Reading Reviews for Nothing Lasts Forever
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iscreamdraco Chapter two

11th December 2009:
Beautiful loved it .
Zozo
Iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much :)
-Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #2, by goddess faith Chapter two

24th August 2009:
Marvelous! Awesome! Please update asap!
~Goddess Faith

Author's Response: Thanks for the support!

- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon Chapter two

18th August 2009:
This is cool... although I feel that you are mixing the POVs up, you could put either his or hers, or could do with both, lengthening each a bit more..
Its nice tho' :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I understand about the POVs. I noticed it too when I was writing. Also, about the POVs that is going to force me to go back and rewrite pretty much the whole story is that it is all his memory and yet she does have POVs in it. It's all too confusing.
Thanks for the review though :)

- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #4, by Venotica Chapter two

12th July 2009:
Ah, yes! A story telling that Riddle fell in love.
I was looking forward to writing one of my own of these, but beforehand I wanted to see how some others did it, and I have to say, I like it very much.
Keep it coming!

Author's Response: thank you thank you thankyou!!



 Report Review

Review #5, by allie_0608 Chapter One

9th June 2009:
hope you update soon

Author's Response: I will try!
I have a chapter getting validated for my other story so I hope it will be soon.
- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #6, by Fainpathe Chapter One

9th June 2009:
Hey, this looks like a great start! Your writing flows very nicely, and you give just enough description to get me hooked. Rebecca seems like an interesting character...I can't wait to see how she interacts with Tom. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for the review!
It was awesome hearing from you since Crimson Darkness is one of my favorite stories on this site.
It means a lot. :)
- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrylilyjames Prologue

27th May 2009:
ok, weird story- lol. But the summary really got me interested. I would love to see an update for this real soon, I really want to read more of it!
It was a bit short, but still rather nice to read =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
The next chapter is up so make sure to read it!
Your support is awesome!
- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #8, by goddess faith Prologue

27th May 2009:
It was a good start! I agree it was short, but I understand that it was just the prologue and it was the start of the story! I can't wait to read the rest! I love your summary and am excited to see what comes of this story!
~Goddess Faith

Author's Response: Thank you so so so so so so so much!
I promise all the next chapters will be A LOT longer :)
- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #9, by Margop Prologue

27th May 2009:
It's a little bit short, but I like the idea of Voldemort knowing what love is, though he doesn't want to admit it. I'm curious how you're going to make this story work. Stories like these are pretty hard to write, but I'm sure you'll be capable of it.

I don't really have any suggestions, just write and see what comes out. Sometimes you'll write some horrible things if you don't know where you're heading, but something beautiful can also be started this way. Just try and you'll see how it works out!

Update soon, I want to know what'll happen next! (:

Author's Response: Thanks for the support!
It means so much hearing from readers!
Yeah, I promise all of the next chapters will be a lot longer.
Thanks again :)
- Rebitt


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login