Reading Reviews for Silent Vows
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gold kitten Silent Vows

30th July 2011:
That was touching, romantic, well writen and something I would re-read a thousand times. It flowed with great harmony, the words were perfect and you did a spectacular job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss Haggan Silent Vows

8th May 2011:
Wowza that was really good, sweet, gentle and caring all at the same time.

I absolutely loved it, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Joelimar Silent Vows

2nd December 2010:
*stands up and claps* WOW! That was Amazing Im speechless if I could I would give you a 20/20 cause it doesnt feel like a 10/10 is enough its so deep and romantic amazing job :).

 Report Review

Review #4, by Call_Me_Crazy Silent Vows

24th April 2010:
Beautiful, absolutely beautiful. That actually makes me want to cry. but somehow I can't. I'm way beyond happiness to cry. Ugh... why can't the real book be like this? Why can't people see that Harry and Hermione are perfect for each other? It just doesn't make sense to me... Why would Harry and Ginny fall in love? Why Ron and Hermione? Ron almost got Hermione killed! And Ginny? Where did Ginny come from? She was the little sister for 5 years, and then suddenly Harry falls in love with her? It's just not right...
Harry

Author's Response: Haha! I agree, Ginny came from no where in book 6

 Report Review

Review #5, by lil_hermione_at_heart Silent Vows

5th November 2009:
LOVE IT!! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by James_Lurvz_Hermione Silent Vows

6th August 2009:
:O

that was properly epic.

i was half asleep before i started reading this, but now im completely alert. That's either because it's a million words long, or becuase it was truly brilliant.

11/10

Author's Response: lol... thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dennisud Silent Vows

30th July 2009:
Niiice read! I suggest broadening your scope to include;

-Neville/Luna
-Harry/Luna
and Harry/Hermione/Luna!
;-)

Author's Response: i'll think about it...thanks 4 reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by Daphne 13 Silent Vows

23rd July 2009:
Beautiful. Excellently written. Absotutely loved it.

Author's Response: thank you so much, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dmali Silent Vows

17th July 2009:
if assigning blame were a profitable talent, his creativity in the art could finance the purchase of a small country. -this line is brilliant. i had to stop reading and say that. i continued to read, and i was far from disappointed. truly great writing, and i myself am thinking of penning my thoughts. thank u indeed for the inspiration which slips through our fists as swiftly as water.

Author's Response: Glad I inspired you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ------ Silent Vows

11th July 2009:
Holy s*** that was amazing. Your incredibly talented, i loved it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cannis_lupus Silent Vows

7th June 2009:
Great story. Loved the unique plot line. It seemed like a great Carpe Dium message. Out of curiosity, were you annoyed at any teachers when you wrote it?

Author's Response: actually, no... I liked most of my teachers, but Snape can be such a jerk sometimes, so i went with it... Thanks 4 reading

 Report Review

Review #12, by i_love_harry_12721 Silent Vows

1st June 2009:
very sweet! i just love H/Hr...

Author's Response: aww... me too...thanks! :-3

 Report Review

Review #13, by gravacor Silent Vows

1st June 2009:
Very good story. I think we knew that he would fail the paper, but yet, for what really counts he definitely got an "O". The paper allowed for him to say what he had so much trouble saying to Hermione himself.

Author's Response: i agree, we tend to have more confidence saying what needs to be said when we write, and it's always harder just to come out and say it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by miinganharmony Silent Vows

29th May 2009:
Well done! Truly, it was brilliant. Short, sweet, but was very well written and eloquent. I, for one, am a fan. Nice job, looking forward to more of your work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_Ravenclaw Silent Vows

29th May 2009:
This is really good writing. Not what I'm used to, but good nonetheless.

Author's Response: thank you so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by FanFictionFan Silent Vows

26th May 2009:
I have no words to describe the story, even though i do not want to admit it, i cried when harry finished writing the story.., but atleast the end turned out to be a happy one. one of the best works i have read. Simply Beautiful.

Author's Response: awww... i'm sorry i made you cry... but at the same time i'm not, Thanks for reading! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login