Reading Reviews for Secrets
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by doubletrouble_1 love and a sinful task...

30th January 2011:
I love it.even though it was a touchy subject and it was kinda short it gave me the nice read i needed to get out of my gloomp phaze. So thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER love and a sinful task...

30th January 2011:
love it so far...update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracosgirl007 love and a sinful task...

30th January 2011:
Great chapter! Keep up the great work and update again soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by amby Meet the family

30th January 2011:
I think they should've talked more about hermione being adopted or maybe faught a little. rather than her just running out. And the parents coming to get her so quickly and the grantees being fairly OK with it was weird. Maybe Its leading up to something tho we will see

 Report Review

Review #5, by amby Happy Birthday

30th January 2011:
I like the idea. Don't think her mom would have been that madh. Good tho:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lina love and a sinful task...

30th January 2011:
Great chapter!!! I love the romance and the plot. Please update soon and I really hope hermione and Draco stay together and that nothing happens to them!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by auntyfontey The Other Son...

5th January 2011:
I really like this story! Please please please continue! I especially like the twists and turns you're adding such as the other son and such :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by doubletrouble_1 The Other Son...

29th December 2010:
I llike this story alot. thought the spaces were kinda too big i didnt mind scorling. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracosgirl007 The Other Son...

27th December 2010:
Great story! Looking forward to another update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CryingRain The Other Son...

22nd December 2010:
This was great. Please write more soon. I can hardly wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #11, by OceanGirl1128 The Other Son...

20th December 2010:
Aaaww :(
I liked that you put this scene in here
it really help the reader(me) to see what the situation is really like and get a feel of what lucius might also be feeling and why he is so bitter
without this scene, it wouldve seemed like lucius was being way too harsh, and that his motive wasnt good or realistic enough, but this adds a sense of realness to it

keep on writing, youve got great ideas!

Author's Response: im glad i gave you a bit of insight, i originally wasnt planning on introducing scorpius till the end of the story but i felt like we needed to see the situation narcissa and lucius are in.

thanks for reviewing :) x


 Report Review

Review #12, by OceanGirl1128 behind closed doors...

20th December 2010:
oh no!
they have to get back together I totally didnt expect that!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks :)
ill try and update soon as i can but ive got exams coming up and stuff x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Pegatinas behind closed doors...

23rd October 2010:
Woah...I feel sorry for Lucius...and Draco is a bit bipolar at the moment. This is a great story though. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :)
dracos trying really hard to be a better person, but when hermione shouted at him he got defensive and lapsed back into his old ways...


 Report Review

Review #14, by london_lover behind closed doors...

23rd October 2010:
Yay! Please update again soon! I can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mikalily behind closed doors...

17th October 2010:
that was really sad!!! ehh fights!! update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheFourMusketeers behind closed doors...

10th October 2010:
Omg no! What's going to happen!!! Please hurry and post the next chapter!! Whats going to happen?!

 Report Review

Review #17, by myself behind closed doors...

9th October 2010:
this is really good! post more son!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by iloveharrrrypotter behind closed doors...

9th October 2010:
kaayy that was the most amazing thing ive ever read! make moree!

 Report Review

Review #19, by OceanGirl1128 behind closed doors...

8th October 2010:
NO
whywhhywhywhy!!?!?!?!??!?!?!??!?!
thiss not possible!
dont leave me hanging, UPDATE NOW or i may have to murder u! lol srry but im serious

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kayleigh the last day of summer...

7th October 2010:
Loving it so far, Well done :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Biro Professor Emilie Delacour

2nd September 2010:
wow, the dancing thing was great! must read more! you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Biro trouble in paradise

2nd September 2010:
wow, dramatic much!?! poor Hermione, surely Lucias will never get to her? amd what do they want with Harry? must read on! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Biro heart to heart...

2nd September 2010:
heheheh, dance lessons huh? cant wait for that! and draco's head boy! wow, this will be an interesting year ;p

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Biro Back to Hogwarts...

2nd September 2010:
aw, i cant belive it! well, maybe hermione will find it in her to forgive him? i hope so :) loved the chapter ;p

Author's Response: you know what ?
i think you have to one of my favourite reviewers so far!

:) x


 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Biro the last day of summer...

2nd September 2010:
aw draocs so sweet! loved the chapter - no change there then! :)
cant wait to read more!
you rock! ;p

Author's Response: aww thankyou :) i love writing draco lets hope his new found sweetness will last...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>