Reading Reviews for Henley Morrison Does Not Date
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfoot_rox Chapter 3

5th November 2009:
very nice chapter.but i think u can write longer chapters. dont u think so??. well, this is ur story. so really, its ur wish.k.i'll stop rambling now.
and plz update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfoot_rox Chapter 2

5th November 2009:
god! this chapter is bloody amazing!.i actually thought i will fall of my chair laughing at these jokes!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoot_rox Chapter 1

5th November 2009:
hey absolutely hilarious chapter!!!.u've really got me here. i just loved this chapter.
goin to read more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lottieloo Chapter 3

23rd August 2009:
This is hilarious!! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Am working on chapter 4, I promise xD
Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by riddikulus luna Chapter 1

23rd August 2009:
This story's hilarious! And Sirius keeps track of how many times he tried to ask Henley out? lol. =]

~riddikulus luna

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mmmmmm Chapter 3

11th August 2009:
Great chapter!!
Sirius is trying a lot to ask out Henly.
Post your next chapter soon
I loved reading this

Author's Response: Desperate men will go to desperate measures sometimes xD
Silly silly boys.
Thanks so much for the review, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by maddy Chapter 3

11th August 2009:
I'm getting a hunch that possibly lottie like remus and vice versa.
Good update I can't wait for another one!

Author's Response: Perhaps -insert mischeivous grin-
You shall have to wait and see!
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by FrizzyxNightmare Chapter 3

10th August 2009:
I still love your stories Ande :P Ha , i'm loving Lotti at the mo. For a women of very few words, she is very effective :P
Can't wait for the next ad x x

Frizzy x

Author's Response: Lotti is like, the master of getting a point across in as little words as possible xD But I guess so many years of practice would pay off like that.
Thanks so much for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by lunafan3997 Chapter 3

9th August 2009:
HEHEHEHEHEEHEHE!!
THIS IS SOO FUNNY
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by sreduaram Chapter 3

8th August 2009:
sirius being annoying is so amusing. and the singing. i think she is a strange individual if she doesn't like the attention of sirius black. then again i also don't blame her, because it sounds like a hell of alot of attention. atleast he stopped though?
and i love lotti describing all of the marauders girl problems. its so true though. i especially love the "whipped. retarded".
looking forward to the next update :)

Author's Response: After years of it, one would probably get very annoyed very easily by said individual. But things may change -insert snicker-
Lotti is my little sensible one xD
Thank you so much for the review, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by marieluz Chapter 3

8th August 2009:
A bit short, but it's an update... yay!

I love reading about Sirius's attempts to make her jealous.. funny.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Hopefully the future chapters will behave and let me make them longer XD


 Report Review

Review #12, by belle2820 Chapter 2

29th July 2009:
new favorite story! i love the plot and the dialogue and everything! update soon please!

Author's Response: Awww thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mmmmmm Chapter 2

25th July 2009:
Oww!!
I just loved your story till here, though it was only two chapters!
Cant wait to read more!
Update soon,
I really mean SOON


10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And the next chapter is up ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by sreduaram Chapter 2

23rd July 2009:
haha god i love her. all of their conversation are just hilarious and definately entertaining. update it soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by sreduaram Chapter 1

23rd July 2009:
haha, what an eventful trip back. the first chapter is so amusing. i love haley. ah evil little sisters :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lunafan3997 Chapter 2

22nd July 2009:
IM SO EXCITED!!
THIS STORY IS AMAZING!!
I bet I know what is going to happen they will be friends and then they will fight and then they will end up together!! Maybe they wont fight but whatever.
I love stories like that!!
Cuz I love Sirius/OC!!
any way I LOVE YOUR STORY!!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much, and the next chapter is up ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Me Oh My Chapter 2

18th July 2009:
Loved it! This deal shall be intersting to watch :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! And the deal shall unfold in a way only sirius could manage xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by JexMorgan Chapter 2

17th July 2009:
Brilliant. This is going to be one of those stories that just gets better as it goes on.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and I hope it does xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by jelly_sword Chapter 2

17th July 2009:
"QUACK!"
"QUACK!"
"QUACK!"
"QUACK!"
"QUACK!"
"QUACK!"
("HUHAHAHAHAHA!! THE POWER OF COPY AND PASTE IS MINE!!")

Author's Response: LOL
awesome review, thanks for that.
I love reviews like this xD


 Report Review

Review #20, by Maddy Chapter 2

17th July 2009:
I've been waiting ofr the second chapter for ages and this sure did not disappoint! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by marieluz Chapter 2

17th July 2009:
I loved it!! Now on my favorites...

Author's Response: Awww thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz Chapter 1

16th July 2009:
This is awesome so far!! I really like Henley, but Haley (or Hayley, you typed it both ways) sounds like my litle brother. Bleh..

Author's Response: Ah, crap, I thought I caught all the misspells of her name, thank you for pointing them out :D
I'm glad you like it, and thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by black seclusion Chapter 1

12th July 2009:
lol, that was funny. Great introduction! Can't wait for the next chapter =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lunafan3997 Chapter 1

6th July 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!
THAT WAS HILARIOUS!!
I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTERS!!
I LOVE SIRIUS AND JAMES!!
ANYWAY PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! :)

Author's Response: I love them too xD
Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here Chapter 1

25th June 2009:
haha. Lol, it must be fun to push people down the stairs.

great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>