Reading Reviews for Undecided
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Strawberries202 Frustration

3rd July 2014:
Hi, I just wanted to say that I absolutely love this story; love triangles are always fun! This is one of the best written stories I've ever read! :)

Anyways I hope you update soon some time in the future!

-MK

P.S. - Sorry for all the exclamation points, as you can sort of tell I'm still pipped up from reading your story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dani Flagged Territory

24th September 2012:
I'm really enjoying your story so far, it's flows quite well especially for a1st time story. Also just wanted to say. It's awesome that you're an aussie like me :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Potter Princess or Promiscuous Party Girl?

19th April 2012:
It is good so far, elaborate on the issue with her parents

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seriously_in_love Frustration

6th August 2011:
i really want to see her with james and rose with scorpius i think tere much better pairings but its a great story i especially like the last chapter where they get arrested

 Report Review

Review #5, by bowloforanges Frustration

6th March 2011:
I love, love, love this story! I am dying! I need more! Please update soon! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annie Frustration

9th February 2011:
I am so completely in love with this story and I'm rooting for James/Roma (Jaroma) :D!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LSU4evr Frustration

7th February 2011:
yay! i was so happy when i saw this update. it made my day :) anyways though, i'm guessing that to Al it's obvious that James is the one she really likes, and that she's leading on Scorpius...now Roma just needs to get it, but since Scorpius is probably going to fall for Rose soon anyway, that won't be an issue, and Al's life can go back to normal as well :) if only real life worked out like that lol...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mogg Cell Blocks and Urges

25th January 2011:
When the next chapter

Author's Response: Well I have a huge slab written, there's probably more than a chapter's worth in there, but I haven't really had the time to edit and sort out the next part of the plot, but it'll be soon... I've been neglecting it too long and am itching to get back ^_^
Thanks for the read and review :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mogg The Lonely Lark

25th January 2011:
I love your story, the only thing i have to say is you need to show who's talking more often i'm just finding i get lost at parts. i love this chapter i was waiting for a twist like this!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Sure, I'll see if I can clear that up in future :)
Thanks for the read and review!
xo Adriana


 Report Review

Review #10, by coolness Cell Blocks and Urges

20th January 2011:
please update soon! and awesome story

Author's Response: Aww thank you!
I've written a little bit more, but it's not as smooth as I'd hoped it would be. I'll try to finish the next chapter in a couple of days ;)
xo


 Report Review

Review #11, by silver8 The Sting of love

19th January 2011:
i love how you are using footy players for the quidditch players. let me guess. you got for carlton. i recognised the names. gibss murphy betts chris judd etc.. i love marc murphy :p

Author's Response: shhh! lol :D
Well, I was running out of names and I only watch one sport so. yeah :P
thanks for reading and reviewing!
xo Adriana


 Report Review

Review #12, by Emily Cell Blocks and Urges

18th January 2011:
Ahahahahah this story is so great! I love how you made Audrey evil.

Author's Response: hahaha! Thank you :D
ah, yes. There's always an evil Aunt (who isn't actually related) in every family. ^_^
Thanks for the read and review
xo


 Report Review

Review #13, by Forever Cell Blocks and Urges

18th January 2011:
Reviews are much better than giving into urges, as is this story! Love it

Author's Response: lol! Thank you!
And thanks for reading and reviewing :D
xo Adriana


 Report Review

Review #14, by Equilibrium The White Bow

14th December 2010:
prrawr, James degnoming. lol.
First off, I really like that Rose is so concerned over her OWLs even though its her birthday.
Second, James degnoming. PRRRAWR!
Third, Teddy. nomnomnom.
fourth, I really relate to Roma now. She listens to I'm Yours, which is amazing enough. Then she is the same height as me? :D I rarely meet anyone my age with my height, so I feel the connection, ya know? Creepy as it may be. But I figure it will help understanding where she is coming from later. And also, I love the idea of Rose's new hair color. I've dyed my hair that color before, and I really miss it. :(
YAYYY!
10/10. :D

Author's Response: I find that a lot of people get annoyed at the fact that people write rose off as Hermione 2.0 but come on! They're mother and daughter... they must share some characteristics especially seeing as Hermione's intelligence/scholastic anxiety is such a dominant trait :P
Yes, I love Teddy too ^_^
haha, I'm glad that you feel a connection to the character... that's really all a writer can hope for when constructing their protagonist :)
Again... I really appreciate the read and review :D
xo Adriana


 Report Review

Review #15, by Equilibrium Stealing, Blood and Singed Clothing

14th December 2010:
Um, first of all, I'M YOURS! Wachachachacha!
On to the review! First off, I love James. A lot. He's obnoxious, but I think he is characterized pretty well so far. The fight scene (etc) was awesome, too. Its cool that Roma is living with the Potters - I mean, it may be in the category of cliched, but it is used so much cause its freaking awesome. The only thing with a James/OC romance where they live together is that it can get a little awkward. I mean, Harry and Ginny will probably be all 'OMG' over the romance-y schtuff just because they consider James a son (obviously) and Roma a daughter. Most people don't consider their son and daughter being romantically involved. lol. It will be cool to see how that works out.
The Lily-period scene is also awesome. It illustrated Roma and Lily's bond well, but my favorite line in the entire thing was with Harry: "Oh poop, period= cramps, cramps= pain, pain= b*tch. Well done Mr. Potter." It made me laugh, and I feel like Harry would really think that... cause thats the sort of thing I wish Harry would think in the books. lol. Harry is my favorite character so far, followed closely by James, Lily, and Roma. :)

So... yeah! :D This is definitely a good story.

