Reading Reviews for White Houses
  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i love harrypotter 143 Chapter Eight. The Walk.

20th November 2011:
Update soon!!! I really like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by smileyface Chapter Eight. The Walk.

10th October 2011:
Please continue writing! I just read all of your fantastic story, and you really need to get down to business and write like 20 more chapters!! I lo0o0o0o0ove the way you write so seriously keep it up!

:]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loony_Scorpy Chapter Eight. The Walk.

13th August 2011:
Wow I love this! I absolutely love this James! I really hope you continue this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gal22 Chapter Eight. The Walk.

23rd June 2011:
10 years later: update. Finally! Awww cute :) and when you say that this isn't done by a long shot how many chapters to you estimate? Anyway now that they're finally together I would love to read some more adorableness :P pretty please update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rita Skeeter Chapter Eight. The Walk.

18th February 2011:
Update quickly please!!! I love the whole idea of this story! At first, i didn't particularly like Jenny very much,but she's kind of growing on me.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rita Skeeter Chapter Two. The First Night.

18th February 2011:
Just quietly, this story is really good :)

10/10 and added to favorites

 Report Review

Review #7, by tigerlily24agd Chapter Eight. The Walk.

21st November 2010:
I love the song White Houses and this tells a very compelling story that follows the song! I'm really enjoying this and I hope you continue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by June and Jules Chapter Eight. The Walk.

21st October 2010:
I LOVE the story!!! hope u update soon! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Friday_Star Chapter Eight. The Walk.

20th August 2010:
YES FINALLY! Goodness, I am so happy this FINALLY happened ahahahaha. James is seriously like, the most adorably person ever. I want to marry him :P except I can't, because of Lily. But ah well. Excellent chapter as always. Update soon!

xx

Author's Response: I am in love with my own character. James is my ideal, and so he probably isn't like most guys. But here's hopin lol.

Thank you so much for reviewing! I'll see if my writer's block goes away!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #10, by Friday_Star Chapter Seven. Avoidance.

20th August 2010:
I love this story! Never abandon it!
So...what is going to happen on the walking trip, hmm? I'm very curious indeed :P . I really would have liked Lily to have joined in the fun of beating people up, but we can't have everything:P

awesome work!

xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Friday_Star Chapter Six. Spun.

20th August 2010:
What naughty children! Illegal substances, goodness! Lily drunk was quite hilarious, as was everybody else :P , particularly Remus. And Sirius actually. I would say more, but I'm pretty keen to get on to the next chapter :D
Keep it up
!

xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Friday_Star Chapter Five. Method Acting.

20th August 2010:
Aah, action! Goodness. I feel so very sorry for whoever was traumatised by seeing them snogging. If it was Sirius.well.yeah ahahahaha. I loved when he got into her cot with her :P so adorable.

I wish I had a boy to get into my cot with ME. Ay ay ay.

Off to the next chapter :D

xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Friday_Star Chapter Four. A Chat With Jenny.

20th August 2010:
Great chapter :D but oh dear, truth or dare. Where will this lead?

Haha, I feel so psychic. At the end of the last chapter I wanted to find out about Jenny, and then I did. I'm awesome.
So are you, and so is this story!

There was one place, where Lily and Jenny were talking where you switched to the third person for about a sentence, and then switched back, which was a bit confusing. But it wasn't that big a deal, just something I noticed (:


Keep it up!

xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Friday_Star Chapter Three. Second Day.

20th August 2010:
Great chapter! I liked how the ending paralleled the ending of Chapter 2, very nice (: . I don't understand James really, he's great, but I really want to know more about him! I think Jenny's way more complex than she seems, so hopefully there's more of her soon?
Great work.

xx

P.S.
I noticed, that it says two weeks in this chapter, but one week in chapter one, which is it?
Haha sorry, just wondering :P

xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Friday_Star Chapter Two. The First Night.

20th August 2010:
I liked the interaction between James and Lily - it was a great starting point for them to build their relationship from haha (: I've always wanted to stay up so late I see the sun rise, but the only time I have, it was raining, so I couldn't :/ . I can't wait to find out what happens, so I'm moving on before I can ramble some more :P

xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Friday_Star Chapter One. Introduction.

20th August 2010:
What an awesome start to a story! I love the premise, it's pretty original :D .
Also, I LOVE that song! Vanessa Carlton is amazing!!
James Potter is so cute (: and Lily...well, she's fantastic (: . Keep up the excellent work, off to the next chapter!

xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you continue to like it!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #17, by torador Chapter Eight. The Walk.

16th August 2010:
Like it like it Like it like it! At first I was skeptical (I have some negative associations with the song white houses that I can't quite figure out.. I think it reminds me of my freshman or sophomore year of high school, which, quite frankly, were just god awful) But now I'm really into it! I really like your james. At first, I wasn't feeling him all that much, but now he's beginning to feel strangely real and relatable.. He actually sort of reminds me of someone I used to date, oddly enough. ANYWHO I suppose I will join the rest of em and say UPDATE SON

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much! I'm so glad to hear that you liked it. And, oddly enough, my Sophomore year was god awful as well. I'm in a serious bout of writer's block right now so I can't promise updates, but I do want everyone who likes the stories to know that I deeply appreciate your support and reviews!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #18, by Gal22 Chapter Eight. The Walk.

20th July 2010:
Aww, cute :) glad to hear its not the end. "that.." "sucked." "redo?". Hahahahhaha :D update soon please:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by RupertsPheonix Chapter Eight. The Walk.

12th July 2010:
Just started reading, and I really enjoy it thus far! :) I like that you're making them real teenagers--it's refreshing!

Looking forward to your update. :)

--Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracs_nify Chapter Eight. The Walk.

1st July 2010:
I cant believe this is all. update update update update!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fireball Nymph Chapter Eight. The Walk.

12th June 2010:
Oh yay! :D. Finally. (x. Amazin' chapterr.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Megan and Charly love HP Chapter Eight. The Walk.

8th June 2010:
AW! That was so adorable! Update soon! I can't wait to read more! Loved it! -Charly

 Report Review

Review #23, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Chapter Eight. The Walk.

7th June 2010:
aww this chapter was cute :) i like how you have them kissing, it shows that not every kiss is perfect :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luna May Chapter Eight. The Walk.

6th June 2010:
'Kay, you're amazing. Write me more?

 Report Review

Review #25, by me_thehplvr Chapter Eight. The Walk.

6th June 2010:
Story = moved along (:

I'm so glad this story has been getting more updates here lately! It's such a nice tale.

I'd love to see more (hint, hint)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>