Reading Reviews for In The Pool
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilypotterfan123 In The Pool

21st May 2010:
a nice little fluffy story there! Description was brilliant and the characts matched up to Jk's version perfectly-especially percy (even though he sort of wasn't there!)
I love your stories as they're really good!!
LpF123 xx

Author's Response: ohmygosh, thank you so much :) you're making me blush. you are too much!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #2, by I_Wish_I_Was_Her In The Pool

4th July 2009:
really short and uneventful... Likethe form and idea though

Author's Response: I wrote In The Pool to save myself from sheer boredom whilst in a hotel in Iowa... so it was a boredom buster haha. I'm glad you like it in any case! thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm In The Pool

15th June 2009:
Ahh! Sweet and short. I really liked it! I'm surprised she told him so quickly but I guess that otherwise they would have gone a long time without him having a clue. Keep writing. :7)

Author's Response: I know it was quick - but it was supposed to seem like while she didn't want to tell him, she really did. Get it out of the way and see what happens sort of thing. A very...Hermione thing to do. :)

I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans In The Pool

6th June 2009:
awww. this was a sweet one shot. i love how percy is the reason they move.. haa. out af all people. percy. lol and i caraked up at the "fat guy in the weight room" part!
lol
great story!
xox

Author's Response: Thank you! I figured a lot of people would like the 'fat guy in the weight room' part. :) And doesn't it make sense that percy's the reason they move?

Thanks for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by hannah demma forever In The Pool

6th June 2009:
OMG! that was so cool i hope you continue sorry i'm just commenting now i just found out about this site and i ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! TTYL BYE!

Author's Response: Aw thanks :) I'm glad you decided to say something even though you're new to the site. I remember a time like that very well :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by apAidan In The Pool

4th June 2009:
congrats. a very good glimpse at the two of them.

Harry forcing her to come clean and pretending to misunderstand her hint was very Harry.

Keep up the writing, I plan to start your other story soon, and I'm looking forward to reading more from you.

apAidan

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

I'm very glad you read my story and plan on reading my other story. It makes me feel very accomplished.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Timechild In The Pool

4th June 2009:
A cute little fic. I am trying to picture Hermione in a two-piece and, while I am having trouble doing that, it still was totally apropos.

Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

I know, it's hard to imagine very prim-and-proper Hermione wearing a bikini, huh?

Thanks so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by kobiet ponura In The Pool

2nd June 2009:
Sequal?
Let's try Prequal!

This is amazing!
(:



Author's Response: Aw, thanks :D

I'll write one when I get the chance!

Thank you for your review! It means a lot.


 Report Review

Review #9, by i_love_harry_12721 In The Pool

31st May 2009:
awww. so sweet. luv the reflection thing. fat guy was funny. H/Hr forever! =)

Author's Response: I totally agree. I didn't like Hr/R or H/G very much. I almost put a hex on J.K. herself :|

Actually, I dunno. I just like doing things out of the ordinary :)

Thank you for your review :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Malfoy 789 In The Pool

31st May 2009:
"you like the fat guy going into the fitness room??"

rofl, that made me laugh.

nice story :)

Author's Response: Ha, that was a spur of the moment quip I thought of. I laughed when I wrote it, too.

Thank you so much :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Chris In The Pool

30th May 2009:
A good first chapter, well done

Author's Response: Aw, well, it was a one-shot...but I'm glad you expect a second chapter :) I'm assuming you want a sequel?

Thank you for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexavieraJRaven In The Pool

28th May 2009:
nicely written i like it. This isn't usually my thing but i like this thank you for writing it!

Well done and hehe yep Ron's a git!

10/10

Alexa

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I could sway your...interests. You're very welcome! Thank you for reading.

Ron is a git. That's why I don't like him ^_^

Thank you much :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by ParadoxTremors In The Pool

28th May 2009:
That's sooo sweet, it brought a smile to my face. One of the few stories that doesn't have voilence of some sort going on. Really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you :) That's what I tried for.

I appreciate your review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny In The Pool

28th May 2009:
awww they are so sweet. this deserves a sequel!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ooh! I like the sound of that...

Thank you so much :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login