Author's Response: Thank you, it's great to hear about things like characterisation, I've never really been sure that I'm doing things right ^_^ haha... when I first started writing I didn't realise that it was so cliche, I thought I was original :P but as I read more and more fan fic and began to realise that I'm just idiotic :P
you might be surprised at how Harry and Ginny take it... I think they've known it was coming for quite some time... haha... yeah I thought that was funny too, and exactly the sort of thing I wish Harry would be thinking too :D
Thanks again for reading and reviewing
xo Adriana


 Report Review

Review #16, by Equilibrium My last mint double-scooper

14th December 2010:
OH MY GOSH! I'M YOURS! That is by far my favorite song ever. I haven't read the chapter yet but I just had to comment before I forgot. So... wait a sec, let me read the rest. lol.

Okay! I'm back. The first thing I thought was that it is much too short for this sort of thing, but in some ways I like that. This sort of event needs introduction, but not a three chapter intro like I sometimes see. Its good that it was included because it helps set things up and make it a bit more realistic then it otherwise would have been.
Overall I like the beginning of it and I really want to read more! Oh, and I love the song choice. Like I said, its my favorite song! This is going to my favorites. :)

Author's Response: lol yeah, it's a great song :D
haha, yeah I was supposed to go back and add more to that chapter but I haven't the heart... or the imagination... let alone the time ;)
thank you for reading, reviewing and favouriting :D
*hug*
Adriana xo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Essie The Sting of love

9th November 2010:
Chris Judd for minister for magic? I never thought I'd see that happen! Haha that made me laugh. It always makes me happy to see aussie references :)
I love this story, poor Roma, I wish she could just choose already & be put out of all her misery! pressure to choose a career and cannot for the

Author's Response: lmao... We have another Aussie! :D
lol well, what can I say? I'm a lifetime blues supporter XD
I'm glad you like the story :)
haha... if it would be so easy for her to choose I wouldn't have a story :P
Thanks for the read and review
xo Adriana


 Report Review

Review #18, by Blue Biro Cell Blocks and Urges

26th October 2010:
heheheh, such a cringy end there!
pleasepleasepleasepleasplease update soon!
ive favourited this story and will favourite you in a mo as well :)
loved it!
you rock!
your biggest fan becky ;p
did i mnetion update please?
:) x

Author's Response: Thank you, love! I really appreciate the favourite and reviews... I'm half way through the next chapter and I have a little written for later... I have exams next week, but I'll see if I can get it in the queue before then :D Thanks again and I hope you keep reading!
Adriana xo


 Report Review

Review #19, by Blue Biro Flashing Lights

26th October 2010:
aw, would i be wrong in insinuating that Rose likes Scorpie? am i delusional or accurate?
loved the chapter, nothing like flashing some boob to escape jail :)
great chapter!
1 billion/10!
you rock!
becky ;p

Author's Response: I'll never tel :P :P :P :P :P :P
lol yeah, women can get away with anything if they flash a boob ^_^
Thank you!!
Adriana xo


 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Biro The Sting of love

26th October 2010:
aw, cant wait to read more!
amazingly written (AGAIN!) you rock! (AGAIN!)
becky ;p

Author's Response: again!! Thanks love!!
I appreciate all of the reviews :D
xo Adriana


 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Biro Tea and Sympathy

26th October 2010:
phew at least Mr.Weasley's not hurt, wouldn't be the same without Arthur :)
loved it!
becky ;p
200 million/10!

Author's Response: yeah, this is a comedy! Not a trajedy :P (maybe that's next on my list)
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D
Adriana xo


 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Biro Potter Princess or Promiscuous Party Girl?

26th October 2010:
aw no! i hope he's okay, dramatic chapter much!?!
MUST READ ON!
you rock!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Hehe... we all love Grandpa Weasley ^_^
Thanks for the review!
Adriana xo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Biro Drinino Is...

26th October 2010:
heheh, i swear im addictied to this story :) it really is amazing ;p
brillaint chapter as per usual!
your biggest fan becky ;)
50 million/10!
you rock!

Author's Response: Aww thank you... I'm addicted to writing it.. (though I don't get as much time as I would like)
Thanks for the reviews Becky!
xo Adriana


 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Biro The Lonely Lark

26th October 2010:
*gasp!* well, i deffinatly was NOT expecting that! seriously :)
loved the chapter though! urgh, now im favouring Scorp again, thats 2:1 again ;p
you rock!
10 million/10!
becky x

Author's Response: hmmm yeah... I can run off on little tangents sometimes :D
Thanks again!
Adriana xo


 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Biro Tears, Talks and Treacherous Sneezing

26th October 2010:
heheh, as i said i was veerin towards Scorp, but now after hearing the joke James told her when she was ten im with James :( thats one point for each of them in my books now :)
L-O-V-E-D it!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Hahah! You sound as undecided as me :D
Thank you love!
You've made my day :D
Adriana xo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>