Reading Reviews for Hiding behind Books
  
206 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RainRune207 You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

19th October 2012:
Wow, just finished the chapters and I am looking forward to reading more. Can't wait to read Rose and Scorpius' first kiss. You should make her teach them a muggle game like spin the bottle or something; dunno just a suggestion and all that. It is your story. Can't wait for the next chapter though. I know it is going to be great.

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoebe_s You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

28th May 2012:
It's been absolutely forever since you've updated! So update now! :D

Author's Response: I know I'm so sorry :((( I'm not really in this fandom anymore but I really do want to finish this, :/ xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by katie Play Along

10th February 2012:
I LOVE IT ITS AS GD AS ABOVE THE CLOUDS !

 Report Review

Review #4, by doyouwantaslytherin? You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

30th January 2012:
Please update, I love you story and want to know how it ends! Please update it is on of my favs!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry I haven't updated this story, I really am. I should, I know. I haven't written HP fanfics in over a year though, so idk when/if I'll finish it... :/ Thank you so much for the review tho :3

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jakumo1 You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

16th December 2011:
One more chapter please? Just to end the story... PWETTY PWETTY PWEEAASSEE?!?! :03

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashley You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

24th November 2011:
you have to write more chapters i-meed-e-out-lee. Imedeitaly. Also I have read above the clouds. I loved it. you should write a sequel. My favorite type of HP fanfic. is Draco/Hermione. but I also like the next generation like this one is about. Please write more and please consider making a sequel to Above The Clouds! You are an AMAZING writer.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mar You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

14th November 2011:
Wonderful! I love it! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by immortalprincess13 You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

10th October 2011:
This story is really good. I always keep checking on it to see if it's been updated. Please don't give up on this story.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for not updating this. I really, really am. I'm so out of the HP fandom at the moment, but hopefully I'll be back and writing on this soon. Again, really sorry for not updating in forever.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maren You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

11th September 2011:
I likey:D When will the next chapter be up?!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gryffindor_princess98 You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

25th July 2011:
Really loving this story! Hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoGal You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

30th June 2011:
dont give up on this!! its really good! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Soetkin You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

1st June 2011:
I'm so inredibly jealouse of your writingskills!
This story is really nice. I wish I had 'a Scorpius' in my life, I get all dreamy about him when reading this story.
I hope you'll post a new chapter pretty soon, because I can't wait to read the next chapter (:

Love,
Soetkin

 Report Review

Review #13, by house elf You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

21st May 2011:
have you got any inspiration yet? :p please update soon!

Author's Response: I wrote a little more, but not nearly enough to post it :(
Glad you like it tho! Thanks! :)
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #14, by Acci0 Malf0y You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

6th December 2010:
um EK. i want the next chapter! really bad

Author's Response: I KNOW. I FEEL HORRIBLE ABOUT THIS. I just can't seem to find the inspiration to write anything. And while I have the next chapter almost finished, I know I wouldn't be able to keep updating regularly, so it's better if I dont update at all until I've gotten my inspiration back.

Sorry. And thanks!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #15, by Acci0 Malf0y Alone We're All Small

5th December 2010:
hm kinda confusing at first but a good chappie.

Author's Response: Oh? How was it confusing, dear?

Thanks!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #16, by ihavealife iswear You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

28th November 2010:
hey so i dont really know how long ago you added this chapter, but im just reading it now, and i would be absolutely ecstatic to inform you that it is without a doubt amazing. this entire story is actually.
anyway, it would be awesome if you could update soon, but hey, if you dont want to, then dont, no one likes a rushed crappy chappy. :P hehe.
anyway, have a good day
ihavealife iswear.
10/10

Author's Response: I know. I really want to update this story, but I have no inspiration whatsoever.

