Reading Reviews for Harry Gets Charged
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by john Lupin's Letters and Potter's Song

8th March 2013:
i read alot if i read it shows i like it and i hate reviewing every chapter so far its a good story

 Report Review

Review #2, by spencefa Virtual Miracle

27th November 2011:
Excellant chapter, too bad it only has two chapters left

 Report Review

Review #3, by spencefa Dudley Dunderhead

26th November 2011:
Nice going with Snape defending Harry

 Report Review

Review #4, by spencefa Muses

26th November 2011:
Another good chapter, very nice soeech by Harry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by spencefa Scar Tissue

26th November 2011:
Very good chapter, very good syory, Ireally enjoy reading it

 Report Review

Review #6, by spencefa Lupin's Letters and Potter's Song

25th November 2011:
Excellant chapter, thanks for explaining were it all came from, very touching.

 Report Review

Review #7, by spencefa The New Changeling

25th November 2011:
Another excellant chapter, very interesting explanation of things.

 Report Review

Review #8, by spencefa Orange Crush

24th November 2011:
Chapters have been excellant, great story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous The Verdict

28th September 2011:
Good story! I think the part at the weasley house is not necessary and the summary should be changed since the trial is not even half of the story. Also, please dont bash the readers, it doesnt make us want to read your story. Otherwise, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by spencefa The Verdict

7th April 2011:
excellant job, wonderful story

 Report Review

Review #11, by spencefa The Witnesses

7th April 2011:
excellant, excellant, you have so represented snape accurately, i hate for it to come to an end.

 Report Review

Review #12, by spencefa Change of Heart

7th April 2011:
excellant chapter, everthing about it is great

 Report Review

Review #13, by spencefa Impending Trial

7th April 2011:
excellant chapter, i have enjoyed this story so far, quite intriguing to see snape help harry

 Report Review

Review #14, by jrchalut The Verdict

14th September 2010:
I absolutely loved this story and HGE!!! I really hope the third installment is posted!!! I'm gonna go look now!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your glowing reviews! I'm glad my stories touched you in such a manner. I've not yet posted the 3rd installment, but I plan to begin some time soon. Cross your fingers! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by jrchalut Lupin's Letters and Potter's Song

14th September 2010:
This chapter was wonderful, it made me cry. My husband's life was cut short too unexpectedly in his 20's and because of that this one really touched me! Thank you so much for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by John The Verdict

23rd July 2010:
Over all I thought your story line was good. I do believe however you could have woven more of the previous events from the previous story into proving Harry's innocence. I was disappointed in the ending.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Helena The Verdict

18th May 2010:
Amazing! I could just picture the look on umbridges face!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Helena Muses

16th May 2010:
Woopp! Harry saved the day again!! Super writing

 Report Review

Review #19, by Helena Lupin's Letters and Potter's Song

16th May 2010:
You made me cry twice ;( this fic comes from the heart

 Report Review

Review #20, by Peeps Change of Heart

4th March 2010:
I really love this story, and I just needed to thank you for writing it. (I always feel bad when I read a story and don't review - I hate it when people do that to me, so ... karma, right?)

Through Harry Gets Even, and this story, Harry's characterization and ... his voice, has been perfect. You actually captured everyone really perfectly - probably one of the best fanfictions I've read, in that aspect. (Besides the plot being kickass.)

I don't even know what else I can say about this story - reading through it, I could almost feel the intensity with which you wrote it.

I'd usually leave a better review, but I'm tired, and I just wanted to review before I closed the window and forgot about it.

Eagerly waiting for more.
~Peeps

 Report Review

Review #21, by PotterBlack7201 Change of Heart

27th February 2010:
Hurry with the next Chapter Please!!! This has to be one of the most incredible stories I have ever had the pleasure of reading,I need to know what is going to happen.Thank you for a great read.

 Report Review

Review #22, by _acciowand Change of Heart

26th February 2010:
Another good chapter. I liked Dudley's turnaround, and Stan's refusal (whether on purpose or not) to tell everyone a lie. Can't wait for what comes next!

 Report Review

Review #23, by carnie Dudley Dunderhead

22nd February 2010:
I just found this site the other day, and immediately started reading your work. The story is engrossing and your character development is superb. I seriously hope that you are going to finish this story. I will definitely be checking for updates.

 Report Review

Review #24, by _acciowand Dudley Dunderhead

15th February 2010:
Excellent chapter! I started reading HGE yesterday and did nothing else until I finished that and this story so far. I suppose you could say I'm hooked. :)

It's a little strange to read a story in which none of the characters remember what really happened. I found myself wishing Harry or another character had written down the first version of what happened. I think Harry would be quite shocked to discover that he died, came back, and no one even remembered!

My wishfulness aside, you've concocted a marvelous little plot, and I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by alifromnm Lupin's Letters and Potter's Song

27th December 2009:
WOW what a powerful chapter. Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>