Reading Reviews for The Most Eligible Bachelor
  
151 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarahjm Pansy's Plan

30th October 2014:
Please please please uodate soon been waiting years

Author's Response: I am currently working on it :)Will be updated by the end of the year, I've had serious writers block for years!

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lovely Jane Pansy's Plan

22nd April 2014:
Cliffhanger! ? Ugh. It was getting so good! Please update soon! Please.

Author's Response: I have had major writers block for years now on this fic. When I do manage to finish it, it won't be a day too soon, trust me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Samash90 Pansy's Plan

12th April 2014:
I love this , can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I am trying to work on finishing it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lina Pansy's Plan

26th February 2014:
More? Are you completing this

Author's Response: Hopefully I will be able to complete this, but it won't be until after I have finished 'Expecting' x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione Pansy's Plan

15th January 2014:
I've been waiting for an update on this story for over 2 years now!...Please update...I've observed you intend finishing it...please update soon..it will be such a shame if you deserted it!...

Author's Response: I know, I think about the story a lot. I am intending on finishing it!
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Charlies_Gal The Truth Will Out

22nd April 2013:
Wow! Did not see that coming

Kate
xoxo

Author's Response: Hahaha I do like to keep my readers guessing :) -Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Charlies_Gal Wedding 2

22nd April 2013:
I've got a bit of catching up to do so I'm going to save my rave review until I've caught up but I really love this story.

Kate
xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much Kate :) Hope you enjoy it! -Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #8, by AbbyDaiquiri Pansy's Plan

31st October 2012:
Now you should probably update and finish this story before a mob of angry readers (me included) hunts you down for details! :)

Author's Response: Hahaha writers block is a terrible thing :( -Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #9, by jcloudsmine Pansy's Plan

12th December 2011:
Are you still planning on finishing this? I sure hope so :(

Author's Response: I do intend on finishing it... due to writer's block it's on hold and I have started another story hoping to kick-start myself back into action :)
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Angela Pansy's Plan

25th October 2011:
is this the finished thing? if there's more hurry up then! ;) :P

Author's Response: mwahaha this isn't finished but on hold due to writer's block - I DO INTEND TO FINISH IT :D thats a promise :)
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos lover Pansy's Plan

11th July 2011:
omg awsome book i absolutly love it upload soon i need to read more i hope it ends happly ps. make pansy do something realy bad to hermione then dracos has to help her i want a dramione ending of love

Author's Response: I will update soon :) Don't worry, this will end happily! :D
- Sarita x



 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione Pansy's Plan

14th June 2011:
Could you please update soon, it has been over a month since you last updated!...Btw, love this fanfic.Eagerly awaiting the following chapters...

Author's Response: Aww thank you! :)
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #13, by purplestars4life Pansy's Plan

29th May 2011:
oh goodness. wht is pansy planning? shes going to just end up ruining her own reputation. *shakes head* silly silly girl.

Author's Response: Precisely! thanks for reviewing!
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #14, by MerlinsBeard Pansy's Plan

14th May 2011:
Wow. Just wow. You are a fantastic writer, I got lost in this. Where would chapter 15 be? I am looking forward to it. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! wow, what a review! :D I will update asap :)
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ring_Felton97 Pansy's Plan

11th May 2011:
*gasp* You finally updated!!! *giggles giddily* Great chapter, like always. Can't wait to read what you have next!

Author's Response: hahaha thank you very much :)
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #16, by brittany Meeting The Bachelor

10th May 2011:
the music hermione reconized was whitey huston the name of the band or song caus if it was the band my uncil was in it before they broke up

Author's Response: I think so yep :) -Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charlies_Gal Lolita's Tale

5th May 2011:
Firstly, I am sorry I didn't review sooner been busy for a while now and just had another baby. Secondly, you were right I never would have guessed about Lolita, I thought that maybe she was in love with Blaise Zabini. If I haven't said it already then I should have, and if I have then you know it's true, "I love this fic," it's fascinating, with twists in all the right places and your attention to detail always wows me. If this was a book in a shop, I'd be first in line to buy it.

I can't wait to read more, please update soon.

Kate
xoxo

Author's Response: Wow congratulations! I hope everything went well! :)
thank you SO much for reviewing and saying all these fantastic things! I will update right away - I had forgotten due to exams etc. but I suddenly remembered! Thanks again :)
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #18, by Charlies_Gal Wedding I

3rd May 2011:
That sounded like a great fun wedding, and I loved your attention to detail. I look forward to reading more.

Kate
xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you soo much :)
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Fantashna Lolita's Tale

17th April 2011:
Umm please update. It been forever! This is brilliant so why the HELL are you not updating?

Author's Response: Completely forgot if I'm honest - exams! Will put it into the queue now! :) thanks for reviewing
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #20, by DracosGirl21 Lolita's Tale

13th April 2011:
Wooh Hoo! Draco has admitted that he is inlove with Hermione. Cant wait for moree x
Please Update x
DracosGirl21

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :) will do
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #21, by Nurksje Lolita's Tale

8th February 2011:
You made me cry!! The thought of thinking your husband is dead for so many years is so awfull. Although I don't really understand why they had to join the show. Something with the marriage-law? I'd love to read you're next chapter. Keep m coming please!!

Author's Response: Ohh noo! I'm sorry! Yes, they had to join the show to get them out from the marriage-law :) Thanks for reviewing!
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #22, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Lolita's Tale

8th February 2011:
love it...cant wait til the next chapter...update soon please

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing :)
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #23, by Fred-and-George-Rule The Truth Will Out

20th January 2011:
this is probably my favourite stroy yet!! hurry up and get the next chapter out, I can't wait!

Author's Response: Great, thank you :D Will do.
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #24, by DODODO The Truth Will Out

3rd January 2011:
Can't wait for more! I'm a big fan of The Bachelor, and this story is perfect! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Will do, asap :)
- Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ehlana The Truth Will Out

26th December 2010:
Pleeease go on writing .. it's a fab one! I want to know how it is going on!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will update asap :)
- Sarita x



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>