Reading Reviews for Return to Prince Manor
  
1,014 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ace A Time to Mourn and a Time to Heal

14th March 2014:
made me cry... thought of my family back in the philippines...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pomfrey1983 Darkest Before Dawn

27th February 2014:
I lost my son to a congenital immune deficiency almost 12 years ago so I know the feeling you spoke of about being hollow inside. It felt like my insides had been ripped out. I did have 18 years with him and a lot of that were healthy years so it could have been worse. Thank you for writing this to let people know there is sometimes pain in life.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pomfrey1983 The Healing of Harms

25th February 2014:
I think Severus wants her to come to Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #4, by slightly odd kat Summer Squall

23rd December 2013:
we don't get sharks, or dolphins in the UK. The water is way too cold. Also we very, very rarely
have nice summers, or a regular weather pattern here. This summer was the first proper one in approximately 6 years, if my memory serves me correctly, and for the past few years we have had pathetic summers with nice sunny days numerous enough that you can count them on the fingers of one foot. Other than that, an excellent story, you can only just tell that you are not British.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alize All Debts Paid

5th December 2013:
Really enjoyed this chapter... "By the way Dad." made me laugh :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Bedknobs and Broomsticks

18th November 2013:
Wow--it's been a long journey. I'm proud I read the whole story so I can imagine how you must feel as the author. I really enjoyed the story and I'll return before too long to read some more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana Accolade

18th November 2013:
There's nothing like watching your child take his or her first steps. Wonderful that Petunia had a girl.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana Family Ties

17th November 2013:
I'm sad that I'm at the end of this story. So many things have happened in this story. Can't wait for Tuney to have her baby.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liana Bringing Up Baby Snape

16th November 2013:
I can't believe I've been reading this story for this long. I like that we're able to see Victoria grow up a little.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana Changes

15th November 2013:
I guess I was half right in thinking that the DADA position would go to Remus. And that Severus would retain his position. Sounds like all will be well.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana The Precious Gift

15th November 2013:
I don't think Severus should take on the DADA position. That position seems so dark and Severus needs stuff to make him happy now. Lupin would be a good DADA teacher. Is Nesmay perhaps Ravenclaw material?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana A Time to Mourn and a Time to Heal

12th November 2013:
I'm going to miss this story when I finish. It sounds like Sarai will come out of her grief. I loved your scenes with Harry and Draco and Victoria. Maybe now Sarai will come home and take care of her baby.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana Darkest Before Dawn

9th November 2013:
I think you're absolutely right. Death and life go together. I know it's sad but eventually it gets better. I wonder if they'll find out that Maeve is probably responsible for the tragedy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana New Arrivals

9th November 2013:
If they were going to lose a twin it's best it happened right away. I didn't think Maeve was that bitter over losing her son. Didn't she realize how destructive he was ?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liana Of Patience and Compromise

8th November 2013:
Poor Sarai. She sure must feel miserable. I was hoping for a discussion of names but I guess that will come next time. I hope the whole family recovers from this pregnancy.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liana Family Time

7th November 2013:
I like the Runespoor names. I don't know how you're going to figure out names for the babies. I'm with Harry. I'd probably lose my lunch if I saw my dogs kill something too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liana The Runespoor's Hatchlings

7th November 2013:
I loved the scenes with the runespoors. You make them sound adorable even though I don't really like snakes. Around here we have rattlesnakes so even children learn to be wary.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana Plague's Hand

7th November 2013:
I think Draco caught the plague from that old globe. It's amazing that they were all able to recover quickly. I just hope the babies are healthy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana Taking the Consequences

6th November 2013:
I'm terrible about guessing. I'm rarely correct. I think the pregnancy is great plus they have all those older kids to help with the baby. I still loving the Shimmerling.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana Hijinks at the Burrow

6th November 2013:
Oh, oh. They are in trouble. And both Severus and Sarai are there. I wouldn't be surprised if they were grounded for the rest of the summer. They can't seem to behave. I loved Severus' typical father's reaction to Nesmay's choice of clothing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana Afterglow

3rd November 2013:
My wedding was not as fancy as this one but it reminded me of my wedding day and night. In its own way my wedding was magical. Loved this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liana A Family at Last

3rd November 2013:
That was certainly a beautiful ceremony. I really wish there was such a thing as fairies. The gardens sound wonderful. It's great that Nesmay will stay with Severus for a long time.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana The Healing of Harms

31st October 2013:
All I have to say is that I really want one of those healing pools. This sort of chapter makes me wish that there are such beings as fairies. Of course I'd want to be in the Summer Court.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana The Queens' Judgment

31st October 2013:
The punishment seems harsh but well deserved. I only hope that the children can be healed.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana The Thawing of the Winter Prince

30th October 2013:
I guess I'm not surprised that there is a traitor in the Summer Court. I don't know if they'll find out who it is though. Thank goodness Nesmay was able to be convinced to control herself. I wonder what will happen to Jarillion.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>