I am really, really sorry :(
Thank you so much.
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #17, by Binka You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

23rd November 2010:
Love it! Write more please, please, please, please, please!!! With sugar on top! I love the story, the characters, and how Rose is coming out of her shell. I really want to read more. If you have a heart you will write. LOL

Author's Response: Dang! I must not have a heart at the moment! D: haha, loljk. I'm taking a little break from HP fanfics at the moment, but I'll update as soon as I can :)

Thanks,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #18, by pishposh You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

18th November 2010:
Hello there! This story is amazing. It is very easy to relate to Rose. XD Please keep going! I would love to find out more about what happens to Rose, and Nott!

-;) Penelope

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I will update when I can, however I'm taking a little break from HP fanfiction now, because I've got no inspiration at all. Hopefully the new movie will give me some inspiration to keep going :)

Thanks,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #19, by ImarriedGEORGE You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

27th October 2010:
Ahh!! I love this!! It is an awesome story :) Hopefully you will get some inspiration soon so you can update. I hope to see more of Nott because Rose needs a girl friend just for some fun :) Also more Melinda and Lucas bashing, just because I am sadistic and enjoy laughing at fictional characters lives... Anyway, love it and please update soon :)

Author's Response: I hope I'll get some inspiration soon, but it doesn't seem to be happening anytime soon :( Hopefully this little break I have taken from HP fanfiction will be good for me and I'll come back better than before :) I will finish this story, though. However long it takes ;p

Thanks!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #20, by rainbowsocks You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

21st October 2010:
OH!! WHAT NOW STUPID GIRL? take THAT!!
i hope Rose gets to meet Draco :D
i cannot wait for an update!!
xoxo ~

Author's Response: I hope she does, too! That would be an awesome chapter, haha :)

Thanks!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #21, by rainbowsocks Lies told in a Cupboard

21st October 2010:
NEVILLE ♥
and..hahaha funniest line ever:
“I'm hurt here because I was standing up for you, how about a little sympathy?” When I didn't do anything else but to stare at him, he sighed, “Fine, it's my own fault, yadda yadda, spare me the- Oh, no, he isn't!”
HAHAHAHAHAH.
I REALLY hope Desideria Nott is a sweetheart, because I kind of like her :)
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Hahah, I love James! :) He's awesome to write. It's funny how I always find a character to love that isn't one of the main characters ;p

Thanks for the review! :)
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #22, by rainbowsocks Conversation in the Library

21st October 2010:
Aah, I LOVE IT.
hahaha JAMES IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING ♥
stop hating on him, rose.
and hugo was SOOO sweet.
and scorpius...ahhh, scorpius ♥
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you're liking it! Hopefully I'll be able to finish this story soon.

Thanks!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #23, by mikalily You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

17th October 2010:
hahahahaha she hite him again! yay u updated!loved it! yay there getting closer :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you liked it!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #24, by Bex You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

6th October 2010:
I loved it, and I do wish that you will continue on with this story.

Post soon please.

Lots of Love

xoxo
Bex

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm happy to hear that you like it!

-Cathy


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione288061 You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

27th September 2010:
This is so cute:) I hope the next chapter is planned out soon, because I would love to read more!

This chapter as well as the six before it are brilliant. I love Rose and how angsty she can be and to be honest we are all "socially awkward" to some extent (my cousin and I have daily chats about it;)).

I really like the interactions between Scorpius and Rose. They can be quite humorus. I would love to see more of Nott though. She seems like a cool character. And Liam, as he is one of Scorpius' friends, he should be in it more too. I also love how Albus, James, and Hugo all hang out despite their age differences. James is quite the character:)

I honestly don't know what is going to come next, but I look forward to you surprising me. Keep up the amazing work and please update soon (so I can have more reading material to hide behind...fiction is so much better than real life...).

~Hermione288061

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
The next chapter is being planned at the moment, but I honestly have no idea where to take this story, so some serious plot-ideas are in the making! I hope to come up with something good soon :)

We all are, aren't we? I know I can be very socially awkward XD Well thank you! I can honestly say that this review really inspired me to write more on this fic, and I'm gonna start coming up with plots soon - hopefully ^_^

I think I'm going to bring in a lot more characters in the future, like Lily hasn't been in it very much, Liam and Nott should be given a somewhat bigger part as well.

Once again, thank you so much ^_^
- Cathy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>