Reading Reviews for Because of you!
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GuardedSlytherin Beause of you!

30th August 2012:
Gah! What a tear-jerker this was. It's amazing and you should keep on writing. I could literally feel all the emotions that were felt and not everyone can find the right words to have an emotional response. I loved it (:

Author's Response: Thank-you for your wonderful words. I do intend to keep writing, I have just been a bit busy lately as I have moved, had another baby and fallen pregnant again in the past year. I'm really glad that you enjoyed this fic, it was one of my favourites to write.

Thanks for your lovely review. Sorry it has taken so long to respond.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #2, by xxxlittlemissloonyxxx Beause of you!

8th June 2011:
So touching, and I've always hoped Draco had a good life afterwards :) Love this so much :D

Author's Response: Thanx. I glad that you like it. It was one of my favourites to write. I hope that the emotion came across as strongly as I intended.

Thanx again for the great review.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by No1HarryPotterFan Beause of you!

29th April 2010:
i cry happy tears wen i read this story its so amazin

Author's Response: Thanx so much for your wonderful review. This was my personal favourite of everything I've written so far. The idea just came to me one day while I was listening to the song. I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

Thanx for your review

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by numberonedracolover Beause of you!

4th April 2010:
I loved this story, it is defo going on my favs :)

Author's Response: Thanx, I loved this fic too. It's one of my favourites of everything that I've written so far. I am really glad that you enjoyed it.

Thanx for your great review.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Beause of you!

30th January 2010:
AWESOMENESS!!! I loved it. really i do. its so awesome. you did great with the lyrics.

Author's Response: Thank -you. This was probably my favourite fic that I've written so far. I am really glad that you liked it. I was a little nervous about this one just because it seemed so intense.
Thank-you for your review and kind words.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Beause of you!

8th December 2009:
awww!!
such a great story!!
lovveed it

Author's Response: Thanx for your lovely review. It was fun to write. I'm really glad that you enjoyed as it is one of my fav fics so far.

Thanx again for your review.

Katie
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by shruti_khanna Beause of you!

7th July 2009:
Awesome! Truly, I really enjoyed reading it
Thanks

Author's Response: Thanx for yur wonderful review. I\\\'m realy glad you enjoyed reading it as I really enjoyed writing it.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lila Beause of you!

8th June 2009:
That was a sad/sweet story. I am TRULY glad I clicked on it!

Author's Response: I am really glad that you enjoyed this fic, I really enjoyed writing it. Thanx for your great review.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by bell943812 Beause of you!

27th May 2009:
that was sooo cute!! scorpius was adorable and draco and hermione were perfect together! awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank-you so much for such a rave review.

This is kinda my fav song fic so I'm really glad that you enjoyed it.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login