Reading Reviews for Happily never after
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPFC101 Tying up loose ends

3rd February 2011:
HAha just read the whole story in like an hour! I loved it! :)

Author's Response: thank you very much, glad you did!

 Report Review

Review #2, by the one that got away Happy Anniversary

3rd December 2010:
sounds very sweet...not used to Dean yet but i'm sure i will be soon :)

Author's Response: glad you like it do far plase tell me what you think of the rest

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex11215 I want my happy ending

31st August 2010:
Awww, I liked Dean and Hermione, but I guess this was inevitable.

Author's Response: unfortunately all good things must come to an end

 Report Review

Review #4, by jennie8lynn This can't be happening

7th July 2010:
I have read all the chapters so far and I love them! I just didn't want to stop reading! Keep it up!:)

Author's Response: glad you like it, there should be another chapter coming up next week. I am enjoying writing it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny An unexpected surprise

13th June 2010:
wow! this is an interesting twist. what's going to happen now? i can't wait to see how Dean will react when he knows that Hermione has cheated on him. what about Ron and Hermione? update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: the chapter is in the making it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Meet Jacob

10th June 2010:
wow! this is getting quite interesting. i didnk't know Hermione and Ron had children so i can't wait to read the rest!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: glad to see you've stuck through my long break and glad you still like it. will post more at the weekend.

 Report Review

Review #7, by writergirl8 Meet Jacob

6th June 2010:
Yes! I knew Jacob was their son... but I think you need to change the rating on this. You said the F word twice, and that's not okay for a 15+ story, if I remember correctly. I'm surprised they validated this! ~writergirl8

Author's Response: thank you for the heads up will change it now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny A little deeper

8th October 2009:
this chapter was interesting and i look 4ward to read the enxt chapter however u wrote "arours" when it should be "Aurors". i think the targets are pure-blood families, is that right? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: i will change that thank you, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny White lies

16th June 2009:
Ernie killing someone? why? this is very suspicious... by the way there was a part when u wrote arour when it should be Auror, i think. anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: woops will check that out. i will try andupdate asap but I am in america for the next two months so won't have much time to write.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Not again

10th June 2009:
i definitely wasn't expecting this. Draco murdered? who was against him joining the ministry? what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks again

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Secrets and lies

10th June 2009:
i liked the little fight between Ron and Hermione and of course how Millie named the owl.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: yay thank v much

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Happy Anniversary

10th June 2009:
another great chapter u have here.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny A chance meeting

10th June 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter. i want to see where this is going...^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous Not again

7th June 2009:
Really good i like the twist with Malfoy to the story. Update soon! and whos Jacob?
10/10!

Author's Response: glad you like the twist it came to me last minute, you will have to wait a couple of chapters to find out who Jacob is.

 Report Review

Review #15, by anonymous Secrets and lies

1st June 2009:
really good cant wait to see how the story goes!
10/10!

Author's Response: glad you like there will be many twist and turns to go.

 Report Review

Review #16, by rougette A chance meeting

1st June 2009:
Very nice! I like your style of writing, it's very straight-forward. I hope you'll get many more reads and reviews. A reason I might guess for the lack of reviews at the moment might be attributed to the slight lack of punctuation in your summary/chapter summary/chapter titles. All chapter titles should be capitalized and periods should be put at the end of sentences in your chapter summary. Also, there's a complete run-on sentence in your summary than would make readers turn and click off the page. I'm sure you'll get more readers if you fix these little mistakes!

Other than that, it's really enjoyable! If you have any questions about editing you could always email me for help (: Please keep writing this story, as it has obvious potential that I would hate to see abandoned.

P.S. Your banner is amazing! Isn't "Obviously" great?! (:

Author's Response: thank you taking the time for such a long response. Thank you for the advice to I will get on it immediatley. I hve plans for this story so I hope to make it a good one.
I love the banner too!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login