feel really comfortable reading this. (sorry it's the only way I can explain reading this right now)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sackvase It Started With A Troll

3rd September 2011:
XD! Loved the whole Gred and Forge thing! Got them exactly right! XD and everyone else. I think that's what makes you such a superb writer: you know how to get inside their heads.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Livelaughlove25 It Started With A Troll

31st August 2011:
Wow... I have a story of the same name and pairing:0
but mine is about ron's experience when he leaves harry and hermione in their search for the horcruxes.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Byrel While Harry Was Sleeping

28th August 2011:
It's not completely unreasonable for Hermione to have figured it out, but I'd have thought Ron more likely. He tends to jump instinctively to new (not completely rational) conclusions.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Adriene While Harry Was Sleeping

3rd August 2011:
The thing is, I'm not really a R/H shipper. I just never saw them together. But I've been looking for some R/H fanfics that follow canon to convince me otherwise and yours really did it. The awkwardness between them when Harry wasn't around is so realistic; Harry was definitely the glue that held them together--at least for a while. And Ron singing was so funny! I loved that! I really look forward to reading more! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MyHorseIsMyLife While Harry Was Sleeping

21st July 2011:
This story is also really brilliant!! Its a great fresh perspective, since obviously Harry's is basically the only one known. You are an amazing writer and I really hope that you continue to update this one, when you find time :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>