Reading Reviews for Lily's Drawing
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MadamePuddifoot Lily's Drawing

21st July 2011:
Lovely and fluffy . . My favourite!!
I loved Lily's shock at Aunt Hermione riding a dragon!!
Well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot to get a review like this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mugglemania Lily's Drawing

27th February 2011:
I think that the story is really sweet and fluffy (my favorite kind). You are a really good writer!
10/10

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I love getting reviews like this, and... just... thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by massieblockrox Lily's Drawing

2nd October 2010:
So funny! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by You Know Who Lily's Drawing

16th January 2010:
I did the same thing, but I blamed it on my brother

Author's Response: Haha, sucks for him.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheDirigiblePlum Lily's Drawing

6th January 2010:
Blissfully sweet! Really brought a smile to my face as Harry tried to guess who all the blobs were.

Gorgeous!

Author's Response: Thank you so so so so so so (pretend that there's a billion "So"s here) much

 Report Review

Review #6, by JDBHJP#1FAN Lily's Drawing

6th November 2009:
when i was little my brother Justin did the same thing and me and my other brother Jrew just sat and watched our mom yell at him. She's not as nice as Harry!

Author's Response: Well, I'm guessing that she's not magic, so it wouldn't come off the walls that easily. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessica Lily's Drawing

5th November 2009:
This story is so cute! I ABSOLUTELY love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Akshat Lily's Drawing

3rd November 2009:
WOW!This is so cute !
Harry sure does love his daughter .gr8 piece of work i really like it

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Of course Harry loves his daughter, he's Harry Potter...!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tyto Lily's Drawing

3rd November 2009:
something similar happened to me when i was three...but there was no talk of dragons and colour-changing hair, but it was all over my bedroom wall. my mom was so mad!

Author's Response: Then you can relate! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly Lily's Drawing

2nd November 2009:
Hee hee hee heee heeehee, hee hee hee. What a wonderful Father -Daughter moment. He's so wrapped around her finger, just like her Mum. Sweet!

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by meg. Lily's Drawing

2nd November 2009:
awh that was cute. i really liked the idea... please review forever bounded by the moon

Author's Response: I'll look for it! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Manwe Valarian Lily's Drawing

2nd November 2009:
I guess magical families don't have refrigerators and magnets to post all of the children's artwork. Cute story!

Author's Response: I never thought of that! How do they store food? Enchanted cabinates or something I guess...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zelda1818 Lily's Drawing

2nd November 2009:
Very creative! I love it!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by You Know Who Lily's Drawing

2nd November 2009:
you need to do another lily fic, this was so sweet

Author's Response: Thanks! I do love Lily...!

 Report Review

Review #15, by writergirl8 Lily's Drawing

1st October 2009:
lol that was so cute! I loved the whole discussion about the dragon and Lily was absolutely adorable. The last line was pure genius. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Thank you so much, its so cool to get a ton of reviews from one person, its the only time this has ever happened!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ReAnna Lily's Drawing

22nd June 2009:
lol thats cute i remember when my bro drew on the wall to bad im not a witch and could just make it come of lol but anyway cute story even if you were avoiding going downstairs

Author's Response: thanks! i dont remember any of my brothers drawing on the wall, but they used to get marker on the floor and table while they were drawing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by _Rose_ Lily's Drawing

28th May 2009:
Aww Lily is so sweet! This story made me smile, great job!

Author's Response: Thankyouthankyouthankyoux100

 Report Review

Review #18, by anon Lily's Drawing

27th May 2009:
This made me smile :)

extremely sweet little episode, and i love the humour at the end.

well done!

xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love hearing that my writing makes people smile:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chalcedony Lily's Drawing

26th May 2009:
Lol, this was a nice easy going drabble, reminds me of when i drew on walls! :) gave me a much needed giggle,

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that i was able to make you giggle!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpguafan Lily's Drawing

26th May 2009:
Nice story. I really enjoy these types of stories, it provides a window in to what they're daily life would be. Superb!

Author's Response: thanks! I like this type of story because lots of stories are so dark!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login