Reading Reviews for A Look Into The Future
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny459 Chapter Four

20th June 2010:
I love it!!!
itsso interesting, and would love too read the rest...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Four

20th April 2010:
i still want to review even though i get to see it 1st when i proof- read it but anyway, i'm sure whatever will happen next will be very exciting and interesting.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenn Chapter Three

2nd September 2009:
Love the story! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks.
-Katie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Amalthia Chapter Three

18th August 2009:
This story is awesome so far can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks hun.
~Katie


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Three

17th August 2009:
another great chapter and i'm loving to be ur beta-reader. this story is very interesting. don't 4get to send me the next chapter please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks hun.
And I have a secret -- I haven't written the next chapter. D;

~Katie.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Larisa Chapter Two

1st August 2009:
wow this is really good i loveee it and cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you.
~Katie


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Two

1st August 2009:
fantastic chapter. thanks 4 mentioning me and i want to tell that if u wish to send the next chapter to me, u can. i can't wait to read the next chapter!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I sent it off to you now.
Thanks for reviewing hun, and all your help validating.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Prongs Ownz Chapter Two

1st August 2009:
Great Flashback, great chapter, whens it updating???

Author's Response: I'm sending the chapter off to my beta now, with the que, I would say a week and a half.
Thanks for reading. :D
Glad you like.

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #9, by breezieair Chapter One

25th May 2009:
Hey! You've caught my interest! keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thanks. xD

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Chapter One

25th May 2009:
first of all, great start 4 the 1st chapter. second, if u want i can be ur beta-reader. if u need help just send an e-mail at s _ alexandra25 @ hotmail . com (the e-mail doesn't have spaces). About the banner... it's interesting and calls 4 attention. anyway don't 4get to send the e-mail and what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you. XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login