Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Henley Morrison Does Not Date
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfoot_rox Chapter 3

5th November 2009:
very nice chapter.but i think u can write longer chapters. dont u think so??. well, this is ur story. so really, its ur wish.k.i'll stop rambling now.
and plz update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfoot_rox Chapter 2

5th November 2009:
god! this chapter is bloody amazing!.i actually thought i will fall of my chair laughing at these jokes!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoot_rox Chapter 1

5th November 2009:
hey absolutely hilarious chapter!!!.u've really got me here. i just loved this chapter.
goin to read more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lottieloo Chapter 3

23rd August 2009:
This is hilarious!! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Am working on chapter 4, I promise xD
Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by riddikulus luna Chapter 1

23rd August 2009:
This story's hilarious! And Sirius keeps track of how many times he tried to ask Henley out? lol. =]

~riddikulus luna

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mmmmmm Chapter 3

11th August 2009:
Great chapter!!
Sirius is trying a lot to ask out Henly.
Post your next chapter soon
I loved reading this

Author's Response: Desperate men will go to desperate measures sometimes xD
Silly silly boys.
Thanks so much for the review, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by maddy Chapter 3

11th August 2009:
I'm getting a hunch that possibly lottie like remus and vice versa.
Good update I can't wait for another one!

Author's Response: Perhaps -insert mischeivous grin-
You shall have to wait and see!
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by FrizzyxNightmare Chapter 3

10th August 2009:
I still love your stories Ande :P Ha , i'm loving Lotti at the mo. For a women of very few words, she is very effective :P
Can't wait for the next ad x x

Frizzy x

Author's Response: Lotti is like, the master of getting a point across in as little words as possible xD But I guess so many years of practice would pay off like that.
Thanks so much for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by lunafan3997 Chapter 3

9th August 2009:
HEHEHEHEHEEHEHE!!
THIS IS SOO FUNNY
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by sreduaram Chapter 3

8th August 2009:
sirius being annoying is so amusing. and the singing. i think she is a strange individual if she doesn't like the attention of sirius black. then again i also don't blame her, because it sounds like a hell of alot of attention. atleast he stopped though?
and i love lotti describing all of the marauders girl problems. its so true though. i especially love the "whipped. retarded".
looking forward to the next update :)

Author's Response: After years of it, one would probably get very annoyed very easily by said individual. But things may change -insert snicker-
Lotti is my little sensible one xD
Thank you so much for the review, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by marieluz Chapter 3

8th August 2009:
A bit short, but it's an update... yay!

I love reading about Sirius's attempts to make her jealous.. funny.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Hopefully the future chapters will behave and let me make them longer XD


 Report Review

Review #12, by belle2820 Chapter 2

29th July 2009:
new favorite story! i love the plot and the dialogue and everything! update soon please!

Author's Response: Awww thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mmmmmm Chapter 2

25th July 2009:
Oww!!
I just loved your story till here, though it was only two chapters!
Cant wait to read more!
Update soon,
I really mean SOON


10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And the next chapter is up ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by sreduaram Chapter 2

23rd July 2009:
haha god i love her. all of their conversation are just hilarious and definately entertaining. update it soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by sreduaram Chapter 1

23rd July 2009:
haha, what an eventful trip back. the first chapter is so amusing. i love haley. ah evil little sisters :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lunafan3997 Chapter 2

22nd July 2009:
IM SO EXCITED!!
THIS STORY IS AMAZING!!
I bet I know what is going to happen they will be friends and then they will fight and then they will end up together!! Maybe they wont fight but whatever.
I love stories like that!!
Cuz I love Sirius/OC!!
any way I LOVE YOUR STORY!!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much, and the next chapter is up ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Me Oh My Chapter 2

18th July 2009:
Loved it! This deal shall be intersting to watch :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! And the deal shall unfold in a way only sirius could manage xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by JexMorgan Chapter 2

17th July 2009:
Brilliant. This is going to be one of those stories that just gets better as it goes on.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and I hope it does xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by jelly_sword Chapter 2

17th July 2009:
"QUACK!"
"QUACK!"
"QUACK!"
"QUACK!"
"QUACK!"
"QUACK!"
("HUHAHAHAHAHA!! THE POWER OF COPY AND PASTE IS MINE!!")

Author's Response: LOL
awesome review, thanks for that.
I love reviews like this xD


 Report Review

Review #20, by Maddy Chapter 2

17th July 2009:
I've been waiting ofr the second chapter for ages and this sure did not disappoint! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by marieluz Chapter 2

17th July 2009:
I loved it!! Now on my favorites...

Author's Response: Awww thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz Chapter 1

16th July 2009:
This is awesome so far!! I really like Henley, but Haley (or Hayley, you typed it both ways) sounds like my litle brother. Bleh..

Author's Response: Ah, crap, I thought I caught all the misspells of her name, thank you for pointing them out :D
I'm glad you like it, and thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by black seclusion Chapter 1

12th July 2009:
lol, that was funny. Great introduction! Can't wait for the next chapter =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lunafan3997 Chapter 1

6th July 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!
THAT WAS HILARIOUS!!
I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTERS!!
I LOVE SIRIUS AND JAMES!!
ANYWAY PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! :)

Author's Response: I love them too xD
Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here Chapter 1

25th June 2009:
haha. Lol, it must be fun to push people down the stairs.

great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>