Reading Reviews for All or Nothing
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gummybear All or Nothing

3rd September 2009:
LOVE IT! True Love fic!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not really into Fluff ususally but this one just kind of spilled out of no where!

 Report Review

Review #2, by twixie All or Nothing

10th July 2009:
Oh Leanne! What an absolutely beautiful little story!! I'm still crying-cried from beginning to end! Such a lovely "missing moment" from DH-that's how I look at it!

I can actually see Ginny punching him over and over again-and he's just going to take it because he knows she needs to get it out of her system!

All I can say is this was awesome!! And I love the "fluff" at the end-it was perfect!!!

10/10 for you and your wonderful writing!!

-Maureen

Author's Response: Thank you so much Maureen! I\\\'m so pleased that I have your approval, your opinion means so much to me!

I see it as a missing DH moment too, one that needed some justice I feel. Thank you again.

Oh, if you are interested. I have posted a brand new story called \\\'Starless Eyes\\\' which is another rather angsty story, with a partial Hermione/Severus storyline. Just thought I\\\'d throw that out there if you have a spare minute :D

Thank you again Maureen :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by SophieIsabella All or Nothing

2nd July 2009:
I like fluffiness (:

This was really cute and nice (:

Author's Response: Aww thanks for your review! I\\\'m glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zephyrus All or Nothing

7th June 2009:
Again this was very fluffy for you, but still a great story. It just shows that you are able to write other things as well as horror and angst! Well done! This was really cute.

Author's Response: Yes, you may find me in a fluffy mood from time to time :D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Starved4Romance All or Nothing

28th May 2009:
OMG! My most favoritest author ever wrote this? It's just dark enough for you, but a little more fluffy than... something. I love it!

Author's Response: Haha, I know, I'm not sure what came over me, I had a pretty fluffy afternoon I guess and that little tale sprung to my mind!

I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much, as ever, for your lushious reviews!


 Report Review

Review #6, by TheDirigiblePlum All or Nothing

22nd May 2009:
Harry and Ginny!! Oh I love them way too much.

This was so beautiful and emotion filled! Ginny and Harry are both pretty emotional people (in their own ways) and this just captures all the feelings I'd imagine they'd be having. :)

The idea of them being apart in inconceivable, so I'm so happy you got them together at the end. You remain in my good books. :D

10/10 I loved it. :)

Author's Response: Haha, I am so pleased to have remained in your good books!

Yes, the idea of Harry and Ginny being apart is like the sky being without cloud... pretty impossible to be honest :D

Have you got any new ones up? I shall go and have a gander.

Thank you for the loverly review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by siledubhghlase All or Nothing

20th May 2009:
Leanne:

Are you trying to kill me or something? You've made me cry again. This was beautiful--not sappy or predictable. My chest hurt when Ginny punched Harry's.

There's nothing wrong with fluff. I like fluff. Harry needed Ginny's fluff and Ginny needed his. The healing had to begin, but the wounds had to be found and treated first.

Excellent! *sniff*

Sheila

Author's Response: Awww, i'm sorry about that. Well actually i'm not as the fact that it made you so emotional makes me feel worthy of what i'm writing haha.

That second line made me chuckle 'Harry needed Ginny's fluff' thats sweet.

Thank you for leaving such a loverly review, and why on earth would I try to kill my bestest ever reviewer!

Thanks Sheila!


 Report Review

Review #8, by I'm WAY too obsessed All or Nothing

18th May 2009:
That is exactly what I imagined. I always wanted to know how ginny would react to Harry's "Death".

Author's Response: Cool!

Thanks for a simply spiffing review! I'm glad you liked this little fable!


 Report Review

Review #9, by krazyboutharryginny All or Nothing

17th May 2009:
Interesting... a little confusing, but interesting.

Author's Response: Well i'm glad it was interesting at least.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by SaphireSmiles All or Nothing

17th May 2009:
Very nice.
A not so angsty angst.
Or rather, it's believable.

Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you, yes in my head it was going to be the angstiest angst ever! (Me over-exagurating just a tad) and in the end it was more fluff than anything else I think haha!

Thank you for the review, its very much appreciated!


 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly All or Nothing

17th May 2009:
Ahhh so sweet at the end. It was sooo Ginny from the beginning. You did a Great job on this one.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for the loverly review!

Its very much appreciated, and i'm so pleased you enjoyed this one!


 Report Review

Review #12, by ameema All or Nothing

17th May 2009:
gorgeous! and I loved the bit of fluff at the ending. just the right amount :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

I'm pleased you enjoyed this little fable!


 Report Review

Review #13, by harrylilyjames All or Nothing

17th May 2009:
Omg!! That was soo fluffy at the end! I loved it!! Seriously, I have a stupid smile on my face now...I can totall see this happening straight after the fight, it was really good.

Author's Response: It actually turned out alot fluffier than I had expected haha!

Thank you so much for your review! Its very much appreciated!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login